Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Grinding Wheel No.1 Flat Type C

Grinding Wheel No.1 Flat Type C
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Polishing of pottery
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 14:46:16
It is very easy to use. It was a product I had expected after thinking.
This review is about item#35158803.
Used for polishing work.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 13:21:31
I did not put it in the nearby home center so I was saved.
This review is about item#35158812.
Deburring of welding
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 07:00:23
You can take quite a lot. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35158794.
We are using it for polishing grass sweep saw, and we are doing efficient and comfortable work by polishing frequently.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 04:52:46
I am satisfied that the chip saw can be polished in a short time.
This review is about item#35158803.
Polish the cutter relation used in the machine of work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 14:34:23
It was satisfactory and it became possible to break well with complete finish polishing.
This review is about item#35158803.
Grinding of turning tool, drill blade.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 09:07:22
Since it is small diameter, it is fast, but there are no disadvantages. It is exactly right for turning the bite on a table lathe.
This review is about item#35158803.
Used for super steel tool grinding
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 06:27:21
very good.
This review is about item#35158803.
Polishing
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 17:11:18
Fragile
This review is about item#35158794.
Used to finish the surface before welding
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 15:12:47
It seems that there are fewer reductions than the one I used before, but it is regrettable that it seems to be eccentric and will be slightly blurred.
This review is about item#35158812.
Byte grinding
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-25 10:53:16
Although the product itself is good, packing was overly inappropriate and was brought into contact with a different type of whetstone we bought together and partly missing and delivered.
This review is about item#35158803.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-03 17:32:27
It was a little cheaper than home center. I am scraping a lot.
This review is about item#35158803.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
GC grinding stone (No. 1)
WA grinding wheel (No. 1)
Wa Whetstone, White
Abrasive Wheel
Grinding Wheel GC
A grinding wheel (No. 1)
Grinding Wheel WA
SG Wheels
Grinder Master's Dial
Flat-shaped grinding wheel DA
Flat-shaped grinding wheel 32A