Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Super Oil Filters for Motorcycles

Super Oil Filters for Motorcycles
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
89 Customer Reviews
5 star 67
4 star 10
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 89 Reviews
It is a part of my car,
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 17:28:48
This is a filter that can be used with confidence without being involved in genuine, also survives cheap price because the periodic replacement parts.
This review is about item#35153237.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 15:27:29
The price is reasonable and satisfied. I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#35153255.
Suzuki car oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 16:54:08
Although it does not understand honestly what it is compared with genuine products, there is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#35153115.
Used for CB 1100
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:15:34
Especially it is not a part that feels something bad but you can cheap it
This review is about item#35153151.
Change oil of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 18:32:27
I used it for Yamaha MT-09 (2017). There is no leakage and there is no problem.
This review is about item#35153151.
Overhaul of DR250S SJ44A
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 23:33:49
It was possible to use it without genuine parts. It is satisfactory to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#35153221.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:20:22
Oil seal large and small are also attached and it is convenient and cheap. It is saved because it is a parts set that tends to forget to buy,
This review is about item#35153203.
Old car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 23:32:47
It was the second time this time, but I bought it cheaper than the shop.
This review is about item#35153212.
Used for PGO TIGRA
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 11:25:40
Although the vehicle is made in Taiwan, genuine parts are fairly expensive as it is a foreign vehicle. This product of domestic distribution goods is used relatively cheaply.
This review is about item#3983848.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 18:15:06
I was able to do a smooth work with just fit. It was saved by prompt dispatch.
This review is about item#35153246.
XJR 1200 During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 18:03:33
Replace filter when changing oil It is not genuine but there is no problem.
This review is about item#35153097.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 15:28:09
We have selected Daytona products with ease of availability and price. I think that the quality of appearance is also good.
This review is about item#35153194.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 15:50:08
I think that the price is cheaper than other SHOP. However, I think that the wire diameter of a small O-ring is small.
This review is about item#35153212.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 20:41:05
I have used it without problems. It is comparable to genuine products.
This review is about item#35153246.
For bike replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 22:26:00
It was necessary soon, so I am satisfied with the speed of delivery. The price is also very satisfying. I think that the performance is problem since it is made of Daytona.
This review is about item#35153124.
During oil change
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 18:37:06
Package breakage, scratches on the surface of the individual, checked and shipped? The last order item did not have such a disorder. Wish to arrange well by checking well.
This review is about item#35153264.
To the maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 15:43:03
Truly it is just as genuine Content is more good I guess it will be understood if it is used a little more
This review is about item#35153212.
For oil element replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 15:33:21
It is reasonable to be able to withstand hydraulic pressure, so durability will not be a problem as well. The price is also a regular item that is suppressed from genuine.
This review is about item#35153264.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 23:59:05
I did not get a shipping fee in bulk buying, so I feel I got it.
This review is about item#35153264.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 17:22:30
Brand is also a well-known good product It can be used with confidence
This review is about item#35153212.