Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of The Safe Sneaker It Is Light A+ Ka211 Technology A + Ka211

The Safe Sneaker It Is Light A+ Ka211 Technology A + Ka211
Sales Price: 54.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.69
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Equipment work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 23:30:17
It looks like ordinary shoes that are light and easy to work with. After all safety shoes are Simon.
This review is about item#35348537.
Few times when working in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 14:15:52
It is light and can be adjusted with a shoelace, so even narrow people with feet are OK.
This review is about item#35348677.
I use it when I wear safety shoes when I work part.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 21:10:01
As I walk about 15,000 steps a day, I like light things.
This review is about item#35348625.
Exchange work of tap water machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 08:43:39
Lightweight, feet warm and comfortable. Just because the work is sitting, I got a toe A cover of iron comes in.
This review is about item#35348634.
Warehouse work
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 08:53:09
Basically I buy shoes and tried to wear it but this time I bought it with explanation only. I felt a bit smaller than a normal one in terms of size. Even though I say 3 E, the width is better than I thought It was narrow. Also, as for the right foot only, as you walk, you hear a sound like leather and sperm It is very annoying and I do not think that it will suffice after a couple of days and it will not stop at all I heard a sound that the person turns around. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#35348555.
Field survey on mountainous areas
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 17:22:46
It is light and easy to wear. I had thought that it was inevitable that my legs would hurt because I had a lead, but I do not feel it much. It is comfortable to feel the cushion even on the indoor carpet.
This review is about item#35348564.
Car maintenance, packing packing
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 14:53:02
I feel less burden on my legs. It is easy to use because dirt is unnoticeable unexpectedly.
This review is about item#35348661.
When drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 20:36:41
I liked the interior so strong as compared with products of similar price such as mass merchandisers. Because I am so busy with pain, I want to try out items up a notch.
This review is about item#35348661.
Warehouse work
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 13:09:48
Certainly it is light, that's it! Bottom will be reduced immediately Rubber will peel off in a block shape It will not be recommended that the back of the foot will hurt if you wear it for a long time
This review is about item#35348564.
Mainly machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 18:19:40
It does not slide, it is light and comfortable to wear.
This review is about item#35348616.
Site work
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 08:39:48
I am satisfied because I was looking for light. Since I just started to wear it I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#35348756.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 09:26:03
It is light and I am pleased with it, I like it.
This review is about item#35348731.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 17:54:23
Although the air cushion was well damaged in the former type, the new type has lasted because it is not there. Especially in the summer it is better not to steam. And above all, the merit of this lightness and comfort is overwhelming!
This review is about item#35348756.
Used in plants with oil stains and iron scraps.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 19:24:17
I think the shoe sole is a little hard but Iron scraps do not bite.
This review is about item#35348625.
Communication work
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 19:07:22
I'd like the price to be lower as the price is the same as other stores.
This review is about item#35348555.
Building site
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 16:53:49
Light and easy to wear
This review is about item#35348555.
Site
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 16:08:37
I felt the moment I held it with hands that I was even lighter than I thought. This lightness is saved because there are also a lot of walking in the field. However, there is no velor at the heel, it is difficult to wear somewhat, it seems that heels will be crushed.
This review is about item#35348537.
Operation + in-house work
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-27 17:57:39
Anyway it is light! It follows that word.
This review is about item#35348555.
Inbound and outbound parts in warehouse
1
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 09:44:08
I walked 20,000 steps a day, I have used an air cushion for 5 years for the foot of the Ashizen series. In this time, the shoe sole is thin and tired, breathability is bad and it is easy to steak, I will not purchase anymore.
This review is about item#35348573.
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-12 17:42:24
Comfortable comfort I think that I fit perfectly with my feet. However, because the heel part is a bit too hard, the shape deforms when stepping on. I want them to be improved.
This review is about item#35348722.
1 2