Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tube cutter, for copper, aluminium, brass, PVC, th

Tube cutter, for copper, aluminium, brass, PVC, th
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 8
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Hobby Crafts in various ways
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 08:54:57
Although there is no problem in particular, it is hard to turn if the knob is round and it is round. I hope I bought a triangle or something.
This review is about item#35195465.
Car Repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 16:01:29
You can cut beautifully. The texture is not bad either. Do not say if deburring is built in.
This review is about item#35195474.
SPG pipe steel pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 16:44:38
I had forgotten the existence of the tube cutter just after cutting the clothes. Recently I had the opportunity to cut the SPG pipe, I was using a jig saw or band saw but I was moved when I purchased this product, I think that the maker is amazing and wisdom of people is wonderful. 15 A can cut quietly without force in 3 minutes. Even though it has wall thickness as much as 3 mm.
This review is about item#35195483.
To cut aluminum color
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 06:42:15
To cut the color of the attachment part of the rear suspension. It was extremely easy to cut. After cut is also beautiful and deburring is easy.
This review is about item#35195483.
Steel rack height adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 20:30:32
I purchased it by seeing reviews of other people. Even with the power of a woman, it was easy to cut four pieces, without cutting the incision. I think that it took less than 1 hour to cut four.
This review is about item#35195474.
Piping work
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 10:30:32
I think that it is easy to use and that there should be more big ones.
This review is about item#35195474.
Used for cutting PVC pipe
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 15:02:47
Specifications of cutter If it is a pipe with the largest caliber of diameter, it may be shifted in turning the cutter. If the wall thickness is too thin, the pipe will deform and can not be cut cleanly. Although the blade part can be cut as usual even if it is used for more than 1 year (the cutting force will of course drop compared with the initial purchase) The roller in the pair of blades for turning the pipe has become less susceptible to rust It was. Since the rust of the roller part will stick to the pipe at the time of cutting, there is no choice but to replace it. When there were a lot of work at a place with too much salt, such as a sidewalking person and seawater surface, I was deeply aware that it was better to buy a resin part made of resin or a rubber part. (Unfortunately, since it does not know the material of the roller part at all, it is nothing to check at the shop front and purchase it) There is a disadvantage if it is used as a thing though it is good as a thing, although it is possible to say it is good for many years .
This review is about item#35195483.
Metal rack remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 20:07:34
I wanted to put a metal rack just right at the desk and cut the pipe. It was easy to cut beautifully easily.
This review is about item#35195474.
Cutting of PVC pipe
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-08 20:56:03
Compact and easy to use
This review is about item#35195474.
TC104E
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 23:10:09
It's easy to pinch and turn, so easy. Cutting surface is beautiful. The product is small and takes up space. The price was also cheapest. One by one in the family.
This review is about item#35195474.
Piping cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 19:34:47
It is very handy for a bit of work. I think you can put one on your waist.
This review is about item#35195483.
Cutting of steel shaft for golf club
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 14:50:40
It can cut far better and more precisely than conventional items, cleanly with less power.
This review is about item#35195474.
When refrigerant piping is disconnected
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 15:12:06
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#35195474.
Cutting of aluminum pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 16:49:46
It cuts well, cuts are also beautiful and burrs do not occur at all. The item purchased this time purchased the item on one size of the item you purchased last time.
This review is about item#35195474.
Cutting of aluminum bar
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-25 07:52:13
Used for cutting bicycle bar handle (aluminum). There are also cheap ones, but also those made by manufacturers are safe. It was amazingly simple & cleanly cut.
This review is about item#35195483.
Copper tube cutting of refrigerator
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-21 19:55:49
It is compact, easy to use, easy to handle super cell of blade.
This review is about item#35195465.
Cutting of metal pipe
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-13 18:23:07
It is small making, but you can cut it well. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#35195474.
Pipe cut
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-31 20:08:34
A reasonable sharpness
This review is about item#35195474.
Cutting of 3/4-inch gas steel pipe
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-16 21:51:44
I used it to cut 3/4-inch gas steel pipe, but I am satisfied that it was really smooth cutting.
This review is about item#35195483.
To cut PVC pipes
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-24 14:23:44
It is very easy to use. I have been touched by saw and electric saw so far and I am still impressed. The piping became very easy. Speaking of greed, I want a compact type with small turning to cut the PVC pipe in a narrow place that can not be removed by installing it.
This review is about item#35195492.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube cutter
Tube cutter with bearings
Tube cutter
Mini Cutter
Tube Cutter Mini
Tube cutter
Mini Tube Cutter
Tube cutter [Mini]
Tube for copper pipe , Cutter
Tube cutter
Tube cutter
Pipe Cutter
Mini tube cutters