Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Safety Reflective Vest

Safety Reflective Vest
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.30
202 Customer Reviews
5 star 122
4 star 39
3 star 27
2 star 7
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 202 Reviews
During apartment management
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-14 14:22:15
The red safety reflective vest may be noticeable to apartment users etc. when used during a security check.
This review is about item#21351602.
Night patrol
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 13:19:15
It is easy to use because it is light and breathable. This breathability is especially appreciated in summer.
This review is about item#45494924.
On-site work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-29 17:07:14
As cost performance is good, we purchased. It can be used without any problem. It is helpful because it is dirty work.
This review is about item#35149441.
Used when working on a night road
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-23 15:32:59
We use orange, silver, but can see in the daytime well from far from orange and can work in peace.
This review is about item#21351602.
For accident prevention when riding a bicycle at night
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 13:51:30
The conspicuous point is useful for accident prevention. Fix with Velcro in 3 places on both sides and in front. In dark places, it is inconvenient to know where to put your hand when wearing Velcro on the side and front, and it takes time to find where to put your hand. Magic tape may be in front of one place.
This review is about item#21351602.
Cospa best!
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 14:37:44
I am satisfied with the convenience of cheapness and detachability. I would like to use it for the grass cutting work of the road.
This review is about item#35149441.
Walking before dinner
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-23 18:41:41
I will be dark at 17:00, so I am wearing the best and walking. It shines well and is safe. However, I have to pass a no-light bicycle and I think that it is necessary to wear a luminous body.
This review is about item#35149441.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 22:10:57
Because it is light, my shoulder does not get stiff. It reflects perfectly well.
This review is about item#21351602.
Worn during work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 15:56:18
I think that it is a product with high quality in proportion to the low price. When the driver enters the company, we always purchase it.
This review is about item#21351602.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 21:39:10
I purchased it because I needed it at work but it seems to be useful for a variety of things that was cheap and saved
This review is about item#35149441.
Volunteer mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 15:55:44
It was easy to work lightly in a hot summer like this year, it was a perfect vest.
This review is about item#45494924.
Loading / unloading steel materials etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 10:41:00
The color was pretty good. It was conspicuous even in the workplace.
This review is about item#45494924.
Street work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 16:06:41
It is light and does not interfere well well. I think that it is very good also in COSPA.
This review is about item#21351602.
Civil engineering work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 16:12:51
The mesh part is thin, I think that it is best for the coming season.
This review is about item#21351602.
Construction site
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 16:10:19
I want the color to be more vibrant color, I want you to love yellow green
This review is about item#35149457.
For construction work inside the building
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 10:27:11
I made it solid by making it firm for the price, and it was useful. If you need it with a large number of people it is a perfect product. I only use it for 4 days so I do not know durability etc.
This review is about item#35149441.
Security of neighborhood association
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 11:44:36
It is light and comfortable. I will use it for the security of the summer festival. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35149457.
In-floor traffic induction
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:16:15
It is very conspicuous and can prevent contact with cars. Moreover, I feel breathable and do not feel uncomfortable to wear.
This review is about item#21351602.
Worn when transporting the vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:47:08
I think that it is especially ordinary. There is no particular improvement point.
This review is about item#21351602.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 14:36:13
I am concerned about durability, it is a very satisfying item for money.
This review is about item#35149441.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Reflective Safety Vest
Light Weight Safety Vest
Safety Vest
Reflective Safety Sash
Sash, Safety Vest
Safety Vest
Sprocket
Sash, Safety Vest
Sash, Safety Vest
Short Safety Vest
Safety Sash
Patrol Vest