Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Easy Time Board Anchor

Easy Time Board Anchor
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.92
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Let's install lighting fixtures etc. on the board wall
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 20:19:02
Since you can easily attach with a charging screwdriver, other tools are not needed so work will proceed faster!
This review is about item#35158636.
Attaching aluminum rails to ceiling dipptone
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 23:50:46
If you have a small hole in the board, you can quickly fix it easily with the impact driver and it is easy to install. I would like to hope that it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#35158645.
Various wall mounting
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 11:17:59
Even without using a dedicated rivetor, it is perfectly fitted to be installed perfectly
This review is about item#35162881.
Speaker wall installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 20:15:08
I got stuck to the hollow board and I was able to evaluate workability
This review is about item#35162881.
Installation of air-conditioner indoor unit
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 07:38:43
If the wall is a gypsum board cavity it is not a pain as it is not necessary to open a pilot hole. If there is a substrate, it will be troublesome if you do not use it after checking it.
This review is about item#35162881.
Expansion construction of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 17:09:39
It is fast enough for construction time because we only drive as it is with the charge driver and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35162881.
I bought it to install a handrail on the gypsum board. I was able to install it firmly.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-12 10:41:32
Although it is an amateur, I could firmly install it.
This review is about item#35162897.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 17:05:04
It is convenient because there is no need to pilot hole.
This review is about item#35162897.
Fix the wall plate steel plate by installing the air conditioner indoor unit.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-14 13:19:55
You can fix it quickly without blurring points. I was using a drill or a hole with a screwdriver but it was easy to set with an electric screwdriver and work efficiency improved.
This review is about item#35162872.
Installation of gypsum board workpiece
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-01 16:56:42
Especially not to mention impressions. It would be nice if the price cheaper.
This review is about item#35162897.
Fastening of light fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-12 21:45:06
I found this item when I am lost as to whether I should buy an anchor tool. I purchased it because it is easy to use even without a tool. When using it ... The anchor will be displayed so that it is interesting even without a pilot hole. It also reduces the time, and it is also quite recommended that the finish is good. I used it with a pen impact of 7.2 V, but it does not matter. I think that I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#35162881.
Installation of wall attached products
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-14 11:16:35
At least one is effective for the ground, but it is convenient when there is a kore because everything is impossible at times. Although it is said that it does not require a pilot hole, the pilot hole will be opened by checking the thickness of the wall and the space on the back side, so that it does not change that point, but it is a big merit that no special tool for preventing co-rotation is required. The screw-in type anchor is damaged many times after removal of the tool screw once tightened, but in this case it is easy to re-attach and detach the appliance, so we plan to use it for the future. As the type that removes mirror cabinet by repair of faucet fittings has increased, so is it good for changing vanity?
This review is about item#35162881.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anchor Screw
Wall Anchor, Pack Product
Board Anchor
Board Anchor
Board Fastener 10pcs
Board Anchor
Drywall Anchor
Toggler
Wall Anchor
Mini Auger Screw
Board Anchor
Sleeve Anchor
Protech, Board Anchor
Board Anchor G4
Board Plug Screw Type
Board Fastener 12pcs