Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Antistatic Safety Shoes Az-51622

Antistatic Safety Shoes Az-51622
Sales Price: 58.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Inspection of power receiving equipment and wear usually
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 14:42:59
I think the exterior design is good, what you can say for the products of this hand (including others) Breathability is bad and easy to sweat (smell) I'd like to investigate in future.
This review is about item#35244797.
When collecting shopping cart
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 12:20:16
Since I have not used it yet, I can not say detailed things, but it seems to be okay when I wear it on a trial.
This review is about item#35244781.
Delivery of beer etc. beverage
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 22:03:41
I bought it to prevent static electricity in the cushioning material put in the gap of the product. It used to be an ordinary safety shoe before, but since it began to wear it stopped at all. Although it is a steel cup, it is lighter and more comfortable to wear than I thought.
This review is about item#35244946.
delivery
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 05:14:10
Because it is light and fit and slipperiness is also excellent, it is less tired and we are satisfied compared with what we wore
This review is about item#35244946.
Use in the analysis room
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-02 08:25:11
It is use at work but it is easy to wear without fatigue
This review is about item#35244736.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 19:21:39
I started using it and wore it for a week. Although I felt narrow at the beginning of my shoes, I felt comfortable when coming familiar with the comfort The heel cushion feels soft and feels unexpected I liked it too much
This review is about item#35244937.
Because it is necessary for work
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 12:27:46
It is use at work but it is easy to wear without fatigue
This review is about item#35244912.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 13:33:18
Every year, I like it and I am buying it. I think that if the bottom cushion is thicker a little more.
This review is about item#35244921.
When loading or unloading
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-18 15:00:31
Although it is lighter than the safety shoes I've been wearing, but it is often the case to use water for a workplace where water is easy to enter, but if it is a product that puts more power on waterproofing
This review is about item#35244772.
When leaving the factory
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-06 15:56:47
It was quite relaxing in size, I think that I could have made it one size smaller.
This review is about item#35244885.
1