Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator

Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
156 Customer Reviews
5 star 119
4 star 12
3 star 13
2 star 3
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 156 Reviews
Honda light tiger TN Acti Showa 56 year made
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 06:00:15
It is for old Honda light tiger TN Acty. It did not rise above the water temperature as it was unavoidable, and I was in trouble because hot air did not come out in the middle of winter. It is saved because there are parts yet! Thank you Mr. Monotaro.
This review is about item#35319785.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 19:45:49
Exchange as the thermocap replacement. It is better to replace it as soon as the thermocap is overheated. It's cheap.
This review is about item#35319654.
The thermostad exchange of Integra DC 2 SiR
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 00:57:43
Water temperature does not rise Because of symptoms occurred, Thermo exchange. The low price is attractive. It is a price as making products. There is no problem if you can move or if you feel like a place. It's a place I can not see. The thermo packing is an exchange premise, but it is sold separately, so be careful.
This review is about item#35319261.
Car repair and replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 20:21:33
The price is also cheap and easy to use. Next time will also be purchased.
This review is about item#35319444.
Used for minicar maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 16:21:21
I used the thermostat for many years and exchanged because the water temperature rise is slow. It was saved usable especially without problems.
This review is about item#35319663.
Water temperature instability
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 19:47:15
Although it is RA6 Odyssey, when the temperature is low it exchanged because the water temperature goes down when driving. It becomes a stable water temperature after exchange.
This review is about item#35319261.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 16:52:52
I could install without problems. The price was also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35319672.
Buy with car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 12:59:23
Mitsubishi Minica's water temperature did not rise so much in winter, it got warmer Recently, it gets hotter, so exchange it. The exchanged thermostat was stuck in a state of about 3 mm half open. Coolant is Since it is troublesome, replace the thermostat with 1 liter which was missed during replacement work without replacing, bleed air Working and finishing, working time is about 2 hours total by amateur himself. After the exchange, the rise of the water temperature is quickly stabilized at constant temperature firmly, the fuel consumption is also bad Although it was taken, it got better (returned to original).
This review is about item#35319672.
Just exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 15:53:34
Be careful that there is no packing. Let's purchase separately. It is a bit small compared to genuine, but it does not complain as it functions properly.
This review is about item#35319462.
This question is funny
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:10:21
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#35319672.
Maintenance of Suzuki Every
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 15:34:58
Because the water temperature did not rise, I exchanged. For now it is no problem, the water temperature has also risen to the specified value.
This review is about item#35319645.
Maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 19:17:00
Although the rise of the water temperature gauge and the effectiveness of the heater were bad, I think that things are not bad as it was improved by replacing it.
This review is about item#35319261.
Light one-box heating exchange for blowing recovery
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 19:50:26
With gasket, mounting dimensions same, warm air blowing restoration after installation. Cospa good.
This review is about item#35319645.
Change thermostat
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 20:08:23
I exchanged because Every is not heating. I fixed it. It was nice to purchase cheaply.
This review is about item#35319645.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 16:09:37
It remained the same as a genuine product, perfectly fitted. I also did the operation. Also, if there is a chance I will ask you.
This review is about item#35319645.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 10:13:42
I installed it in a riding car. It is functioning without problems. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35319672.
Fixed problem that water temperature does not rise
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 19:43:36
Because the temperature did not go up in January of the cold season and heating did not work, it was very painful, but it is comfortable with this because it is a well-made maker object after exchange.
This review is about item#35319672.
Engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 18:29:58
Inferior to genuine, there are vehicles using 100,000 kilometers, and additionally, it is cheap, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35319216.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 22:01:26
Although it is not a genuine product, I think it is enough. It was cheap to use with rubber packing.
This review is about item#35319645.
For vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 09:13:23
Although there was an indication that packing was not attached to past review, I ordered with confidence because the item description is packing included. However, packing is not included. If there is nothing to be in keeping cars important to you from customer to servicing, we will not be able to build a process and will be in trouble. Is this thermostat general user specification? What?
This review is about item#35319645.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Radiator Cap
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Air Filter
Radiator Hose
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap
Thermostat Gasket
Thermos Tatsuto (1A)
Thermostat Gasket
With thermostat packing
(17670) thermostat water 88degree
Water pump (Isuzu)
Thermostat Gasket