Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pad, Golden Pad

Brake Pad, Golden Pad
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 7
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 11:17:41
It works well, it is a relatively long-lasting pad. I like it.
This review is about item#35160081.
Upgrade from genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 10:17:38
We do not use bike on rainy day so we do not know wet performance, but use this pad at the same time as rotor replacement. Both price and performance are satisfactory.
This review is about item#35160167.
Scooter Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 08:55:28
I tried a variety of Daytona brake pads, but the aggressiveness to the disk is low, the difference between dry and wet is small, the life is long, I think that it is a very balanced pad. Perhaps, I think I will use this all the time.
This review is about item#35160002.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 22:32:33
Quality was also good and safe to install and was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#35159661.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 21:11:24
I am satisfied that the brake works well. Life looks good as well.
This review is about item#35159862.
Replacement of motorcycle brake pad
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 15:36:08
The brake pads that had been worn so far are worn out, at the time of replacement. I chose this product with many high evaluation reviews there. Immediately after installing it, the effect became better. I will try using it for a while as to whether durability and squeaks will come out.
This review is about item#35159686.
Bicycle brake
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 16:04:57
With the rise of the linear braking force, it is easy to use. This is the second set, but the wear of the rotor is also greatly different from the normal use time, is not it?
This review is about item#35159887.
Touring
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 20:11:03
If it is a mini bike race it is quite costly. There is no problem if it is touring level with a weight car of about 250 kg, it is easy to control even in the rain.
This review is about item#35159871.
As a replacement for exhausted brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 02:30:19
The effect is also good, I think that it is easy to operate. In addition, I feel that attack on the brake disc is relatively small.
This review is about item#35159677.
Replacement of brake pad on motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 16:37:14
The product could be mounted without problems. No problem. Regarding your company's HP parts search tool, there are places where it is somewhat difficult to use. Please improve by choosing more conditions etc.
This review is about item#35159616.
Motorcycle brake
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 23:51:24
It was good with the item as per item description.
This review is about item#35160002.
Replacement of brake pad on motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 16:18:57
I am using this product from before. I feel that it works just as much as I grasp it, and durability is also satisfying.
This review is about item#35159957.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 15:27:22
I tried it for FZ1 feather, so it is pretty good so I will try it for DR - Z as well. Effectiveness is also good with better touch than genuine. There is no anxiety up to town riding and sports driving. Red was decreasing early, but this seems to be okay.
This review is about item#35159975.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 23:44:15
Rice seems to be good
This review is about item#35160002.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 23:34:35
It seems that it does not diminish
This review is about item#35160002.
When you ride a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 12:31:38
Long life to be more effective than red pad
This review is about item#35160011.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 00:05:43
I do not complain about the effectiveness.
This review is about item#35160002.
Bike brake
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-03 22:09:59
Although the degree of effectiveness of the brake is slightly better than normal, the squeaking of the brake has subsided and the amount of dust has drastically decreased. I like the price because it is affordable and easy to obtain. (Used in AP Lockheed CP 2696)
This review is about item#35160255.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 19:21:03
After examining the price of genuine F pad, there was only a difference of several hundred yen. In that case, I tried Golden Pad of DAYTONA with good reputation. Since I just replaced it, I do not know the durability, but I have expectations better than genuine.
This review is about item#35160002.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-06 16:02:01
Stable effect can be obtained in all
This review is about item#35160246.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pad, Hyper Pad
MEGA ALLOY X PAD Sintered
Brake Pad
Clutch Cable
Ceramic Sintered
Ceramic Sintered
Platinum
scooter
Hyper-PAD
Hyper Sintered
Bolt 6X10 92001-1905
Brake Pad
Brake Pad
Brake Pads