Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Acrylic Box Pentahedron

Acrylic Box Pentahedron
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Used for miniature decoration cases
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-25 21:31:58
It is used for the miniature decoration case of a solitary house. Actually I was making a case from acrylic board, but it was cheap and made durable. The bottom plate will be created by myself. If the size is more abundant, it was 100 points!
This review is about item#35347672.
For product display
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 15:59:42
I used it to prevent direct contact with goods and to protect from dust, but I was good with the sense of size I thought.
This review is about item#35347681.
Flange cover (for prototype)
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 14:34:58
It is solidly formed and has a sense of transparency, so it can be used satisfactorily.
This review is about item#35347654.
Candle decoration at the reception
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 15:53:58
It was nice to be secure without scratches I was relieved that packing of goods also considered features
This review is about item#35347654.
Exhibition equipment parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 12:12:45
I bought it for circulating water at the exhibition. Bought two and neither was able to use without water leakage.
This review is about item#35347645.
Used for the stage
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 16:32:32
There is a gap and water can not enter. Use as a cover case is recommended. Adhesion is also not very strong. It is a price.
This review is about item#35347681.
Rainproof cover for surveillance camera
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 11:28:17
Clear and clear the image of the camera. However, it was necessary to deal with the point that the internal temperature rises due to the heat generated by the camera.
This review is about item#35347654.
For store product display
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 11:37:52
Just align three on the shelf of the outward-pointing window. When displaying small items, you can also put items on the acrylic box, so you can use the location effectively, it is very handy.
This review is about item#35347654.
For felt doll display
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 10:44:30
Purchased for shop exhibition. Dust removal, in use by cats. Since it is a covering type, it is always helpful at the work desk and it is useful for interrupting work. The necessary condition is that the unit price is cheap even a little anyway. I am satisfied with the thickness and price of acrylic. One out of five purchases is not good at the end of the adhesive. Return class. I guess it is useless because it is cheap. It will be difficult to adhere.
This review is about item#35347654.
Used for exhibition display
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 06:48:16
It was a beautiful commodity with a clear feeling that the adhesive surface was made clean. Additional purchase schedule.
This review is about item#35347645.
We post equipment for machinery when explaining on-site process.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-06 08:39:35
It's so good as it's clear so it's easy to see.
This review is about item#35347681.
Exhibit with the contents of exhibition stands and powder products
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-24 13:17:58
This time I put in powder of the contents of the product of the exhibition and wanted to display bags outside the product on it, so I bought it. It would be even better if we had a pentahedron + lid surface if possible. Then, when I bought it in a hurry, contact, dispatch and very good correspondence feel good, polite and it was very early so I was very much saved. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35347654.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Acrylic case thickness 5 mm
Acrylic case thickness 3mm
PET Case thickness 5mm
PVC case thickness 5 mm
PET case thickness 3 mm
Salt beaker thickness 3 mm
Acrylic BOX
Acryl box
Plastic box
Styrene Square-Shaped Case
Kosaji case
Wiener case