Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Belt Lb-Orange

V Belt Lb-Orange
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
124 Customer Reviews
5 star 105
4 star 9
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 124 Reviews
Combine belt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 15:44:54
Since purchased items are top manufacturer items, they are safe to purchase.
This review is about item#35215451.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 19:16:31
Delivery time is faster than manufacturer, quality is reliable so it can be used with confidence
This review is about item#35215485.
Park etc. Lawn mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 15:32:07
Self-propelled rotary turret - Used as a V-belt for running a mowing machine. It was truly appreciated for me to deliver it immediately after placing an order.
This review is about item#35215494.
Component replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 09:34:15
Although durability is unknown, we can not find any trouble at the time of replacement as of now.
This review is about item#35215555.
Pruned branch processor
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 23:00:31
Three star LB type belts are saved because thanks to the monotalou as there are few ordinary shops.
This review is about item#39298865.
Mowing machine oil pump drive belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 11:38:49
There is no doubt the orange label. It is a stable belt.
This review is about item#35215722.
Maintaining the combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:16:58
The price is cheap and lasts long, it is necessary in fall, but it may be necessary for a different machine
This review is about item#35215634.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 00:00:56
I think that I bought the cheapest at online shopping. Did. I am using it without problems. I received it from the order in one day.
This review is about item#35215442.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 14:57:54
It firmly grips the pulley and gives power, Cospa is also satisfied well.
This review is about item#35215476.
Cutter driving belt for wood shredding shredder
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 20:40:52
Because the belt is overloaded, the life span is short so it will be cost effective.
This review is about item#39298892.
For farm equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 17:35:45
Satisfied with quick delivery. Regarding the product itself, there is no particular dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#39298996.
Farm equipment
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 17:41:02
Victory over the band which is more expensive than Bando but hard rubber and easy cracker
This review is about item#35215564.
For management machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 18:59:40
For replacement of small control machine. No problem at all. It works satisfactorily.
This review is about item#35215503.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 15:14:29
If it is cheaper than purchasing genuine and it is the same as genuine, things of this type are enough
This review is about item#39298874.
Replacement of snowplow belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 14:58:07
I can not get it easily at home center, so I got it. The product has no problem at all.
This review is about item#35215451.
Maintenance of agricultural machines
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 20:37:03
I feel that rubber quality is a little harder than Bando. I feel the crack on the torso side is fast in places where the bending of the tension is large.
This review is about item#35215564.
Snowplow Yamaha Snowmate YT 1090 E for Ogre Drive V Belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 20:47:50
The V belt exchanged at the time of inspection by the trader four years ago was cut off. For this time, we decided to try exchanging on our own without relying on a trader. As a result, work finished safely. Completed trial operation with sufficient satisfaction. This winter also makes me feel safe in this. Next time, do you take care of the V-belt for running? At that time, please.
This review is about item#35215537.
To snowplows
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 15:04:25
Only the usual B type belt was in the neighborhood and it was troubled. I was looking for it because the belt will cut soon if it is not LB type. I am satisfied that it arrived the next day.
This review is about item#35215512.
Replacement of spindle drive belt of huller slurry
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 10:44:47
It is cheap and very helpful, but in the case of two-wheel drive, if there is a pitch error, it can not apply uniform tension to the belt. The two belts that arrived this time have a slight difference in cross section shape, resulting in pitch error. I think that the tension will be uniform with several hours of operation, but it is disappointing only for first-class items.
This review is about item#35215573.
Used for combine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 16:51:29
I am satisfied because I asked for the same belt as the one attached to the combine.
This review is about item#35215512.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt B Type, Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Belt B Type, Red
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lc Type Orange
Super V-Belt W800
V-BeltB Type, Red
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped
Orange cog belt RCLB form
V-Belt LA Type
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X