Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Reflective Vest

Safety Reflective Vest
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
195 Customer Reviews
5 star 116
4 star 39
3 star 26
2 star 7
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 195 Reviews
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 22:10:57
Because it is light, my shoulder does not get stiff. It reflects perfectly well.
This review is about item#21351602.
Worn during work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 15:56:18
I think that it is a product with high quality in proportion to the low price. When the driver enters the company, we always purchase it.
This review is about item#21351602.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 21:39:10
I purchased it because I needed it at work but it seems to be useful for a variety of things that was cheap and saved
This review is about item#35149441.
Volunteer mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 15:55:44
It was easy to work lightly in a hot summer like this year, it was a perfect vest.
This review is about item#45494924.
Loading / unloading steel materials etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 10:41:00
The color was pretty good. It was conspicuous even in the workplace.
This review is about item#45494924.
Street work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 16:06:41
It is light and does not interfere well well. I think that it is very good also in COSPA.
This review is about item#21351602.
Civil engineering work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 16:12:51
The mesh part is thin, I think that it is best for the coming season.
This review is about item#21351602.
Construction site
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 16:10:19
I want the color to be more vibrant color, I want you to love yellow green
This review is about item#35149457.
For construction work inside the building
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 10:27:11
I made it solid by making it firm for the price, and it was useful. If you need it with a large number of people it is a perfect product. I only use it for 4 days so I do not know durability etc.
This review is about item#35149441.
Security of neighborhood association
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 11:44:36
It is light and comfortable. I will use it for the security of the summer festival. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35149457.
In-floor traffic induction
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 15:16:15
It is very conspicuous and can prevent contact with cars. Moreover, I feel breathable and do not feel uncomfortable to wear.
This review is about item#21351602.
Worn when transporting the vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:47:08
I think that it is especially ordinary. There is no particular improvement point.
This review is about item#21351602.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 14:36:13
I am concerned about durability, it is a very satisfying item for money.
This review is about item#35149441.
Worn during field survey
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 16:00:33
It is light and convenient for wearing, it is convenient to carry with you because it is not bulky. It is convenient for surveying places with many traffic etc. because visibility etc. are also good.
This review is about item#35149441.
On site work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 03:17:10
I thought that cheap and light is attractive. There is no problem for now.
This review is about item#45494924.
Induction of vehicles and pedestrians in cargo transport
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:14:43
The price is also cheap, light, because it is a mesh other than the reflective material, I think it is hard to steam I doubt if it is durable.
This review is about item#35149441.
Outdoor light work
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 15:47:47
The price is reasonable and easy to use. I'd like some durability for washing.
This review is about item#21351602.
Guidance inside the shop and ensuring safety during work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 07:42:35
It was quality above price. I have an overweight employee but since I can adjust mourning and I am comfortable, I made an additional order.
This review is about item#21351602.
At night, at some point
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 16:33:28
It's cheap anyhow. I have not purchased anything but I bought it. I expect someday.
This review is about item#45494924.
During cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 00:26:27
Goods are light and breathable. I was concerned about the smell of the product first, but it disappeared in the meantime. I bought them all at once, but I got cheap and good quality items. Durability seems not to be able to hope so, but I think that it is enough if I think about the price.
This review is about item#35149457.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Reflective Safety Vest
Light Weight Safety Vest
Safety Vest
Reflective Safety Sash
Sash, Safety Vest
Safety Sash
Safety Vest
Short Safety Vest
Sash, Safety Vest
Sash, Safety Vest
Sprocket
Patrol Vest