Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Paint Roller Grid

Paint Roller Grid
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 17:13:12
Although it is good, durability is not good! The price is cheap and easy to use!
This review is about item#35308585.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 09:34:31
It can be used without problems. It is cheap so it is saved because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#35308585.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:31:10
I am using it many times, but since it is disposable, it is better if it is a little cheaper
This review is about item#35308585.
Roller ironing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 20:04:17
If I buy it as a disposable one, it is a waste of making it strong.
This review is about item#35308585.
For painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 16:06:15
You can use normally I would like to use it a little as the price goes down.
This review is about item#35308585.
As a consumable of oily paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 18:53:47
For the first time, I planned to use old paint and use it for oily paint and reuse it, but it is troublesome and I abandoned it. I bought it at a lower price than my nearest home center. It was a morning paint bucket, but the size of the net was almost the same and it was possible to install without problems.
This review is about item#35308585.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 06:29:25
I think that there is no problem at all. I cut out the net with a Nippa for brush insertion and use it. It's useful if you have a net with a hole since the beginning.
This review is about item#35308585.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 11:46:55
It was easy. It was cheap and saved. Also thank you
This review is about item#35308585.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 07:09:10
It was confirmed that it can be used as usual items. Price satisfied
This review is about item#35308585.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 18:42:45
I bought it for my home paint. It is the best cospar.
This review is about item#35308585.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 18:55:55
I think that you can buy it cheapest. Solvents can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35308585.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 14:53:58
It fits perfectly for buckets you purchased earlier, and the roller is easy to use
This review is about item#35308585.
Extend the appropriate amount of paint to the rollers
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 15:43:26
It is difficult to wear a proper amount of paint on the roller, but it can be extended to even a little more evenly while handling it, and you can also return the extra paint to the bucket. You can work conveniently and comfortably.
This review is about item#35308585.
When painting construction
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 14:16:31
It is not inferior to other manufacturer's products at all, so may not it be cheap?
This review is about item#35308585.
When painting work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-04 14:31:10
After using it, if you soak in thinner, it seems you can use it several times.
This review is about item#35308585.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 00:33:39
Rollers, used in disposable set with bucket container. It's quite thick, so if you keep using the paint of the same color, is it a little waste to throw away? I feel like that.
This review is about item#35308585.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 12:56:16
It is cheap but there is no problem.
This review is about item#35308585.
For painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 15:32:46
Because it is disposable, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35308585.
Wall painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 23:09:55
Easy to use
This review is about item#35308585.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 20:47:33
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#35308585.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyester Roller Bucket
Roller Bucket
Roller Bucket Container
Roller Bucket Sx Container
Paint Bucket Net
Net ironing bucket
Bucket-type roller tray
Roller Bucket
Roller Brush Handle
Roller Bucket Sx Body
Roller Net
Roller Bucket SX Net
Roller Bucket SX Net
Non-Bubble Roller 10 Per Package
Roller Bucket S Cartridge