Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cone Paint Strainer

Cone Paint Strainer
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
222 Customer Reviews
5 star 129
4 star 36
3 star 21
2 star 18
1 star 18
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 222 Reviews
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 23:34:27
It was used for filtering paint in painting work. The feeling I used is much less expensive than the other manufacturers so it is expendable so it was a lot inexpensive and saved.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 23:31:11
The price was cheap and could be used with confidence It is saved because it is disposable
This review is about item#35243336.
Automobile DIY maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-02 11:13:33
Used when using the oil used in the competition vehicles in a city car (to do something stupid) It was enough for purpose
This review is about item#35243327.
Sticky
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 19:57:07
When trying to take out one sheet some pieces will come and come with it. I could not take it with one hand, and there was something I had to press to pick it up on the way. There was also a thing that the adhesive protruded, some sheets were tearing off with some bite.
This review is about item#35243327.
Used during painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 19:17:46
Because the number of sheets is large, disposable without hesitation. Paints and cancer can always be kept clean, so buy and be correct. You can use it without having to go away if you repeatedly use it.
This review is about item#35243327.
For painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 14:11:17
I shifted to the cheaper MonotaRO brand with the same quality as the strainer I used to date. It is cheap and convenient.
This review is about item#35243327.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-23 23:23:56
It is regrettable that there were some clinging, but it would be such a thing. How to put it in a box was miscellaneous, it was deformed to the whole.
This review is about item#35243327.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 22:54:49
I have not used it yet, but I am satisfied because COSPA is good. I am looking forward to using it.
This review is about item#35243327.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 19:55:03
When painting a truck, I regularly purchase it, but I am satisfied with no problem.
This review is about item#35243327.
When painting automobile body
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 15:36:28
Disposable is the best strainer for paint. After buying a box you can use it for a while. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#35243336.
Filtration of paint
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 10:37:35
In general it can be said that the character "monotaro" is too big. I want you to make it cheaper than hanging it there. There is no particular problem with the product.
This review is about item#35243327.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 17:44:48
It is not bad. It can be used normally. I purchase it every time when it runs out.
This review is about item#35243327.
Automotive painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 21:58:03
The price is cheap and I feel satisfied with using it. I want to use it in the future.
This review is about item#35243327.
Automobile sheet metal paint
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:51:27
There are seldom stuck items and goods, and there is time and effort to peel off with both hands. It can be used sufficiently as a strainer. I do not feel that garbage is not being filtered.
This review is about item#35243327.
Automotive painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 19:31:34
It is used in clear paint, it is quality above the price, especially easy to use without trouble.
This review is about item#35243327.
Used to remove dust from solvents
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 18:10:54
It is used to remove solvent dust. The price is reasonable and easy to use.
This review is about item#35243327.
Mechanical painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 17:58:17
I think that it is a product corresponding to the price. There are times when there are two sticking, one There is a waste in some cases.
This review is about item#35243336.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 09:51:26
I think that it is cheap so it uses as many pieces as painting work. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#35243327.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 23:53:00
Even if it is cheap, I use it without particular problem. I want to repeat.
This review is about item#35243327.
When mixing paint.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 14:57:00
I love it because the price is cheap. Since products are rarely adhered to each other, I think that it is even better if this is improved.
This review is about item#35243327.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Filter Funnel
Mixing Color Set
Paint Strainer
Micro Strainer
Small Strainer
Pearl Kogyo Finger Cot, Sulfur Free
Eco Mini Strainer
Multi Paint Strainer
Hand Cup
Triangle filter
Vehicle Paper Masker
Disposable Filter
New Large Strainer
Filter
Paint Strainer S
Masking Tape
Strainer, No. 220