Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Glaco Electric Windshield Wiper Water Repellant Replacement Rubber

Glaco Electric Windshield Wiper Water Repellant Replacement Rubber
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
76 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 11
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 76 Reviews
Let's make a company's car
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 15:01:46
I bought another wiper which is the second purchase, but I like the product of Garako the most.
This review is about item#35350052.
While driving a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 18:12:21
I am also using ordinary Garako, but when it rained, the effect was falling and it seems to be invisible, so I tried to make a wiper as well. Since installation is also easy, I would like to continue to use it if the effect lasts long.
This review is about item#35350016.
Wet day
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 20:37:13
It can be used with glass which is water repellent coat, without squealing of chattering.
This review is about item#35350052.
Because the wiper got caught
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:19:14
I used this product before, but because the effect of water repellency has fallen, I replaced it. It is recommended because the sustenance of the effect is the best
This review is about item#35350086.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 20:05:00
It is a commodity that can recommend recommended draining very well.
This review is about item#35350034.
It is used for wiper rubber exchange of N-box.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 18:37:10
Even passenger cars use Garako wiper rubber to have a water repellent effect and without wiper specific bibi, so I bought it for N-box replacement.
This review is about item#35350061.
Exchange due to aging of wiper rubber
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 22:31:30
Although I lost a lot in exchanging, I chose this product of this time this time. The feeling I used was pretty smooth.
This review is about item#35350052.
Used for Noah car Noah
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 07:36:08
It is cheaper than a mass merchandise store and draining is the most favorite among wipers.
This review is about item#35350052.
Secure visibility of rainy days when driving a car
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 20:20:19
good. very good. Wipe clean neatly. Usage environment, water repellent finish, used for vehicles that were adjusted to an angle that was not originally bite. Since durability is unconfirmed afterwards, it was set as "somewhat satisfactory", but we are very satisfied with the current situation including the price.
This review is about item#35350077.
When it rains
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 08:53:40
Good as a product. I am looking forward as to how durable it is.
This review is about item#35350052.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 20:22:36
I always use it because I can buy it cheaper than the car supply store in the neighborhood. I use it with Garako washer liquid after painting Garako.
This review is about item#35350095.
Used for work vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 14:31:17
Rain crawling preeminent! It is a very good product. I am placing an order every time
This review is about item#35350034.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 21:30:22
Although I have used various warpers, recently it is only for Garako Wiper repellent rubber. It is unnecessary to have troublesome water repellent treatment and is satisfied with durability.
This review is about item#35350226.
Agricultural truck tractor
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 08:52:24
Because it is easy to search and the price is reasonable, I use it every time.
This review is about item#35350061.
Warp exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 16:07:23
Water repellent treatment with Garako wiper has become unnecessary. it's recommended.
This review is about item#35350034.
Wiping glass rain when it rains
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 00:04:40
Because I was cheaper than the neighboring DIY shop, I think that it is definitely longer life span than ordinary cheap Wiper rubber.
This review is about item#35350061.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 20:41:12
Although I used the product originally, I am satisfied because Mr. Monotaro was cheap.
This review is about item#35350061.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 09:39:21
I searched in the home center and others, but I was very satisfied with the search hit with the monotaro that I was looking for without the product and reasonable.
This review is about item#35350061.
Used for a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 15:33:28
Because it is cheap and the quality of goods is not bad, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#35350253.
Also change wipers Rubber
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 07:32:12
I am coating a super chef. With conventional wipers, the water repellent effect decreased in a few months, but if you replace with a Garako wiper, the water repellent effect will last 6 months or more. On highway, we do not use wiper, but we will continue to purchase from now on.
This review is about item#35350095.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Car Wiper Replacement