Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Foldable Container, "SKELCON", with Lock Cover

Foldable Container, "SKELCON", with Lock Cover
Sales Price: 31.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
As sorting and shipping containers for parts and materials
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 15:16:21
I think that it will be damaged if throwing or hitting because there is not much strength, but I use it by assembling and folding as necessary as it can be folded in the usual use. There is no problem for usual use. Since the mating surfaces of the lid do not close unless you swallow each other, you can not tighten one side first. I think it is convenient to have a lock mechanism.
This review is about item#35348476.
When delivering items such as exhibitions
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 15:04:13
It is a solid product more than you imagined, it's okay to use it hard. It was a very good shopping.
This review is about item#35348485.
Document storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 14:34:55
We purchased a lot of documents that we wanted to keep a little before storing, so we bought it. Since it becomes small when not in use, we do not take up places and the documents are not dusty, so we are very satisfied.
This review is about item#35348442.
When bringing out materials outside the company
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 14:15:03
When bringing up materials at a tour society etc, we packed things of different sizes and it was extremely convenient because we could fold compactly on site.
This review is about item#35348476.
Storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 13:22:08
It is good to see the contents in the skeleton. It is good as stacking is also possible. A little cheaper and even better.
This review is about item#35348451.
When transporting
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 15:02:32
I have been using it for a long time, and very convenient lid is convenient and handy.
This review is about item#35348433.
Storage of cooking utensils, especially pots etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 21:22:32
I like the size design very much, but if you place heavy objects on the lid, it will be distorted. Since I bought in a hurry I realized later that there is a hard type, I thought that it was Simata, but I continue using it because the colorful and pretty kitchen is fun.
This review is about item#35348467.
Store dishes that are not everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 10:28:10
A boxed dish is also included, so opening and closing is convenient as the lid is united. Used on an open shelf with the lid side in front
This review is about item#35348485.
Storage of kitchen pots etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 11:58:29
Large ones seem to fit exactly.
This review is about item#35348485.
Acoustic equipment storage
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 06:45:43
Since contents are transparent and visible, contents can be confirmed even if it is kept on a shelf. I put a CD deck and a small mixer but strength is enough.
This review is about item#35348433.
For luggage adjustment
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 15:18:14
In many cases, the width becomes a little smaller from the top to the bottom, so it fits unexpectedly but this is straight so it's easy to use. When not in use it folds down and becomes smaller, and it is GOOD that the lid is integrated. It is transparent so it is easy to understand what is inside. There are three types of height, but if you are cheaper a little more, the satisfaction level is high. . .
This review is about item#35348433.
Tool pen / work in stock
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 14:41:55
Because the lock mechanism is attached, you can close the lid even if you pack the contents somewhat. Since lids need to be tightened in alternating crossover form, it is necessary to get used to a little to open and close quickly. Since transparency is milky, there are many things that you do not clearly understand, so if you have something more transparent it is nice. Although it is a foldable type, it has strength and it does not deform even with luggage of about 10 kg. However, if you do not care how to hold it, the side plate may come off.
This review is about item#35348442.
Classification and storage of working members
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-28 17:56:08
It is convenient because you can color-categorize by the member to be stored, because you know the contents from the outside, so you do not need to attach a detailed classification label. I think that it is more convenient to use if there are many color variations.
This review is about item#35348476.
Sorting loading of working tools
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-21 15:14:02
As construction tools and materials increase, loading of freight cars also becomes bulky, and screening at the time of use is also difficult. If it is a skeleton it has been a tremendous effort to reduce its effort.
This review is about item#35348476.
Equipment storage
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 13:08:13
Look inside! Easy unlocking etc! When unnecessary folding and compact! I think that it is very good. We are planning to make continuous purchases!
This review is about item#35348433.
For delivery · Home warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 13:33:27
There are a few inconveniences because there is no possession for delivery, but the product itself is light so it is very handy. I thought yellow lock was very cute for milky white at home. You can use it as a storage to show. Because the product itself is very light, it is very convenient when stacking and moving.
This review is about item#35348451.
I would like to include things with contents
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-28 21:38:55
The product is handy because it seems to be as light as possible to consider the contents also very lightly. I just think that the top cover is somewhat poor.
This review is about item#35348442.
For books and document stocks
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-12 17:00:43
As the workplace is narrow, we use ten or so items, instead of bookshelves or cardboard boxes, for items that store books and documents below medium usage frequency. Since it is a skeleton specification, it is almost obvious from the appearance and memory how to put which type. In the event that storage items decrease in the future, we made folding type so as not to take up space. The reason for having a lid is to make it for the uppermost row of 3 columns in each row. Thanks to that, it is kept as it is.
This review is about item#35348433.
Document arrangement / transport of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-16 15:52:54
It is the third time repeat. I am using it because it is inexpensive compared to other lidded olicon. There is a little locking mechanism even if the lid becomes thin, I think that it is enough strength for some stacking. I think that it is a very good product considering the price. I think that I will repeat again when necessary.
This review is about item#35348442.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Transparent Container
Folding Container
alpha Folding Container
Clear Light Box
NC Box
alpha Folding Container
New Sofia box
Folding Plastic Container
Folding container Lid Integrated 50L
Folding container with lid
Container
Cable cover