Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Oil Seals, Suzuki

Oil Seals, Suzuki
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 23:07:23
I was worried about whether to make it genuine It works without problems Although subtle making is different from genuine This one was easy to drive
This review is about item#35364682.
When this part is exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 19:06:26
It was about 10% cheaper than purchasing at a dealer and it was quick to reach. It is very convenient to purchase online.
This review is about item#35364777.
Ja 11 Jimny spare parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 06:00:40
We prepare a spare so that the oil seal can be replaced immediately after it leaks out. I've been using Mr. Musashi's oil seal for many years.
This review is about item#35364682.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 15:54:55
I am exchanging it ordinarily and using it extensively. There is no problem. Product quality is also good.
This review is about item#35364926.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 11:03:02
Quality and price are also the best, very satisfied
This review is about item#35364917.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 23:34:25
It can be used without problems. I also want to purchase next time.
This review is about item#35364603.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 23:40:20
cheap
This review is about item#35364454.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 14:39:48
It is performance as genuine equivalent!
This review is about item#35364427.
Decomposition of mission
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 16:00:14
It is considerably cheaper than parts merchant so we will purchase it from here.
This review is about item#35364472.
Oil leakage repair of own wagon R
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 09:00:04
Although it did not change so much with the price of genuine parts, I think that COSPA is sufficiently high considering the trouble of going to buy. Since it will be helpful to search for oil seals around the mission by auto parts search, I would appreciate your favor of Monotaro.
This review is about item#35364594.
Replace clutch at the same time
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 16:17:38
I am saving more than buying parts cheaper.
This review is about item#35364822.
Jimni-JA11 Transfer Rear Output Seal Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 06:50:05
Jimny - Transfer oil seal, easy handling, response is also fast. The shape is the same as genuine. However, the color has changed. Whether things that are different from genuine are mixed in the material, in any case, reasonable, the speed of response, better than that. The person who needs it is buying.
This review is about item#35364567.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 22:35:03
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35364594.
I used it for JA 11 Jimny.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 21:41:40
Especially, it is same as genuine products without trouble.
This review is about item#35364402.
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 20:22:18
very good
This review is about item#61018921.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 18:35:46
I like it at a handy price.
This review is about item#35364472.
Used for Jimny JA 71
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-04 00:03:37
Jubilee JA71's hub seal exchange. This price is OK.
This review is about item#35364445.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-02 21:55:31
good
This review is about item#35364427.
Oil leak
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-02 21:01:56
The size is perfect. The oil leak was corrected.
This review is about item#35364777.
Engine Overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 15:16:51
It can be exchanged smoothly just like genuine, the condition seems to be good.
This review is about item#35364822.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Wheel Bearing
Oil Seal, Toyota
Oil Seals, Subaru
Oil Seals, Mitsubishi
Oil Seal, Honda
Oil Seal, Daihatsu
Oil Seal, Mazda
ISUZU Oil Seal
EX Manifold Gasket
(14141) Gasket exhaust manifold
Oil Seals, Nissan
Oil Seal
(09283) oil seal