Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Cone Paint Strainer

Cone Paint Strainer
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
230 Customer Reviews
5 star 133
4 star 39
3 star 22
2 star 18
1 star 18
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 230 Reviews
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-01 15:17:58
It can be used as good as other companies' products. I am very satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#35243327.
At the time of painting work
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-12 07:42:46
As cost performance is good, we repeat and use. It may be difficult to use because there is something stuck.
This review is about item#35243327.
When painting a car
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-25 15:17:21
In the past, there were many things that strainers were sticking with adhesive, but it has been greatly improved. However, it is rare that the net is peeled off and partially floats, probably because the adhesive is reduced. Since products are cheap, it is often enough to discard them even if they have merit. The performance as filter paper is not a problem.
This review is about item#35243327.
Purification of paint and a little liquid
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-14 17:28:11
No problem at all. As it is consumables after all, it works better and cheaper.
This review is about item#35243336.
Used for painting work
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-14 16:06:16
It is used for filtration after paint color adjustment, but the passage of paint is smooth and can be filtered well.
This review is about item#35243336.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-14 10:15:05
Cost performance is the best, I want to buy again.
This review is about item#35243327.
It was very quick to rub the rubbish in the paint.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 10:08:16
A little, I'm worried that it is easy to tear, but there is no problem because it is above, but I think that's the point if it is improved.
This review is about item#35243336.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-03 14:50:54
it was pretty good. ! ! I am satisfied with the highly recommended item. Also thank you!
This review is about item#35243327.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 23:34:27
It was used for filtering paint in painting work. The feeling I used is much less expensive than the other manufacturers so it is expendable so it was a lot inexpensive and saved.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 23:31:11
The price was cheap and could be used with confidence It is saved because it is disposable
This review is about item#35243336.
Automobile DIY maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-02 11:13:33
Used when using the oil used in the competition vehicles in a city car (to do something stupid) It was enough for purpose
This review is about item#35243327.
Sticky
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 19:57:07
When trying to take out one sheet some pieces will come and come with it. I could not take it with one hand, and there was something I had to press to pick it up on the way. There was also a thing that the adhesive protruded, some sheets were tearing off with some bite.
This review is about item#35243327.
Used during painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 19:17:46
Because the number of sheets is large, disposable without hesitation. Paints and cancer can always be kept clean, so buy and be correct. You can use it without having to go away if you repeatedly use it.
This review is about item#35243327.
For painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 14:11:17
I shifted to the cheaper MonotaRO brand with the same quality as the strainer I used to date. It is cheap and convenient.
This review is about item#35243327.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-23 23:23:56
It is regrettable that there were some clinging, but it would be such a thing. How to put it in a box was miscellaneous, it was deformed to the whole.
This review is about item#35243327.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 22:54:49
I have not used it yet, but I am satisfied because COSPA is good. I am looking forward to using it.
This review is about item#35243327.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 19:55:03
When painting a truck, I regularly purchase it, but I am satisfied with no problem.
This review is about item#35243327.
When painting automobile body
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 15:36:28
Disposable is the best strainer for paint. After buying a box you can use it for a while. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#35243336.
Filtration of paint
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 10:37:35
In general it can be said that the character "monotaro" is too big. I want you to make it cheaper than hanging it there. There is no particular problem with the product.
This review is about item#35243327.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 17:44:48
It is not bad. It can be used normally. I purchase it every time when it runs out.
This review is about item#35243327.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Filter Funnel
Mixing Color Set
Paint Strainer
Micro Strainer
Pearl Kogyo Finger Cot, Sulfur Free
Multi Paint Strainer
Hand Cup
Eco Mini Strainer
Triangle filter
Disposable Filter
Filter
New Large Strainer
Vehicle Paper Masker
Strainer, No. 220
Paint Strainer S
Masking Tape
Small Strainer