Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fully Waterproof Outlet, Both Exposed And Embedded

Fully Waterproof Outlet, Both Exposed And Embedded
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Exchange same outlet type outlet
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 12:13:53
Since it is a standard product, it can be used at ease, it is easy to obtain, and exchange with degradation etc. can be done smoothly. In that sense, I think that it is a good product that can be installed without any anxiety.
This review is about item#35183312.
Exchange outdoor outlet
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 17:23:25
When purchasing a second-hand house I bought it for replacement because there was a place where the outdoor outlet broke the cover and remodeling. Since it is a high part of the entrance hall, I tried to use it for a sensor light, but it was good even with an outlet with a ground? I think.
This review is about item#35183312.
Used for outdoor sensor light outlet
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 18:52:54
Sufficient performance. There is no problem in waterproof performance. The price is convincing with a waterproof outlet.
This review is about item#35183312.
Since the power outlet of the water heater attached to the outdoor has been in use for many years, due to salt damage,
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 08:37:26
Since it is a product of Panasonic, it can be used with confidence because it is reliable. Since it has 3 mouths, it can be used as other power source (freeze prevention heater etc.).
This review is about item#35183312.
For wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 20:16:06
It's a familiar staple item, so I do not know how to evaluate it anyway, but anyway There is no difference in products that can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#35183312.
Replacement of external outlet
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:32:39
The house was old and it was replaced with this outlet because the external outlet was one hole. Cospa was also excellent and easy to install. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#35183312.
Exchange on exterior wall
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:06:38
Especially, it was possible to use it, but when there is unevenness on the outer wall, you need a putty to fill the gap.
This review is about item#35183312.
Expansion of outdoor power supply
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:26:30
It is a standard product with high completeness and easy to use. The opening on the back is big and I am worried about flooding from the back. I want you to attach the parts that block the opening.
This review is about item#35183312.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 18:51:02
Since the same type of thing was damaged, I replaced it. Work is also easy and it is safe because it is a maker item.
This review is about item#35183312.
Outdoor outlet exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 23:20:51
The price was reasonable and saved! And it's Panasonic.
This review is about item#35183312.
External outlet extension
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 08:15:59
Used for external outlet extension, there was no problem with product as well.
This review is about item#35183312.
For outlet extension
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 15:49:29
It was easier to use and better than I thought. The price was also affordable.
This review is about item#35183312.
Expansion of outlet
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 21:02:51
When used for outdoor installation, there was no problem and the price was cheap.
This review is about item#35183312.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 19:38:37
There are more outlet outlets than the private brand of Monotaro, and since the price does not change, it seems to be on the Cospa side. It is safe to say that it is a Panasonic brand.
This review is about item#35183312.
For outdoor sensor light
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 14:45:56
Although it was installed for outdoor sensor light, it is inexpensive and quality can be relieved.
This review is about item#35183312.
Outdoor outlet
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 15:25:55
Price is cheaper than home center and goods can be used comfortably without problems.
This review is about item#35183312.
Outlet extension
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 17:19:56
As a trusted Panasonic product, only the price was a problem, but I think it is a reasonable amount.
This review is about item#35183312.
To the outside concessor
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 21:57:56
Looking at other people's impressions, I wonder if the price and quality are good
This review is about item#35183312.
To outdoor power supply
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 18:13:34
Purchased to take power supply of outlet type lighting and electric power tool to bike storage place. Because it was not in the neighborhood home center, the price nearly doubled so I bought it with other goods here. Quality was also no problem.
This review is about item#35183312.
Expansion of external power supply
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 06:59:48
It is OK.
This review is about item#35183312.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rain Proof Power Outlet
Exposure Switch Box
Switch Box
Waterproof Outlet
Exposure Switch Box, 1pc
Water Proof Outlet, Ground, Ground Terminal
Waterproof receptacle with earth terminal
Exposure switch box (G type)
Exposed Switch Box
Exposed Switch Box