Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator

Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
156 Customer Reviews
5 star 119
4 star 12
3 star 13
2 star 3
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 156 customer reviews ]
Maintenance of automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 19:17:00
Although the rise of the water temperature gauge and the effectiveness of the heater were bad, I think that things are not bad as it was improved by replacing it.
This review is about item#35319261.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 12:25:53
Since it is a professional specification, it can be used without any problem. There is no choice but it is neck only that it takes time to arrive.
This review is about item#35319261.
During thermostat exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:40:34
It is saved because the price is cheaper than other stores so you can order with other things
This review is about item#35319462.
Exchange with aging
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 21:22:37
Apparently there is no difference from genuine products. As for durability, I do not know until 10 years of use. I think that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35319645.
Thermo exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 21:31:43
It is inexpensive and genuine equivalent performance from genuine products.
This review is about item#35319462.
Exchange with the timing belt at the same time.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 15:48:06
For now, there is no problem but ... It is not known that lifetime should be used for a long time.
This review is about item#35319672.
Jimny jb 23w used for thermostat exchange!
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 19:48:18
The genuine article attached to Jimny jb 23w was 82 degrees, but the goods that arrived were things of 78 degrees. I feel like I can not deny that it is told me how to put on the winter season or the engine feels hard to warm up.
This review is about item#35319715.
Parts replacement for sales vehicles.
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 15:43:48
There is no problem in price and performance. It is a good product.
This review is about item#35319663.
Periodic replacement parts
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 19:20:29
Although it was uneasy because the price was cheap, immediately after replacement installation it worked normally and was relieved. What will happen with the passage of time is now.
This review is about item#35319891.
Exchange from the housing with cooling water bleed
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 21:07:14
By exchanging with what we have attached, the rise in temperature has become faster. After that there was also a worrisome write so it's durable. As an improvement point, I think that it is kind when you attach packing.
This review is about item#35319496.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-17 08:56:39
It is very cheap and good product.
This review is about item#35319663.
Used for Nissan Cube
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 13:09:30
There is nothing wrong. We are satisfied with the price of about 1/3 of genuine products. I would like the thermostat of a foreign car also enriching.
This review is about item#35319864.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Radiator Cap
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Air Filter
Radiator Hose
Radiator Cap
Radiator Cap
Thermostat Gasket
Thermostat Gasket
With thermostat packing
Water pump (Isuzu)
(17670) thermostat water 88degree
Thermos Tatsuto (1A)
Thermostat Gasket