Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 5 Size Gear Wrench

5 Size Gear Wrench
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 23:14:01
Exceptional power is demonstrated outstandingly in areas other than narrow sections. I am satisfied that we can continue installing and removing various types of bolts without tool replacement.
This review is about item#35195413.
Tightening of piping suspension band
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-22 21:00:01
This is good! Since the original dealer used it, it searched immediately and purchased. Because it exchanged with a box driver often used frequently, the waist tool became heavy but it is also possible to respond to the size which is not used so much, so it is a result.
This review is about item#35195413.
Plumbing work of equipment work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 21:11:46
It is very helpful because you do not have to use tools of each size at the time of work
This review is about item#35195422.
Plumber
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-09 15:15:26
It is easy to use, it can be used for various purposes, but it is difficult to break.
This review is about item#35195422.
Facility system plumbing work
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-09 08:28:05
In terms of multi-function, it is satisfactory considering the price. However, as everyone has written, durability is difficult. We bought more than 10 total in our company, but half have been broken in the ratchet part and have fallen apart. Because it is cheap, it is pretty reeds for now. Speaking of only one request, if the length of the sleeve is about 1 cm more, it is effective also for large band tightening etc.
This review is about item#35195422.
Installation of equipment
3
From Japan
On 2011-12-19 19:01:14
It is good to be able to tighten 5 sizes with one, surely the lever that turns the harder gear is small and it is hard to use, but it is reasonable if we consider the price.
This review is about item#35195413.
Machine equipment piping construction
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-02 00:09:34
Usability is very good. Convenient. I am saved because the number of tools to keep in the waist bag is reduced. However, in terms of durability, it is Δ. When we distributed a new article to five of our employees, about two months in about three months, the ratchet part has been disassembled apart. But it is inexpensive so I guess it can not be helped.
This review is about item#35195422.
Plumbing equipment tool
4
From Japan
On 2011-11-18 18:12:56
I do not want to change direction of rotation just for work such as suspension bands and all screws, do you want a little more protrusions? It is good that the gear is fine.
This review is about item#35195413.
Hanging piping · Warm bath equipment maintenance · Electricity related
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-15 23:25:56
After all, compared to first-class manufacturers, the circumference of the gear is hard, but if this is possible at this price it is satisfactory. It is very convenient to have only 10 to 14 sizes. I do not know the durability yet, but I do not feel broken.
This review is about item#35195413.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
4 Size Ratchet Wrench
Hanging Band Wrench
Plumbing Wrench
RAKULATCH with 17mm SOCKET
8 Way Wrench
5 function wrench angle
5 function wrench speed
6 function multi wrench
4 size Plate Ratchet Wrench, Long Type