Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Maintenance Cup Set Holder Only

Maintenance Cup Set Holder Only
Sales Price: 45.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Machine color coded
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 14:34:26
I often take orders for repainting machines. Because it has many colors, we prepare a small amount of paint for any color. Until now it was an ordinary round, but recently this is it. It is easy to use and it will not be disposable as well.
This review is about item#35337172.
Toning of car painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 15:06:18
High cost performance, easy to use. It is always a repeater. It is strong and does not open or crack.
This review is about item#35337172.
Toning of paint Lightweight
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 19:34:06
It is cheap and saved because it is a product that can be used frequently and can not be used. Despite price it is solid and lightweight can be done neatly. I am also ready for most paint for automobiles so I want to continue to use it
This review is about item#35337181.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 15:53:26
There are a lot of troubles in the storage space. I am glad if there are goods in a little smaller unit.
This review is about item#35337172.
I am using it for toning of cars.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 15:57:45
I always use it. I am getting very interesting with a cost reduction filter and set.
This review is about item#35337172.
It is at the time of automobile painting work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 16:12:32
I will always use it. Because of expendable items, we would like to continue to use your products in the future at low cost and we appreciate your kindness.
This review is about item#35337172.
various
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 18:21:41
Normal
This review is about item#35337172.
As a paint cup
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 02:34:55
This is the best because it uses 400 ml of gun usually. Even if there is no outer frame, you can use it alone.
This review is about item#35337181.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 16:43:58
cheap!
This review is about item#35337172.
Used for paint, toning mixture
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-11 09:09:45
Because it is nearly disposable use, it is very helpful to get cup only by cheap
This review is about item#35337172.
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-10 22:28:31
Can be used without problems. Because it is cheap, it can reduce expenses.
This review is about item#35337181.
For toning
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-06 12:47:25
It is a product that I use all the time, but at the supplier there was no handling only of containers, it was like using money for a useless holder. I am very saved.
This review is about item#35337181.
Automobile sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 18:34:34
I used to use things of the same mecha, so it was good that I could purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#35337172.
For agitation of repair paint
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-18 16:16:47
It is used for partial painting and stirring of gel coat, but in the case of selling only containers it was attractive that it was cheaper than the no-branded item.
This review is about item#35337172.
Formulation of paint
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-10 12:07:11
I think it's good. There is no problem in use at all.
This review is about item#35337172.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-29 08:40:43
I think that it is a good product. There is no problem in use at all. The price is ideal if it is the same price as at the time of campaign.
This review is about item#35337181.
When painting
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-01 20:06:45
I think that it is cheap and very good, because the product here is used from the front.
This review is about item#35337181.
When paint is created
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-28 15:35:53
Compared with other companies, the cup is soft and easy to remove from the tray. Very easy to use.
This review is about item#35337172.
When toning paint
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-13 09:47:01
It feels like it is thin so overflowing with overflowing amount! There is no particular problem if using it in less than half!
This review is about item#35337181.
Automobile sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-12 12:35:46
Some cheap items sometimes get cracked, but I have inspected them before use, but they do not seem to worry. If you have a holder you can use it, so only the cup will reduce expenses. It was good that I could not feel dissatisfied. If you can dare find out, the cups are tightly packed and individuals were hard to extract
This review is about item#35337172.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cone Paint Strainer
Mixing Color Set
Micro Strainer
Disposable Cups, PP
Mini Pot Set
Disposable Cups
Maintenance Cap Set
Mini Cup
Maintenance Cap Set
PP Cup
Hand Cup
200cc Minipot
Scotch bright scuff soft
Only Cup Container for Repair
Mixing Color Set, Stand Only
Repair cup stand
Repair Cup Set Holder
Vehicle Paper Masker