Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Gloves

Cotton Gloves
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.02
228 Customer Reviews
5 star 112
4 star 53
3 star 30
2 star 22
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 228 Reviews
I put it in a rubber glove
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 16:26:20
I always used something higher. But it was bargain because it was as good as less than half price.
This review is about item#35259725.
On the rubber glove's underwear
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 18:36:11
I wash it several times and used it repeatedly. I am satisfied enough from the price. I think women's size M is exactly right. For large women with hands and women stretched their nails, I think that one size larger size is good.
This review is about item#35259734.
Inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 16:57:08
I feel good even with small hands I feel perfect. .
This review is about item#35259725.
General mechanical maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 18:07:11
I think both amount and quantity are good. Actual usability is also good, but feeling, I feel better if durability goes up. There is no such thing as being worrisome, I am being used satisfactorily.
This review is about item#35259743.
When driving
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 20:32:28
The collar is so short that it is too small to be considered LL. It was a monotaro quality.
This review is about item#35259752.
When working on paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 08:59:03
Smooth gloves are used for most work, so consumption is high This glove is cheap so it will cost very much.
This review is about item#35259725.
Product packaging
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-04 11:08:11
Good for oil absorption, it is good for work but because the wrist part will stretch quickly, it is difficult to use repeatedly after washing
This review is about item#35259752.
For gameplay
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 14:11:40
We distribute it for playing music games. 30 pairs / twice a week.
This review is about item#35259743.
For processing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 16:41:30
It's easy to use and is handy and very good. I regularly purchase it.
This review is about item#35259734.
Before shipment of goods, quality inspection
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 16:16:36
Durable and soft, easy to fit in the hand so we have ordered repeat.
This review is about item#35259725.
Inner of winter bike gloves
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 13:54:23
It is used for the inner part of bike gloves in winter. Because it smells when you use it directly, it is cheap and there are also amounts, so it will be saved
This review is about item#35259743.
Old car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 09:18:36
It seems that I bought it mistakenly for a moment. I made it to S, but it is somewhat cramped because it is actually shorter than the size notation.
This review is about item#35259725.
Inner of vinyl gloves
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 22:21:55
I use it as the inner glove for car wash work. There is no gore, but it is not a molding with no seams. The price is also cheap and it is a good thing as an inner glove at the time of wheel polishing.
This review is about item#35259743.
It is used for taking out molded products and inspecting / packing in resin molding processing work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 10:42:54
Plastic products are dirty, things that should not be scratched. Therefore, this cotton candy smote maishinashi is a useful working glove. It is the present condition that it is used for quite a long time.
This review is about item#35259725.
Inspection of goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 14:42:25
I switched to the monotaro brand in terms of price. About the feeling of use, it is a very good impression.
This review is about item#35259734.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:19:21
Unlike warrior gloves, I was saved because it was thin and I could understand the feeling. I am thankful that the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#35259752.
Inspection of connector parts, packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 09:54:23
The price is relatively cheap, but occasionally fray of the fingertip (not sewn) is.
This review is about item#35259725.
My wife uses it every day under rubber gloves for cooking etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 14:56:22
It's 100% cotton and it is not stuffy and I use it pleasantly.
This review is about item#35259734.
Used for cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 21:29:23
It is unusual to use once and discard it I will wash it two or three times Each time gloves shrink, we discard the fourth time
This review is about item#35259743.
When inspecting products
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:53:01
It is thin and does not get stuffy and easy to use. I think whether it will be easy to use although it will be hot from now.
This review is about item#35259725.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Smooth Gloves, Without gusset
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Top Fit Gloves
Cotton Gloves
Cotton Gloves
Urethane Coated Gloves
Cotton Smith Gloves Without Gusset
Nylon Gloves
Thin Work Gloves
Plastic Gloves SP201