Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Cone Paint Strainer

Cone Paint Strainer
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
215 Customer Reviews
5 star 124
4 star 35
3 star 21
2 star 17
1 star 18
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 215 customer reviews ]
Filtration of paint
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 10:37:35
In general it can be said that the character "monotaro" is too big. I want you to make it cheaper than hanging it there. There is no particular problem with the product.
This review is about item#35243327.
Automobile sheet metal paint
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:51:27
There are seldom stuck items and goods, and there is time and effort to peel off with both hands. It can be used sufficiently as a strainer. I do not feel that garbage is not being filtered.
This review is about item#35243327.
It is goods reasoning.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:03:57
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#35243327.
When painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 08:45:47
It is good because it filters for paint but it filters more quickly than I thought.
This review is about item#35243327.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 19:44:04
I hope that it is cheap There are two or three sheets adhering each time.
This review is about item#35243327.
When spraying paint
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 17:23:36
I purchased it at any time because it is cheap but sometimes paper and net are peeling off I will keep two copies. It may be less than before.
This review is about item#35243327.
Sieve of pottery glazes and make-up soils
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 11:01:32
It is used for sieving liquids with suspended solids. Because it is 90 mesh, a stable and relatively uniform suspension is obtained. If it is liquid, it is fine, but because the sieve surface is narrow, it is unsuitable for large quantities.
This review is about item#35243336.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 10:27:02
It was normally very easy to use.
This review is about item#35243327.
Use impurity filtration of paint.
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 21:13:02
A little more, the paper may be hard.
This review is about item#35243327.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-22 11:28:10
I would like to purchase again if I have the opportunity.
This review is about item#35243327.
Insertion of paint
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 15:10:40
Although you can often get garbage etc., it is hard to remove (stick to it)
This review is about item#35243327.
Filtration of paint
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-15 18:42:04
I can use it normally for the price. However, it seems that paste has stuck out from the junction of the strainer during the previous purchase, and it has coalesced more than half. There was a product in which the junction of the strainer itself was peeled off when the adhesion was severely peeled off. I used it while holding it with my finger without any help but I would like to thank you if you can manage it more strictly on the quality side.
This review is about item#35243327.
Filtration of paint
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-26 22:43:31
Although performance and price are satisfactory, as is also the case with the former review, there are many cases where the filter paper sticks to each other, and the part of paper and the part of nylon are separated soon and the paint mixed with dust etc. is cup It will be troubled if you make a large amount of paint and use it for a long time (a few times) (such as all painting of the car)
Filtration of urethane · epoxy paint
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-04 10:25:55
As you have pointed out, more than half are glued together. It will do something if it peels off so that it will not tear, but the more troubles are the times when the mesh is peeled off from the backing when filtering high viscosity paint. I want this to be improved.
Filtration of urethane paint
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 14:07:23
It is cheap and saved. Two pieces of adhesive may be connected, but we would like to improve it.
This review is about item#35243327.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 13:37:17
I sometimes have something miscellaneous that I can not use, but I use it every time because it is cheap.
This review is about item#35243336.
Filter paint
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 18:27:38
It is unsuitable for strong solvent use
This review is about item#35243336.
Used for filtering paint.
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-22 16:44:30
I am satisfied with the price as well. Until now, I used it without filtration, but no matter how many pieces I use it at this price.
This review is about item#35243327.
Toning operation
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-16 12:30:09
I bought it by trial, but I am very grateful if it can be purchased with a small lot.
This review is about item#35243336.
Filtration
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-17 14:26:17
If it is this price, is not it such a thing?
This review is about item#35243327.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Filter Funnel
Paint Strainer
Mixing Color Set
Micro Strainer
Small Strainer
Pearl Kogyo Finger Cot, Sulfur Free
Hand Cup
Multi Paint Strainer
Eco Mini Strainer
Disposable Filter
Triangle filter
New Large Strainer
Vehicle Paper Masker
Filter
Strainer, No. 220
Masking Tape
Paint Strainer S