Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Glaco Electric Windshield Wiper Water Repellant Replacement Rubber

Glaco Electric Windshield Wiper Water Repellant Replacement Rubber
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
88 Customer Reviews
5 star 71
4 star 13
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 88 Reviews
Wiper rubber replacement
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-29 13:34:40
It is useful because it can be used for about a year with value than buying at the home improvement center. The wipers will not be blessed.
This review is about item#35350052.
Wiper rubber replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-29 13:34:02
It is useful because it can be used for about a year with value than buying at the home improvement center. The wipers will not be blessed.
This review is about item#35350016.
I exchanged it with pure and blade.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-14 18:11:02
There is no chatter and now it works smoothly. As for the design, the problem remains better if you are genuine.
This review is about item#35350061.
Wiper rubber replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-27 08:17:16
Because it is more valuable than buying at the home improvement center, it can be used even if the product is used for about a year, so we have purchased repeatedly.
This review is about item#35350016.
In timing of wiper exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 19:36:51
The water repellency of glass is hand-painted. But the sky wiping with the wiper? I bought it by saying that it would be a glass of water repellent specification just by doing. Completely remove the existing water repellent material and wipe it with super hydrophilic glass. Certainly water repellent. It is true that it is water repellent. You can easily repel water and do not need time and effort. It may be the best in combination with a water repellent type washer. It is a good wiper that can not get out once it is used.
This review is about item#35350034.
Wiper rubber replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 12:49:02
We buy it regularly because it is much more valuable than buying at the home improvement center. We use in combination with glass water repellent, but we can use without problem by exchange of the year, and are saved by value further.
This review is about item#35350016.
To the water repellent of the windshield of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-17 19:19:54
I think there are no particular improvements, but if you let me greed you will be saved if the water repellent lasts longer.
This review is about item#35350217.
Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 15:40:37
I bought it at various shops, but I am satisfied to buy it at this price this time. I think that goods are very good because they use the same thing over and over again. Next time I would like to buy a size for Prius.
This review is about item#35350034.
rain
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 16:22:10
There is a water repellent effect, because the price is also cheap, I buy regularly.
This review is about item#35350034.
Replacement of wiper rubber
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 10:09:21
It is very worthy than purchasing at the home center, even if you use the product for 1 year it will not drop water repellent. I am exchanging at the beginning of the year.
This review is about item#35350217.
Replacement of wipe rubber expendable items
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 10:08:49
Mr. Garako's thing of water repellent type is solid even if I use it for about a year, so I use it repeatedly purchased.
This review is about item#35350244.
Replacement of wiper rubber expendable items
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 10:06:55
We can purchase worth from home centers and specialty shops and manufacturers are also domestic, so we can be relieved and we can use it for a year tightly. Cheap things are also good, but I think that it is rather worth the price if it is once a year rather than exchanging due to a malfunctioning use in about six months. I have purchased it with repeat. About one year there has been no problem that a problem occurred.
This review is about item#35350061.
Let's make a company's car
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 15:01:46
I bought another wiper which is the second purchase, but I like the product of Garako the most.
This review is about item#35350052.
While driving a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 18:12:21
I am also using ordinary Garako, but when it rained, the effect was falling and it seems to be invisible, so I tried to make a wiper as well. Since installation is also easy, I would like to continue to use it if the effect lasts long.
This review is about item#35350016.
Wet day
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 20:37:13
It can be used with glass which is water repellent coat, without squealing of chattering.
This review is about item#35350052.
Because the wiper got caught
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:19:14
I used this product before, but because the effect of water repellency has fallen, I replaced it. It is recommended because the sustenance of the effect is the best
This review is about item#35350086.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 20:05:00
It is a commodity that can recommend recommended draining very well.
This review is about item#35350034.
It is used for wiper rubber exchange of N-box.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 18:37:10
Even passenger cars use Garako wiper rubber to have a water repellent effect and without wiper specific bibi, so I bought it for N-box replacement.
This review is about item#35350061.
Exchange due to aging of wiper rubber
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 22:31:30
Although I lost a lot in exchanging, I chose this product of this time this time. The feeling I used was pretty smooth.
This review is about item#35350052.
Used for Noah car Noah
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 07:36:08
It is cheaper than a mass merchandise store and draining is the most favorite among wipers.
This review is about item#35350052.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Car Wiper Replacement
Windshield Wiper Rubber