Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cushion L Letter Type 900mm Specification

Cushion L Letter Type 900mm Specification
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Buffer material
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 23:04:01
I installed it at the corner of the parking space. Since the surroundings are yellow, I made it red.
This review is about item#35479367.
Car door protected by sticking on square prism of parking lot
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 13:43:01
At the same time, order two different colors one by one For some reason, the shipping company was shipped separately in 2 cases, one received the cardboard in a triangle shaped corrugated cardboard packing long according to the product shape, but arrived, the other reached 300-220-150 It was rolled into ordinary cardboard of the product and it arrived In the product, wrinkles are made, and I feel hurt Why are the same items ordered at the same time separate shipping, feel doubt whether the packaging form is different
This review is about item#35479324.
I bought it for the protection of the pillar of the tree.
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 18:12:44
It is closer to black than dark green. It may be effective for those who want black without shininess.
This review is about item#22850363.
For prevention of garage doors etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 09:11:55
Although I was trying to secure the necessary number at the DIY shop, I was able to order all the problems, such as production time, color and size, but it was difficult to get out of the tolerance range but it was possible to secure the desired one with both size and color. It is how durable it is afterwards
This review is about item#35479351.
Adhered to the upper part of the entrance to protect the head top when entering and exiting Piloti (height 1.6 m).
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 17:34:55
Both color and shape are as expected. It was saved. However, it is somewhat expensive, is not it? Since the point was used this time, the substantial burden was small, but ...
This review is about item#35479315.
Reinforcement in corner of corridor in office
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 09:07:58
I think that it could be pasted more easily if double-sided tape was attached to the main body.
This review is about item#35479297.
Corner guard
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 19:31:49
I bought it like a wheelchair not to hurt my fingers and used it for processing after cutting the corner of the wall and the dresser table. I am satisfied with ease of use at a low price.
This review is about item#35479473.
For garage pillar
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 15:14:36
For some reason my neighborhood home center was saved because there was no L letter gray.
This review is about item#35479351.
Parking Lot
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 19:46:36
Because it has 3 pillars, it was perfect for 3 equal divisions.
This review is about item#35479324.
On the car port pillar cover
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 15:31:44
It seems to be good as a material, but I do not know the durability. I think that it is still better if double-sided tape is attached.
This review is about item#35479351.
Shelf corner safety
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-28 16:13:44
I think that it is effective for preventing injury after hitting it well. I thought that it is okay to save time and labor when the tape is attached so that it is easy to paste.
This review is about item#35479473.
Workplace safety measures
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-22 19:44:38
I will purchase other colors as well.
This review is about item#35479473.
Workplace safety measures
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-22 19:43:18
I would like to purchase other sizes as well.
This review is about item#35479385.
Corner of garage
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-23 14:55:38
In the place where the sun hits, it fades about half a year and the surface also becomes ragged, so it can only be used indoors.
This review is about item#35479394.
Head bumping prevention measure
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 23:27:24
Because our ceiling is low in our semi-underground so that the head hits it and scratches it immediately, I use the L-shaped cushion as a cushioning material, it has a very effective effect I think that it is good if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#35479394.
Corner protection for in-home use
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 20:55:47
I use it on the stairs. It was a color that was incompatible with wallpaper.
This review is about item#35479297.
Protection of parking pillars
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-19 13:14:01
Length, thickness, softness, everything was as imagery. I was able to stop a new car with confidence.
This review is about item#35479446.
Protection of machine hit points
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-19 16:29:37
I am satisfied as an item, but I think that it was better if I added double-sided tape from the beginning.
This review is about item#35479306.
Desk horn protection
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-19 15:10:36
I typed this cushion because the corner of the desk hits my arm when typing on a PC. It is quite good.
This review is about item#35479385.
Accessories for preventing the tire of the car from protruding
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-05 11:08:56
Used second-handed stitless tires and wheels were put in mini vehicles but used for camouflage because they protruded a little
This review is about item#35479516.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cushion
L-Type Protector
Corner Guard
Cushion Half-Moon-Shaped
Safe Corner Cushion
Shock guard
Shock guard cap
PU Corner Cushion
Safety Foam Guard
Safety Corner Cushion
L-shaped Corner Guard
Safety Corner Cushion
Safety Corner Cushion