Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Belt Lb-Orange

V Belt Lb-Orange
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
128 Customer Reviews
5 star 109
4 star 9
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 128 Reviews
Combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 15:00:23
I used it for combine to do rice harvesting work. Working progressively lightly familiar well with the pulley than the V belt which I used conventionally.
This review is about item#35215756.
Maintaining the combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-07 20:22:31
The V belt, Orange has a long life, so it was easy to replace it without replacement problem for the first time this time.
This review is about item#35215801.
For snowplow machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 13:41:22
Thank you for your quick response. The goods were also convincing goods without mistakes. We are looking forward to hearing from you.
This review is about item#35215485.
snowblower
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 15:40:05
Thank you for your quick response. The goods were also convincing goods without mistakes. We are looking forward to hearing from you.
This review is about item#35215451.
Combine belt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 15:44:54
Since purchased items are top manufacturer items, they are safe to purchase.
This review is about item#35215451.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 19:16:31
Delivery time is faster than manufacturer, quality is reliable so it can be used with confidence
This review is about item#35215485.
Park etc. Lawn mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 15:32:07
Self-propelled rotary turret - Used as a V-belt for running a mowing machine. It was truly appreciated for me to deliver it immediately after placing an order.
This review is about item#35215494.
Component replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 09:34:15
Although durability is unknown, we can not find any trouble at the time of replacement as of now.
This review is about item#35215555.
Pruned branch processor
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 23:00:31
Three star LB type belts are saved because thanks to the monotalou as there are few ordinary shops.
This review is about item#39298865.
Mowing machine oil pump drive belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 11:38:49
There is no doubt the orange label. It is a stable belt.
This review is about item#35215722.
Maintaining the combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:16:58
The price is cheap and lasts long, it is necessary in fall, but it may be necessary for a different machine
This review is about item#35215634.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 00:00:56
I think that I bought the cheapest at online shopping. Did. I am using it without problems. I received it from the order in one day.
This review is about item#35215442.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 14:57:54
It firmly grips the pulley and gives power, Cospa is also satisfied well.
This review is about item#35215476.
Cutter driving belt for wood shredding shredder
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 20:40:52
Because the belt is overloaded, the life span is short so it will be cost effective.
This review is about item#39298892.
For farm equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 17:35:45
Satisfied with quick delivery. Regarding the product itself, there is no particular dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#39298996.
Farm equipment
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 17:41:02
Victory over the band which is more expensive than Bando but hard rubber and easy cracker
This review is about item#35215564.
For management machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 18:59:40
For replacement of small control machine. No problem at all. It works satisfactorily.
This review is about item#35215503.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 15:14:29
If it is cheaper than purchasing genuine and it is the same as genuine, things of this type are enough
This review is about item#39298874.
Replacement of snowplow belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 14:58:07
I can not get it easily at home center, so I got it. The product has no problem at all.
This review is about item#35215451.
Maintenance of agricultural machines
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 20:37:03
I feel that rubber quality is a little harder than Bando. I feel the crack on the torso side is fast in places where the bending of the tension is large.
This review is about item#35215564.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt B Type, Standard
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Belt B Type, Red
V Belt Lc Type Orange
Super V-Belt W800
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X
V-Belt LA Type
Orange cog belt RCLB form
V-BeltB Type, Red