Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tube cutter with bearings

Tube cutter with bearings
Sales Price: 37.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.29
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
When cutting scaffolds.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 18:30:17
It is unbearable with a bearing, it can be cut even in a narrow place because it is compact.
This review is about item#35195526.
Tube cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 13:22:38
It is used for cutting the copper pipe. I bought it for the purpose of use in a narrow place after plumbing. It is saved if you add it to the series which is bigger than you thought and small one more small.
This review is about item#35195501.
Used when manufacturing a garage with single pipe
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 23:14:02
It is used for cutting when the pipe length is long. You can cut safely than a grinder.
This review is about item#35195526.
Stainless steel pipe cut
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-21 15:13:17
It is a nice item ~ It can be lightly cut with spats. Although it is possible to cut about 5 mm at the pipe end, it is impossible for less than 5 mm. It is best to treat it like a manual as it turns into a spiral pattern if it turns round and round from the beginning. Anyway it's nice to cut lightly and easily.
This review is about item#35195517.
Cutting single pipe
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 21:03:07
I bought it for cutting a single pipe with a thickness of 1.8 mm, but it takes too much time to cut. Blades are ruffled around 5 times and can not be used. The price of the replacement blade is also not cheap, so I am cutting it with a grinder now.
This review is about item#35195526.
Used for cutting stainless steel pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-03 15:01:42
I cut the stainless steel pipe with an outer diameter of 38 mm and a thickness of 1.2 mm, but it was easy to cut it according to the instructions. Since there seems to be a replacement blade as an option, I would like to purchase if sharpness falls.
This review is about item#35195526.
SUS gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-13 20:22:02
Used when cutting pipes such as 1/4/3/8/1/2 of SUS. The full length is also affordable, and it plays an active part depending on the ingenuity even in places where the piping space is narrow.
This review is about item#35195501.
Cut motorcycle handle
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 13:24:11
Purchased to shorten handle length. It was very easy to disconnect quickly. The cut surface is beautiful (Bali needs to be taken). Is there a lot of bearings to choose from? Thanks to that, we were able to rotate steadily with a weak force.
This review is about item#35195517.
Air conditioning plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 23:36:49
Since it cuts only the copper pipe, there is no trouble in particular. Since it can cut with a light force, the hand is not tired (← especially narrow place). The burr of the incision is less, but it is a little uneasy for flare processing.
This review is about item#35195501.
Single pipe pipe 48.6 2.4 mm thick cut
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 17:28:24
The blade became useless when cutting 15 standards. If you take a little more carefully, you may be able to go back five more. I think that it is enough to cut this number at this price.
This review is about item#35195526.
Cutting of hydraulic steel pipe (mainly 6 to 12 mm)
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-18 19:23:56
It is good that you can cut quite lightly, it was nice to buy.
This review is about item#35195517.
Machine piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-14 22:39:48
Because it does not use electricity, it is optimum for "chocolate work". Sharpness was also sputtered without problems. I do not mind being heavy and I always use it as a lumbar tool. It is very useful.
This review is about item#35195526.
It is used for disassembling the simple house. The 19 mm pipe easily broke.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-23 23:51:36
enough.
This review is about item#35195517.
Various pipe cutting
1
From Japan
On 2011-01-08 21:37:54
In item explanation, ● Cutting ability (mm) Pipe: (Outer diameter) There are 3 to 50 (maximum wall thickness) 3, but the delivered product package has "4.5 to 45 mm". It is 45 mm of the maximum diameter and only 5 mm of 50 mm, 48.5 mm of the standard scaffolding pipe can not be cut. It was 50 mm in the item explanation, so I thought that we could deal with it, but I purchased it, but it will not be usable.
This review is about item#35195526.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube cutter
Tube cutter
Mini Tube Cutter
RB Tube Cutter
Tube for copper pipe , Cutter
Tube cutter
Tube Cutter
Automatic mini tube cutter
Pipe Cutter
Tube cutter, with coating blade