Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Union Type Flexible Tube

Union Type Flexible Tube
Sales Price: 32.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Used for repairing water receiving pipe
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 08:08:14
The goods arrived earlier than expected, and the piping repair was able to be completed without problems for the products.
This review is about item#35185762.
Plumbing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 16:57:19
Regarding packing, I think each company is free. However, I think that packing dimensions should be stated because it is a packing with no versatility.
This review is about item#35185735.
Water supply and drainage
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 02:02:14
I think that it is inexpensive and very good. Regarding packing etc., you can use the manufacturer's own one, but I want you to sell packing as expendable item.
This review is about item#35185893.
For hot water piping connection of home water heater
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 15:14:50
Because it is a union at both ends, I could connect without difficulty. It is more efficient than sizing and connecting with piping and I bought it taking into consideration the later maintenance.
This review is about item#35185753.
For replacing deteriorated guide tube of steam generator
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 12:57:46
Many kinds were prepared and purchased because there was the same item. I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#35185744.
Water supply piping
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-19 08:48:02
Although others have been told, union packing which is not a universal size is troubled at repair Purchase reasons are due to the large number of assortments such as size and length, but other companies have also examined, but the type is There are few options and there is nothing. Even union is normal size, it is low price and quality can also be a push product without problems. There is "There seems to be more than one manufacturer adopting special packing" in the answer column, but when using multiple manufacturers mixedly, packing must be prepared for every manufacturer It is not realistic on the actual site It is a normal size packing if you have many stocks for each caliber, but you can not use it and it will be useless
Boiler piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-28 17:02:22
I could use it without problems. I think that the price is low and the quality is also good.
This review is about item#35185762.
Water supply piping
1
From Japan
On 2011-02-02 21:52:01
First of all stickers stated in Chinese are not good. I can not show it to the customer. Union packing also differs from the standard size so if it leaks out, general parts will not fit, so I do not want to use it anymore. I do not want you to sell such bad products.
This review is about item#35185744.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flexible Metal Hose NFK Metal Touch
Flexible Metal Hose, Union Welding Free Type
NFK Union Nipple Type Flexible Pipe
Blade Flexible Pipe
NFK Union , Nipple Type Flexible
Flexible Metal Hoses
Flexible Metal Hoses
Union color type flexible union FCMB