Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Packing USH Series

Packing USH Series
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 07:00:11
I am glad that the defective part of the machine could be repaired and improved with my own hand by changing packing.
This review is about item#35217411.
Overhaul of hydraulic cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 14:34:11
I always use it, but I think it is a very good product.
This review is about item#35217427.
Part exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 18:32:50
It was saved by parts which were necessary for repairing hydraulic tools but not in hand.
This review is about item#35217497.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 16:24:38
I think that there is durability and it is sufficient level as packing. It is a repeat.
This review is about item#35217454.
Repair of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 14:58:50
Since it was made precisely, it was safe to use as a replacement part.
This review is about item#35217393.
Used as hydraulic cylinder seal of tractor bucket
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 07:50:23
I am saved by the same thing as the actual thing, I think that it was serious.
This review is about item#35217427.
Hydraulic cylinder oil leakage repair of construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 19:38:57
I think that it is good material to work easily. I quickly got the delivery time from ordering.
This review is about item#35217567.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 17:07:47
Used for waterproof shower head. I wish it was flat, but I was glad that I managed to use it somehow.
This review is about item#35217567.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 11:36:29
Despite the wide variety of packing sizes, packing has been very helpful to me for shipping on the day. Of course, there is no problem in performance and packaging.
This review is about item#35217497.
Used in front tractor loader
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 05:08:04
The product was satisfactory but payment settlement was troublesome · It is convenient if it can be easily done with the net bank
This review is about item#35217497.
It was used for cylinder packing of hydraulic excavator.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 08:19:36
Oil leaked and I was troubled. Although it is an amateur, it measures the size of the packing which broke the cylinder after disassembling the cylinder, selected and purchased what was almost similar in shape, installing It works without problems, thanks.
This review is about item#35217402.
Machine repair
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 02:37:46
As the product does not arrive as recently as the delivery date, we will move to another company. Even with parts shortage of several hundred yen, machinery of over 10 million yen stopped for over a week. There is more damage than expected. Third time delivery delay with this. Monotalou can not be used.
This review is about item#35217445.
Current agriculture replenishment
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:07:54
It responded quickly, I appreciate it.
This review is about item#35217411.
Replacing with outdated V packing
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 05:28:32
I bought it as an alternative part of the V packing of the cylinder which became the waste plate of the power sprayer. I bought it according to measured values, but it was a little small feeling.
This review is about item#35217463.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 01:03:44
I used it as an oil seal of the rear suspension of a motorcycle of 250 CC. As of now, it can be used without problems without oil leakage. We chose by actually measuring the inner diameter and the thickness.
This review is about item#35217384.
Machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 22:39:27
There are no leaks and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35217384.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:27:03
Iiyo
This review is about item#35217454.
As a packing of a pot mill
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 17:00:48
No problem. I wonder if it's a bit cheaper
This review is about item#35217786.
Cylinder Overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 23:21:29
I think that the product repertoire of Monotaro is also good as soon as shipping. We purchase various items every month.
This review is about item#35217384.
Hydraulic cylinder repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 20:32:18
Even with single item order, it is very helpful to get it with the product order of abundant handling!
This review is about item#35217497.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil seal UE type
Fluororubber Gaskets
Drainage Flat Gasket
Union Packing
Packing DSI Series
Packing LBI Series
SKY Packing
Flat Packing 9851
Packing, Nitrile Rubber
Packing OSI series
Packing UPI series
Packing USI series
Packing (EPDM)