Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Gloves

Cotton Gloves
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
237 Customer Reviews
5 star 118
4 star 55
3 star 30
2 star 23
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 237 Reviews
車の運転時
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 15:06:40
手に馴染むので 使いやすいです 運転時にも他のドライバーズ手袋より 快適です 耐久性はこれから試します 個人差はあるとおもいますので ご参考までに!
This review is about item#35259743.
機械工部品の品質検査時
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 14:55:35
コストパフォーマンスが良い。 丈夫で問題なく使える。
This review is about item#35259725.
塗装品検査用
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 15:20:20
手にフィットして使いやすいです マチが無いので商品が持ちやすい
This review is about item#35259734.
Mechanical repair
2
From Japan
On 2018-12-19 19:01:43
It is used for the inner glove glove, I am concerned about the dirt of the skin without tightening on the wrist.
This review is about item#35259743.
Machine repair and assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 23:25:50
It is a very good feeling as a fit to the hand. I will reorder it when it runs out.
This review is about item#35259725.
Handling and assembling of products whose appearance is important
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 09:20:58
Especially when doing the assembly, I cut it so that three fingers will come out, but because fraying comes out, I would like if there is a product that was originally cut and frayed processing is done.
This review is about item#35259725.
Wear under cooking gloves
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 08:58:34
Comfortable because it will moisture when you wear under the cooking gloves. Though some things will come out in the winter of the second year, There are twelve, so I have four years.
This review is about item#35259734.
quality management
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 10:13:52
I am using it for years, because the site is so easy to use.
This review is about item#35259725.
Used when packing or cleaning products
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 09:50:28
It is soft and very good feeling. Price is also cheap and good.
This review is about item#35259752.
I put it in a rubber glove
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 16:26:20
I always used something higher. But it was bargain because it was as good as less than half price.
This review is about item#35259725.
On the rubber glove's underwear
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 18:36:11
I wash it several times and used it repeatedly. I am satisfied enough from the price. I think women's size M is exactly right. For large women with hands and women stretched their nails, I think that one size larger size is good.
This review is about item#35259734.
Inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 16:57:08
I feel good even with small hands I feel perfect. .
This review is about item#35259725.
General mechanical maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 18:07:11
I think both amount and quantity are good. Actual usability is also good, but feeling, I feel better if durability goes up. There is no such thing as being worrisome, I am being used satisfactorily.
This review is about item#35259743.
When driving
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 20:32:28
The collar is so short that it is too small to be considered LL. It was a monotaro quality.
This review is about item#35259752.
When working on paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 08:59:03
Smooth gloves are used for most work, so consumption is high This glove is cheap so it will cost very much.
This review is about item#35259725.
Product packaging
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 11:08:11
Good for oil absorption, it is good for work but because the wrist part will stretch quickly, it is difficult to use repeatedly after washing
This review is about item#35259752.
For gameplay
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 14:11:40
We distribute it for playing music games. 30 pairs / twice a week.
This review is about item#35259743.
For processing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 16:41:30
It's easy to use and is handy and very good. I regularly purchase it.
This review is about item#35259734.
Before shipment of goods, quality inspection
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 16:16:36
Durable and soft, easy to fit in the hand so we have ordered repeat.
This review is about item#35259725.
Inner of winter bike gloves
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 13:54:23
It is used for the inner part of bike gloves in winter. Because it smells when you use it directly, it is cheap and there are also amounts, so it will be saved
This review is about item#35259743.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Smooth Gloves, Without gusset
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Top Fit Gloves
Cotton Gloves
Cotton Gloves
Urethane Coated Gloves
Thin Work Gloves
Nylon Gloves
Plastic Gloves SP201
Cotton Smith Gloves Without Gusset