Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Folding Container

Folding Container
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
144 Customer Reviews
5 star 91
4 star 35
3 star 9
2 star 5
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 144 Reviews
Processing industry Storage of product case
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 10:48:22
I used another type before, but this one is cheaper I am going to repeat again because it is sturdy.
This review is about item#35141495.
Low frequency product sorting
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 17:50:50
Cospa is good. (It is a shame that it was about 40% higher than before) It is transparent and you can see the inside. The load capacity is also large, and it is surprisingly durable even if it is filled a lot. However, when piled up for a long time, the bottom plate may bend even if the contents are not heavy. When deflection gets worse, I put the box at the bottom and put it on the floor to fix the deflection. Lashing the stacked items will cause the sides to bow. Originally such usage is cruel for a folding type.
This review is about item#35141504.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:48:17
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#35141495.
For parts to come out when you turn the engine
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 15:58:23
Depending on the size, it is a high item. It was just right feeling size and price.
This review is about item#20920192.
Parts storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 15:19:15
Since the height when folded is lower than other companies, it does not take up space even when stacked.
This review is about item#35141504.
Sturdy and nice
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 18:03:16
It is rugged and nice. It is rugged and nice. It is rugged and nice. It is rugged and nice.
This review is about item#35141504.
Organization of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 14:58:08
The image of the capacity was hard to come up, and the order was uneasy, but it is almost satisfactory.
This review is about item#20752847.
Product management Automotive material arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 12:15:07
Even if you put cheap, convenient, fairly heavy objects, you can use it without problems. Since it can be folded after it is carried in the field, it is very useful
This review is about item#20752847.
Counterfeiting measures against rubbish
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 18:02:49
Even if you put two garbage bags, you can afford it and you will be satisfied as you will not be destroyed by crows.
This review is about item#20920208.
Camping equipment storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 14:52:18
Because the making is solid for price, it seems to be able to be used for a long time, but when not in use it can be folded but since the basic tool is left unattended, I would like to expect durability personally.
This review is about item#20752847.
For organization
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 22:49:00
I am using the arrangement of Famicom soft software. The size is just right.
This review is about item#20752847.
Storage and transport of work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 21:25:53
Because it is semitransparent, it is easy to recognize what is inside, easy to find necessary items even if there are multiple containers
This review is about item#35141504.
Storage of decomposition parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 09:55:51
When you do not use it, you can fold it, so it's an unnecessary advantage of the location.
This review is about item#35141495.
Used for receipt of report at government office.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 15:48:48
It can be used compactly, it can be loaded on a dolly in multiple stages and its usability is also good.
This review is about item#35141495.
Carrying goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 16:03:45
Although it was used for transporting tableware, it was strong even if it was heavy, and it was okay to buy it because it can be folded up after it was carried.
This review is about item#35141504.
Product sorting
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 15:49:03
Used for warehouse product management. When the case is transparent or unnecessary, I am satisfied because I fold it. Occasionally pins are missing at the time of delivery and some are in the bag, so the star -1
This review is about item#20752847.
Transport and storage of tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 00:03:57
Good and strong. It is hard to hold because the part to which the finger of the edge is applied is not concave.
This review is about item#35141504.
When transporting tools and materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 16:01:31
Good cost performance. I would like to purchase it regularly in the future.
This review is about item#35141504.
Light for myself
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 19:17:10
It is used to organize tools and materials. Because we purchased larger items, storage is very easy, storage after use collapses and takes up space. I think I will purchase additional.
This review is about item#20920192.
Let's incorporate crops.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 11:40:47
It is convenient because it folds compactly. It will be quite heavy when it is stored, but I think that I would like to purchase further in the future because it is quite sturdy.
This review is about item#35141495.