Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of V Belt La-Type Orange

V Belt La-Type Orange
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.87
77 Customer Reviews
5 star 71
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 77 Reviews
For driving the reed coater
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 20:50:43
I was looking for a highly durable belt of agricultural machinery. It is very useful can be easily procured by individual site.
This review is about item#39297973.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 00:27:58
Since I got an old control machine, I bought it as a minor maintenance item. Things are solid.
This review is about item#35215144.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 15:18:25
It is saved because the purchase price is cheap due to the maintenance of the seasonal snow removing machine.
This review is about item#35215074.
Drive part of small snow thrower
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 14:51:36
I think that it is good because I can use it without problems, I do not have to worry about durability right now.
This review is about item#39297937.
Parts exchange of agricultural machinery
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 21:11:24
It is cheaper than the local price. As long as I have not used it yet, what is its durability?
This review is about item#35215257.
Belt exchange of Yanmar's hulling machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 20:50:19
I was saved because this belt was genuine use Faster I was pleased by my friend
This review is about item#35215031.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 04:14:16
I do not know the standard usable time of the V-belt, but it is a personal feeling and has a short impression. It is unknown whether the snow removal machine is bad, the belt is bad, maintenance is bad.
This review is about item#39297973.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 09:16:54
It is good. The product was cheap, I was shocked as soon as possible. If you increase the number of maintenance products, I would like to use more.
This review is about item#35215065.
Replacement of snowplow belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 14:56:16
I found it difficult to get it at home center. The product has no problem at all.
This review is about item#35215056.
Used for farm machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 16:29:16
Very cheap. I would like to evaluate durability etc for use in the next term.
This review is about item#39298095.
During maintenance of huller
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 11:53:30
The V belt of the huller was old and it was replaced. This is safe next year's hulling work.
This review is about item#39298201.
Yamaha YT - 660 EDJ Used for snow removing machine V belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:10:17
Yamaha YT - 660 EDJ The snow removing machine has V - belts for running and auger, but since they have deteriorated, we replaced them. It was good as we could exchange it before snowfall.
This review is about item#35215047.
I bought it because the threshing machine belt has run out.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 19:52:03
I asked the manufacturer to send it very quickly and it took thousands of yen to get over 10,000.
This review is about item#35215284.
Power of lifting device of grain dryer
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 20:03:55
Since agricultural machinery is set at the marginal torque, it is likely to become normal if you change it when you are out of order. I swung well as I changed the belt. It is safe with a domestic manufacturer of trust.
This review is about item#35215196.
Rice of dryer machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 22:29:11
It is considerably less expensive than purchasing at agricultural equipment shops. If it is not a sudden machine failure or the like, the delivery date can be satisfied in 2 days. The product is made by a domestic manufacturer and can be trusted.
This review is about item#35215327.
Belt of huller
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 16:32:44
I am satisfied. If the delivery is shipped on the same day it will be possible to respond to the repair, but you do not have to stock it.
This review is about item#39298515.
Hulling machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 19:45:00
Thank you very much for sending it immediately. There is no problem with goods.
This review is about item#35215031.
Work machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 14:51:37
I use various sizes. I think that it is very good.
This review is about item#35215013.
For a mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 13:09:10
We are using it for driving the blade of a mowing grass cutter.It is satisfactory with ordinary V belt because it can be cut in a short period and V belt LA type orange is used because it has a normal V belt multiple.
This review is about item#39297982.
For snow removing machine running
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 10:27:42
Even if the tension roller hits, it will be used without any problem of strength and durability.
This review is about item#35215047.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-belt A type (red)
Low Edge Cog Belt
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
V BELT M RED
Super V-Belt W800
V Belt Lc Type Orange
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LA Type
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X