Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Foldable Container, "SKELCON"

Foldable Container, "SKELCON"
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Used for store storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 16:44:14
It was translucent but translucent. I bought it to put together the accessories that are in the storeroom. Since it is a solid build, it seems to be okay if you put somewhat heavy items.
This review is about item#35348372.
I use it when I do shopping.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 23:46:43
Put it in a car and use it to stabilize bottles, vegetables, plastic bottles and other things that are likely to roll or fragile objects when shopping. I usually take up space because it can be folded.
This review is about item#35348381.
When delivering food processed goods
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 15:57:22
I needed something bigger than the other, but I think it is a good thing but I think that COSPA is also good although it can not be used for a while
This review is about item#35348363.
For sorting goods at logistics site
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 09:32:58
Although I was using an uncontiguous Oricon, there was an accident that the product remained left because the inside was not visible, but switching to transparency reduced such accidents, making it easier to work as well.
This review is about item#35348381.
Organize clothes that are no longer worn and store them in a warehouse
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 13:23:59
I purchased this product many times with a monotaro, but as I purchase it, the price has risen and I am suspicious. When searching on the net, about 1,000 yen is a market price, I was concerned about how Monotaro is investigating about this amount setting. While I am busy, when I first purchase, I will take time to search, but when purchasing the same thing twice at the same time, are not there many searches for purchasing the same place, are not there many people In anticipation of that, I felt it was increasingly being raised. I feel bad.
This review is about item#35348381.
In-house logistics of finished products
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 09:57:44
It is firmly inexpensive.
This review is about item#35348363.
Package
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 13:44:17
usually
This review is about item#35348372.
Package
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 17:45:02
usually
This review is about item#35348363.
For books and document stocks
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-12 17:39:41
I use it with a set with a lid. Because the workplace is narrow, I use it as a substitute for a bookshelf or corrugated cardboard box to store items of medium or lower usage frequency. One row is for the middle row and the lower row of three stacks. Sometimes to take out the contents (in my case) When three stages are the limit, because there is no cover, it is cheap, so we bought 4 rows in a combination of 1 with lid and 2 without lid. After that, I'm buying more rows. Thanks to compact storage, I am satisfied. It is also goo that there is no need to refill into a cardboard box when moving in the future.
This review is about item#35348363.
Store storage
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-05 14:09:06
It is a flower shop. There was a deep shelf in the store, and usability was not good, but the size of this container was just right, the inside of the shelf got clear and clean.
This review is about item#35348363.
box
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 13:26:29
Good
This review is about item#35348381.
1