Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Steel Plate Made Rubber Wheels, With Bearings

Steel Plate Made Rubber Wheels, With Bearings
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
85 Customer Reviews
5 star 59
4 star 20
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 85 Reviews
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 16:09:04
I did not have any inventory items and compared with other shops, It was a great help because the delivery date was the fastest.
This review is about item#35245147.
Machine tool base wheel.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 15:43:02
I used it as a truck and a wheel of a machine tool. There is no particular improvement.
This review is about item#35245131.
Change of generator wheels
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:18:39
I'd like to replace it with a new wheel, quiet and move smoothly, I will use it carefully.
This review is about item#35245147.
It is for trucks of product transportation at the manufacturing site.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 08:50:08
I purchased it and changed it when the wheel of the dolly went bad. Since it will arrive soon, even if it breaks down, it can be repaired soon.
This review is about item#35245131.
Mechanical parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 17:14:58
We exchanged with wear of the surrounding rubber. It is a type with a bearing.
This review is about item#35245131.
Repair of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 15:12:22
When we needed a lot for repairing the dolly, we used most of the frame part We only need replacing the wheels, repair costs also cheaper and the customers willingly willing Thank you, Mr. Monotaro.
This review is about item#35245174.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 20:05:19
The price is suppressed comparable to other manufacturers and it is perfect.
This review is about item#38651925.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 16:39:48
It is much easier than buying it at a home center. Moreover, since the coupon bought using it, it is delicious delicious with a weak guarantee.
This review is about item#35245131.
Bogie
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 14:41:44
I am satisfied more than I thought. Also we will purchase.
This review is about item#35245165.
Used for wheels of chicken egg rack (dolly)
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 19:07:32
I am very satisfied. I do not have anything particular, but I want to keep an eye on durability in the future.
This review is about item#35245165.
Used for cardboard feed machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 21:41:50
We used cardboard and rubber wheels as rubber driven rollers. The frictional force is also many and the feed roller is using it without any problem.
This review is about item#35245165.
Wheel exchange of transport carriage
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 17:53:34
Because there are over 1000 transporting trucks in the factory, we exchange defective wheels each time, but it is saved because the price is cheap and durability is no problem.
This review is about item#35245174.
For Yazaki's trolleys
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 17:15:55
A little smell of rubber comes. Since it is used outdoors, there is no problem at all. The price is also cheap and good.
This review is about item#35245165.
Movement of engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 07:15:12
I think that it would be nice if there is a kind of thickness of the rubber part of the wheel.
This review is about item#35245131.
Tire change of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 17:48:55
It is versatile and inexpensive, it can be used without genuine and songshaw. Is good
This review is about item#35245156.
Machine mainte
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 19:59:45
The sliding of the bearing was good and it was extremely light and I was satisfied. It is regrettable that it is a bit heavy.
This review is about item#35245165.
Used for exchanging tires with handsets
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 01:53:23
When I was looking for a wheel with a large diameter, I had the size of just the size, so when changing the tire of a car with a pair of hands, put a long bolt in the part of the axle and turn it, it seems to be fine.
This review is about item#35245174.
For dolly replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 22:18:58
It is repeat purchase. I am satisfied with cheap and goods. I hope there is a thin shaft diameter.
This review is about item#38651925.
Trailer jack tire
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 20:04:26
When rolling the trailer, the sound is quiet, the movement is smooth and it is easy to move.
This review is about item#35245165.
To stack a motorcycle on the trumpo
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 00:23:17
There are Bali etc. It is not good to make, but the bearings were able to be used without any problems moving beautifully
This review is about item#35245174.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wheel, Rubber One Wheel425 E-R
Wheel, Rubber Wheel
Wheel, Rubber
Rubber Wheels
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425 S-R
Wheel, Rubber Wheel425G, E, S-R
VS Wheel, Rubber
Wheel, Hard Rubber Wheel
Wheels 435S-RB