Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Reflective Vest

Safety Reflective Vest
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.29
200 Customer Reviews
5 star 120
4 star 39
3 star 27
2 star 7
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 200 Reviews
現場作業中
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-29 17:07:14
コストパフォーマンスが良いので、購入しました。特に問題なく使えます。汚れる作業なので助かります。
This review is about item#35149441.
夜間道路で作業を行う時に使用
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 15:32:59
オレンジ、シルバーを使用していますが昼間はオレンジ色が遠い所からでもよく見えて安心して作業が出来ます。
This review is about item#21351602.
夜間自転車を乗る時の事故防止用
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 13:51:30
目立つ点は事故防止に役に立つ。両サイドと正面の三か所にマジックテープで固定する。暗い所で、サイドと正面のマジックテープが外れていると着用する時に何処に手を差し込むのかわからなくて不便、手を入れる所を探すのに時間かかってしまう。マジックテープは正面1ケ所でよい。
This review is about item#21351602.
Cospa best!
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 14:37:44
I am satisfied with the convenience of cheapness and detachability. I would like to use it for the grass cutting work of the road.
This review is about item#35149441.
Walking before dinner
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-23 18:41:41
I will be dark at 17:00, so I am wearing the best and walking. It shines well and is safe. However, I have to pass a no-light bicycle and I think that it is necessary to wear a luminous body.
This review is about item#35149441.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 22:10:57
Because it is light, my shoulder does not get stiff. It reflects perfectly well.
This review is about item#21351602.
Worn during work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 15:56:18
I think that it is a product with high quality in proportion to the low price. When the driver enters the company, we always purchase it.
This review is about item#21351602.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 21:39:10
I purchased it because I needed it at work but it seems to be useful for a variety of things that was cheap and saved
This review is about item#35149441.
Volunteer mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 15:55:44
It was easy to work lightly in a hot summer like this year, it was a perfect vest.
This review is about item#45494924.
Loading / unloading steel materials etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 10:41:00
The color was pretty good. It was conspicuous even in the workplace.
This review is about item#45494924.
Street work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 16:06:41
It is light and does not interfere well well. I think that it is very good also in COSPA.
This review is about item#21351602.
Civil engineering work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 16:12:51
The mesh part is thin, I think that it is best for the coming season.
This review is about item#21351602.
Construction site
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 16:10:19
I want the color to be more vibrant color, I want you to love yellow green
This review is about item#35149457.
For construction work inside the building
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 10:27:11
I made it solid by making it firm for the price, and it was useful. If you need it with a large number of people it is a perfect product. I only use it for 4 days so I do not know durability etc.
This review is about item#35149441.
Security of neighborhood association
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 11:44:36
It is light and comfortable. I will use it for the security of the summer festival. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35149457.
In-floor traffic induction
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:16:15
It is very conspicuous and can prevent contact with cars. Moreover, I feel breathable and do not feel uncomfortable to wear.
This review is about item#21351602.
Worn when transporting the vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:47:08
I think that it is especially ordinary. There is no particular improvement point.
This review is about item#21351602.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 14:36:13
I am concerned about durability, it is a very satisfying item for money.
This review is about item#35149441.
Worn during field survey
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 16:00:33
It is light and convenient for wearing, it is convenient to carry with you because it is not bulky. It is convenient for surveying places with many traffic etc. because visibility etc. are also good.
This review is about item#35149441.
On site work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 03:17:10
I thought that cheap and light is attractive. There is no problem for now.
This review is about item#45494924.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Reflective Safety Vest
Light Weight Safety Vest
Safety Vest
Reflective Safety Sash
Sash, Safety Vest
Safety Vest
Sash, Safety Vest
Sash, Safety Vest
Safety Sash
Short Safety Vest
Sprocket
Patrol Vest