Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire Chain 5x6 Size, Passenger Cars, Light Vans

Tire Chain 5x6 Size, Passenger Cars, Light Vans
Sales Price: 72.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
道交法改正対策及び冬季の林道走行用
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-17 18:31:25
購入サイズ:285/75R16、33×12.5R15 感想:積雪のある林道で一般的な道路での使用に比して酷使してきての感想です。一番感じたのは堅牢だったということ。他の某メーカー亀甲チェーンが切れたりする中で、このチェーンは一切そういうこともなく、サイドのカシメに変形も見られなかったのは好感度が高いし、いざという時にも頼りになると感じました。 昔ながらのシンプルな作りは、結局一番頼りになるという良い例かと思いました。
This review is about item#19536965.
積雪時の緊急対策用
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 09:37:14
積雪時の緊急対策用に購入しましたが、まだ、使用する機会がないため、使用した感想はありませんが、注文から納品までの対応が良かったと思います。 215/70R16のスタッドレスタイヤ用に購入しので、ためしに装着したところ、3コマの余りがありました。安心のために車載しています。
This review is about item#19536947.
Snow removal work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 14:44:01
It is indispensable for snow removing work, it is a repeater since it is quite a consumable item.
This review is about item#19536825.
Used for high ace of work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 14:01:51
I am very satisfied that it is cheaper than the car shop equivalent. I was surprised by the delivery schedule as soon as possible.
This review is about item#19536938.
Car tire
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 15:01:38
I bought for 225 / 70R16 but it was too long to be installed.
This review is about item#19536956.
For company truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-12 09:26:41
It was saved because there was this size for low floor truck
This review is about item#19536992.
Work low floor track
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 08:55:58
I think it's good
This review is about item#19536992.
The company's low floor track
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 07:21:32
I am firm. There was not a number of low floor tracks. It is immediate order as it fits well. I have not used it yet, but this is safe.
This review is about item#19536992.
Mounting on small excavator for snow removal
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-02 05:07:37
The price was affordable and satisfactory goods.
This review is about item#19537017.
Snow Attack
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 18:49:17
Purchased 32 × 11.5 R - 15 LT for Mitsubishi Jeep. It was a little uneasy because it is not a heavy-duty one for 4-wheel drive. However, despite using it quite hard, I was relieved without extreme wear and grues. This season seems to be affordable in this season.
This review is about item#35349517.
Snow road driving
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-25 23:10:19
I am satisfied with the product.
This review is about item#35349291.
For vehicles with snowfall
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 08:02:02
With heavy snow, the chain was sold out in the neighborhood car goods store and home center, and it was very helpful within the schedule of arrival. Because the logistics was disrupted, delivery took some time but it can not be helped.
This review is about item#35349291.
Snow road driving
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-19 17:59:41
no problem
This review is about item#35349291.
1