Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of A Buckle

A Buckle
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Maintenance material
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 08:12:20
I am very satisfied with both price and specifications. It is also planned to purchase.
This review is about item#35214356.
Fixed band
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:35:11
Manufacturers themselves are safe to use products, but when Monotaro selling prices are cheap, I was able to purchase
This review is about item#35214356.
Create belt
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 15:37:45
We made a fixed belt on the wound carrier stretcher. One belt can be attached and detached with one touch as it is about 2500 yen per belt. It is cheaper to buy materials and make it.
This review is about item#46838477.
Corresponding to breakage
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 18:36:56
I am able to get the same feeling of use as those of my previous work. The price is also affordable, as an alternative to breakage, aged deterioration, it is impeccable use impression.
This review is about item#35214356.
Fixing the entrance of the tent
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 10:21:18
I am satisfied because the price is also cheap and there seems to be strength as well.
This review is about item#35214356.
Used for waist bags when off-road bike rides
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-18 22:53:28
It is on cheaply trusted Yutaka soil but it will not crack easily even if it becomes moss underlay
To the repair parts of the belt
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-27 20:01:25
It is a solid product.
This review is about item#35214365.
In packing cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-15 17:58:23
Triglite is required for fixation, but we do not know without purchase separately. I would appreciate it if you can describe that area ... I think the goods themselves are high cost performance.
This review is about item#35214356.
Luggage fixation
2
From Japan
On 2013-02-14 08:44:07
Although the structure of the part to which the belt is to be attached is somewhat unknown, it is not a problem if you use Tryglite. There is no problem with the feeling of use and strength.
This review is about item#35214356.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Belts
Belt Lashing, Buckle
Belt
Flat Belt Fitting
PP Belt Bracket, 30mm
PP Belts
Binding Belt
Nylon Flat Belt, Drum Wind
Flat belt acrylic color
Bracket A buckle A20 x L54 black
Bracket B buckle A25 x L57 black
Bracket C buckle
Metal Ladder Lock