Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Belt La-Type Orange

V Belt La-Type Orange
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
86 Customer Reviews
5 star 78
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 86 Reviews
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 14:48:00
Mitsuboshi Belto Same as V-belt A type (standard) Very dissatisfied
This review is about item#35215171.
During machine maintenance, (agricultural machinery, hulling machine)
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 00:16:47
I exchanged used second huller machine for cleaning. I trust the brand.
This review is about item#39298061.
Belt exchange of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 21:25:00
I think that it is a standard item, part of the surface is easy to peel
This review is about item#35215065.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 05:03:35
We have used the product in the past and we are fully satisfied.
This review is about item#35215083.
Combine Exhaust Walabert
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 13:25:39
I am satisfied that V-belt for agriculture can be easily and quickly purchased. There is no problem with the product.
This review is about item#35215101.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 16:32:15
I could exchange it without any problems. I am expecting durability after that.
This review is about item#35215126.
Consumables replacement of agricultural equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 16:16:16
I am relieved as it is a manufacturer of stable quality that I am using anytime.
This review is about item#39298271.
Disassembly of paddy rice hulling machine, maintenance during cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-08 17:08:10
The joints are also solid, deformation, elongation also without installation After trial operation and confirmation is good.
This review is about item#35215171.
Power distributor
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 10:41:46
Work conveyed smooth smooth rotation. It is used for hose entrainment.
This review is about item#35215266.
For driving the reed coater
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 20:50:43
I was looking for a highly durable belt of agricultural machinery. It is very useful can be easily procured by individual site.
This review is about item#39297973.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 00:27:58
Since I got an old control machine, I bought it as a minor maintenance item. Things are solid.
This review is about item#35215144.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 15:18:25
It is saved because the purchase price is cheap due to the maintenance of the seasonal snow removing machine.
This review is about item#35215074.
Drive part of small snow thrower
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 14:51:36
I think that it is good because I can use it without problems, I do not have to worry about durability right now.
This review is about item#39297937.
Parts exchange of agricultural machinery
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 21:11:24
It is cheaper than the local price. As long as I have not used it yet, what is its durability?
This review is about item#35215257.
Belt exchange of Yanmar's hulling machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 20:50:19
I was saved because this belt was genuine use Faster I was pleased by my friend
This review is about item#35215031.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 04:14:16
I do not know the standard usable time of the V-belt, but it is a personal feeling and has a short impression. It is unknown whether the snow removal machine is bad, the belt is bad, maintenance is bad.
This review is about item#39297973.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 09:16:54
It is good. The product was cheap, I was shocked as soon as possible. If you increase the number of maintenance products, I would like to use more.
This review is about item#35215065.
Replacement of snowplow belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 14:56:16
I found it difficult to get it at home center. The product has no problem at all.
This review is about item#35215056.
Used for farm machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 16:29:16
Very cheap. I would like to evaluate durability etc for use in the next term.
This review is about item#39298095.
During maintenance of huller
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 11:53:30
The V belt of the huller was old and it was replaced. This is safe next year's hulling work.
This review is about item#39298201.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V-belt A type (red)
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-BeltA Type, Red
Low Edge Cog Belt
V-Belt A Type, Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lc Type Orange
Super V-Belt W800
V BELT M RED
V-Belt LA Type
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X