Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Folding Container

Folding Container
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
159 Customer Reviews
5 star 101
4 star 38
3 star 10
2 star 6
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 159 Reviews
Material storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 21:39:56
Used for storage of bottles, canned food and so on. Because it is translucent, I find it useful because I can see the stuffed objects.
This review is about item#35141504.
For delivery
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 20:38:59
Making is solid. It is even better if the color type is 2.3 more.
This review is about item#35141504.
When transported by dolly
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 19:36:03
Daughter, when transporting tools etc., it used to be dropped before, but it was relieved to carry it in this. Since it can be folded with it, it was good to save space. It is where durability is concerned.
This review is about item#20920192.
For collecting resource waste separately
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 15:03:07
Capacity and color were chosen, folding was also durable without problems. Convenient to be stacked and usable.
This review is about item#20752838.
Storage of tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 17:48:43
I liked the role of labeling part a little smoke.
This review is about item#20752847.
Organizing materials and materials
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 17:49:37
Because it is a folding type, transportation is convenient. Depending on the application, you can purchase containers of various sizes and use them properly.
This review is about item#20920192.
Install something bigger and smaller in one place and take the case back home
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 15:19:58
It is cheaper than other makers of the same size and we are saved.
This review is about item#20920192.
Delivery of parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 11:33:56
Purchased by being attracted to Cospa I feel a little cacha, but it would be nice to have a weight of 25 kg Durability is from now on
This review is about item#20920192.
Used for temporary storage while working.
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 16:19:44
It is used for keeping in the process. When necessary, use it as a box, when not in use It folds and stacks up. Compared to other manufacturers, they are cheap at the price, so the numbers are aligned. It was also normal in strength.
This review is about item#35141495.
For storage and storage of goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 18:58:53
I was looking for an appropriate container from the size of the items to be collected, and found this product. The cheap price meets the desired condition, so the user is satisfied. As a matter of fact, I bought it as a sample, but since there is a request for additional purchase, I would like to place an order as soon as the quantity is fixed.
This review is about item#20920208.
Organizing accessories
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 14:58:55
Purchase because it is cheaper compared to similar items Although we are using it indoors Those who are considering outdoor use because the material is PP I think that reconsideration is necessary
This review is about item#20752847.
For office shelf
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 14:42:18
It has been around 5 years since I used it on buying, but it is very convenient without breaking.
This review is about item#20752847.
Organization of laboratory supplies
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 14:55:19
There was enough size and strength was enough for our purpose. When not in use it is convenient because it folds compactly.
This review is about item#35141504.
For shipping goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 14:36:31
It is the highest point in terms of cost performance by comparison with other company's products Quality is also firmer than I expected and there is no Mondai at all
This review is about item#20920208.
As a returnable box of processed products
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 18:21:33
I chose a folding container because I could fold and stack it when I did not use it, but when I stacked containers I got poor stability. I also use other containers, but there are no deviations and firmly overlapping.
This review is about item#20920192.
Processing industry Storage of product case
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 10:48:22
I used another type before, but this one is cheaper I am going to repeat again because it is sturdy.
This review is about item#35141495.
Low frequency product sorting
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 17:50:50
Cospa is good. (It is a shame that it was about 40% higher than before) It is transparent and you can see the inside. The load capacity is also large, and it is surprisingly durable even if it is filled a lot. However, when piled up for a long time, the bottom plate may bend even if the contents are not heavy. When deflection gets worse, I put the box at the bottom and put it on the floor to fix the deflection. Lashing the stacked items will cause the sides to bow. Originally such usage is cruel for a folding type.
This review is about item#35141504.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:48:17
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#35141495.
For parts to come out when you turn the engine
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 15:58:23
Depending on the size, it is a high item. It was just right feeling size and price.
This review is about item#20920192.
Parts storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 15:19:15
Since the height when folded is lower than other companies, it does not take up space even when stacked.
This review is about item#35141504.