Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of V Belt Lb-Orange

V Belt Lb-Orange
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
136 Customer Reviews
5 star 115
4 star 10
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 136 Reviews
Management machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 18:58:04
This size is saved because it is not quite in general retailers. I think that the price is also cheap and there is no problem in use feeling.
This review is about item#39298962.
When repairing agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 10:07:06
Orange is very rich and lasts so use it for agricultural equipment Was good
This review is about item#35215844.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 23:50:44
We exchanged for auger drive with maintenance before snow removing machine season.
This review is about item#35215582.
Used for maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 20:39:32
It is purchase by maintenance of combine. Can be used without problems.
This review is about item#39299312.
Farm equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 07:53:06
Naka's goods have expired in 5 hours and have been purchased for spare. Still lasting
This review is about item#39299827.
Belt exchange of huller machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 19:25:53
It is a top-tier manufacturer item and is in peace of mind. Also want to use.
This review is about item#39299337.
Agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 23:03:01
I arrived soon, I am satisfied that I can use it without any problems.
This review is about item#35215521.
Combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 15:00:23
I used it for combine to do rice harvesting work. Working progressively lightly familiar well with the pulley than the V belt which I used conventionally.
This review is about item#35215756.
Combine traveling belt 2 Paws
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 20:32:39
Large inside rubber got peeled though it was not used all day. Last time B50 lasted longer, we ordered Spar AG-x again, we will change it to Bando when it is useless.
This review is about item#35215625.
Maintaining the combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-07 20:22:31
The V belt, Orange has a long life, so it was easy to replace it without replacement problem for the first time this time.
This review is about item#35215801.
For snowplow machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 13:41:22
Thank you for your quick response. The goods were also convincing goods without mistakes. We are looking forward to hearing from you.
This review is about item#35215485.
snowblower
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 15:40:05
Thank you for your quick response. The goods were also convincing goods without mistakes. We are looking forward to hearing from you.
This review is about item#35215451.
Combine belt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 15:44:54
Since purchased items are top manufacturer items, they are safe to purchase.
This review is about item#35215451.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 19:16:31
Delivery time is faster than manufacturer, quality is reliable so it can be used with confidence
This review is about item#35215485.
Park etc. Lawn mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 15:32:07
Self-propelled rotary turret - Used as a V-belt for running a mowing machine. It was truly appreciated for me to deliver it immediately after placing an order.
This review is about item#35215494.
Component replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 09:34:15
Although durability is unknown, we can not find any trouble at the time of replacement as of now.
This review is about item#35215555.
Pruned branch processor
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 23:00:31
Three star LB type belts are saved because thanks to the monotalou as there are few ordinary shops.
This review is about item#39298865.
Mowing machine oil pump drive belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 11:38:49
There is no doubt the orange label. It is a stable belt.
This review is about item#35215722.
Maintaining the combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:16:58
The price is cheap and lasts long, it is necessary in fall, but it may be necessary for a different machine
This review is about item#35215634.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 00:00:56
I think that I bought the cheapest at online shopping. Did. I am using it without problems. I received it from the order in one day.
This review is about item#35215442.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt B Type, Standard
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Belt B Type, Red
V Belt Lc Type Orange
Super V-Belt W800
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped
V-Belt LA Type
V-BeltB Type, Red
Orange cog belt RCLB form