Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spring Cable Tire Chain

Spring Cable Tire Chain
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
For snowplow machines
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 17:07:44
I thought that the hook part is somewhat thin. I tried using it and wanted to see the deformation.
This review is about item#19537577.
Hiace's tire chain
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 16:03:51
I played an active part in the snow this time. This one is more reliable than the attached rubber.
This review is about item#19537577.
When driving on a snowy road chain
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 20:23:58
The chain did not come off and it was easy to install.
This review is about item#19537543.
It can be used stably.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 19:52:12
I used it the next day when I bought it when the cold weather of this year was heavy snow. It was safe to use.
This review is about item#19537586.
Tractor front wheel tire chain prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 19:20:18
Until now I had a rubber band, but it was broken by the deterioration of the rubber, now I can work safely from now.
This review is about item#19537534.
Fork lift loading work
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 15:07:29
Although the strength of the spring is good, there is no strength of the nail (hook part) and it bends and comes off. I think that it is better to make the material of the hook part stronger.
This review is about item#19537568.
Fork lift chainbands
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 16:15:39
It is a forklift, it is used for snow removal work, and it has more durability than the rubber band overwhelmingly.
This review is about item#19537543.
During snow coverage
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 15:07:17
Although it may not have a problem in practical use, the number of nails attached to the band was 6 on one side and 5 on one side.
This review is about item#19537586.
tire chain
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:52:29
It is a no brand, but there is nothing in particular. Is it dark whether it is resistant to rust? This should be enough.
This review is about item#19537586.
Fixing the tire chain
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 16:52:19
I tried using a rubber type last year but rubber has run out in one season. Therefore, although the price is expensive, I tried changing it to spring type. I think there is definitely durability.
This review is about item#19537586.
tire chain
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 17:49:49
Normal
This review is about item#19537568.
Product
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 21:02:32
It was a commodity of a statement from customers.
This review is about item#35349876.
When attaching the chain
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-20 13:25:03
There is a sense of security more certainly than the rubber band. I think that the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#35349894.
Used for snow-covered commuting
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-01 20:51:00
I bought R - 16, in heavy snow before this, without a statless tire, no urethane chain, I have a chain, only one side chain chain is normal, another chain band stretches out Not a situation. At pit 100, it is said that there is not a clerk with a bad attitude, no gas station, no car store, familiar car shop, got my wife's stateless, my chain band such a thing is not, net search, your company hit . For the time being, the heavy snow ridden on one side chain, due to the heavy snow, we stopped deliveries from couriers, arrived to the house superb 5 days after placing an order. Try on Sunday. It may be a bit big if it overlaps with the previous band? It might be possible to go by stretching the chain. It is expected on the next snowday. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35349885.
As a chain chain of tracks
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 17:10:13
The size is also perfect and relieved.
This review is about item#35349885.
Snow-covered road
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 06:21:09
It was useful
This review is about item#35349885.
Winter road
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 15:23:31
Truck It is not used yet because of low floor (chain), but I bought it because it was a rubber and a chain but it will last long. I think that the quality does not change even with no brand
This review is about item#35349851.
It is used on tires of construction machines on snow.
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-19 09:03:03
I purchased it for use in winter. I bought it too quickly. I think that it will last longer than a rubber product
This review is about item#35349833.
1