Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nylon Abrasive Sheet

Nylon Abrasive Sheet
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
鏡面仕上げ
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-28 23:52:05
~#4000の番手で下地さえちゃんと整えれば、目視でもわかるほどピカピカになります。
This review is about item#35161314.
自動車の塗装時
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 06:43:38
三共さんの製品は長く使用していますがこんな商品があったとは知りませんでした、上手くつかっていきたいと思います。
This review is about item#35161305.
Polishing
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-08 13:42:00
I did not know what eyes are and how much they purchased 2 kinds. I can not feel the difference between 4000 and 6000.2 fingers .... Although it did not suit our purpose, it became a storage, but I think it is good for precision machines and so on. It is so fine that it does not feel like being polished.
This review is about item#35161305.
Coating finish after painting of metal processed goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 15:13:45
It is ideal for finishing without staining the coated surface. It is neck that the price is more expensive than common water resistant paper.
This review is about item#35161296.
Finish of knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 16:54:11
Finished fine with fine grain and I am very satisfied. I think whether there is a count entry on the back of the sheet.
This review is about item#35161323.
Mirror finish of kitchen knife
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 19:37:02
I polished using # 2000 to # 6000 I got a beautiful mirror finish I like this film
This review is about item#35161296.
It can be used quite well.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:17:55
Although I would like to evaluate during the use period, it is possible to only evaluate the appearance. Good appearance and wearing without problems
This review is about item#35161296.
Used to avoid noticeable scratches on sandpaper ゜
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 09:57:47
It is used for glossing out metal that can not be polished so much from the smallness of polishing eyes but can not be scratched.
This review is about item#35161296.
Precise parts fine adjustment etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 10:51:57
It can be more beautiful finish than sandpaper. It is a very excellent product with high accuracy.
This review is about item#35161296.
For gold succession
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 15:24:56
I cut it and used it, but unlike water resistant paper, I grind it easily.
This review is about item#35161287.
When deburring plastic
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 16:15:49
Whether its purpose of use is different, (plastic polishing) It can not be scraped as much as it feels.
This review is about item#35161287.
Processing of glass plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 11:16:25
When polishing in the order of 1000, 2000, 8000 and 15000, it becomes surprisingly faster and beautiful. It is good that the mount is flat.
This review is about item#35161287.
Surface polishing of metal
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 15:58:42
Unlike paper water resistant paper, it is easy to handle because it is a film.
This review is about item#35161296.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 18:18:17
What was wrong with paint and paper hangs caused the line scratches to be inconspicuous.
This review is about item#35161305.
Repair of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 11:17:47
It was good that the polished surface was fine. The result was good with other counts also used.
This review is about item#35161323.
Substrate treatment for painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 17:55:40
It is a solid product. I am satisfied with the performance.
This review is about item#35161314.
Shine the resin parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 17:01:27
I am satisfied with the fine finish. I would like to try other types.
This review is about item#35161323.
Polishing of cutlery
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 10:59:14
The finish is smoother than the same grinding wheel.
This review is about item#35161314.
Manufacturer's good
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-20 13:34:11
Unlike Korean made from monotaro, the Japanese manufacturer can trust. Recommended It can be polished without scratches by polishing of plating. You can easily return the cutting edge.
This review is about item#35161314.
Glass polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 07:44:21
I used it for glass dirt. It fell cleanly.
This review is about item#35161305.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Waterproof abrasive paper (one-sheet)
Polimall
Lapping Film Sheet
Diamond Sheet
Wrapping film sheet A
Polymer
Wrapping film sheet
Mirror Cloth
Diamond Film
Blade D
Lapping Film Sheet
Polishing Cross
Precision polishing film sheet