Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spring Cable Tire Chain

Spring Cable Tire Chain
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
チェーン用
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 08:07:58
コストパフォーマンスがよい。 他社製品とそん色はないです。
This review is about item#19537534.
雪道で使用。
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 15:05:29
モノタロウチェーンにバンドが付いていないので購入。 なくても問題なさそうだが、チェーン緩みの保険で持っている。
This review is about item#19537577.
積雪チェーン装着時
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-10 10:01:33
チェーンバンドを毎回ダブルで使用するので購入しました。ノーブランドと思ったら、届いた物はメーカー物で、使用感は他と比べても変わらなく良いと思います。
This review is about item#19537586.
フォークリフトのチェーン
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-29 17:37:15
5.50-15のタイヤチェーンに使用 主要適合サイズは175/80R14~215/70R15 チェーンの張り方によってはキツイ場合があるかも? 個人的にはフックが5つなのでもう一つあればいいなと思います 今までは古いチェーンのフックにゴム紐付けて使ってましたが この商品を使ってみると脱着も簡単で見た目もいいのでほかのリフト用に購入しました
This review is about item#19537552.
For fixing the tire chain
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 15:18:21
Although there is no problem in diameter, it is safe to have 6 fixing hooks.
This review is about item#19537534.
Snow removal with a forklift.
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 17:07:42
I used it in the band of the tire chain, but it will last longer than the rubber.
This review is about item#19537552.
Snowplow
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 14:42:04
It is indispensable for snow removing work, it is a repeater since it is quite a consumable item.
This review is about item#19537534.
Tire chain detachment
1
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 14:00:57
I bought the designated part number of the tire chain, but I can not use it loose. Since I can not help it, I will twist it and use it.
This review is about item#19537552.
For snowplow machines
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 17:07:44
I thought that the hook part is somewhat thin. I tried using it and wanted to see the deformation.
This review is about item#19537577.
Hiace's tire chain
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 16:03:51
I played an active part in the snow this time. This one is more reliable than the attached rubber.
This review is about item#19537577.
When driving on a snowy road chain
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 20:23:58
The chain did not come off and it was easy to install.
This review is about item#19537543.
It can be used stably.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 19:52:12
I used it the next day when I bought it when the cold weather of this year was heavy snow. It was safe to use.
This review is about item#19537586.
Tractor front wheel tire chain prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 19:20:18
Until now I had a rubber band, but it was broken by the deterioration of the rubber, now I can work safely from now.
This review is about item#19537534.
Fork lift loading work
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 15:07:29
Although the strength of the spring is good, there is no strength of the nail (hook part) and it bends and comes off. I think that it is better to make the material of the hook part stronger.
This review is about item#19537568.
Fork lift chainbands
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 16:15:39
It is a forklift, it is used for snow removal work, and it has more durability than the rubber band overwhelmingly.
This review is about item#19537543.
During snow coverage
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 15:07:17
Although it may not have a problem in practical use, the number of nails attached to the band was 6 on one side and 5 on one side.
This review is about item#19537586.
tire chain
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:52:29
It is a no brand, but there is nothing in particular. Is it dark whether it is resistant to rust? This should be enough.
This review is about item#19537586.
Fixing the tire chain
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 16:52:19
I tried using a rubber type last year but rubber has run out in one season. Therefore, although the price is expensive, I tried changing it to spring type. I think there is definitely durability.
This review is about item#19537586.
tire chain
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 17:49:49
Normal
This review is about item#19537568.
Product
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 21:02:32
It was a commodity of a statement from customers.
This review is about item#35349876.
1 2