Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cushion for L-Shaped Corner

Cushion for L-Shaped Corner
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Stair angle prevention from head bump
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 18:53:40
Since double-sided tape is not attached, it must be purchased separately. It is good to buy according to the color of the stairs.
This review is about item#35479665.
Protection of persons from sharp corners of equipment and obstacles to other equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 20:52:46
It was easy to use, such as double-sided adhesive tape attachment, there was no other shortage.
This review is about item#86223943.
Mounting on the corner of the PC table
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 20:14:24
Because the corner of the table is sharp, it is dangerous at cleaning. I wore a curing tape, but dirt is conspicuous by paste of tape. It has moderate cushioning properties and is safe.
This review is about item#35479631.
For sanitary protection against drainage
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 17:27:00
Since the sash portion related to nurseries is just the height of the head of the kindergarten, there was a possibility of injury by touching and pasted the protective material
This review is about item#86223952.
Corner protection for in-home use
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 20:53:53
It seems that you can use various kinds of wallpaper between Japan and different colors.
This review is about item#35479552.
Corner protection of dolly
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-16 14:59:55
When pushing a plastic truck, I bought my legs at the corner and injured many times, so I bought it for protection. It is rich in color and size, very satisfied without discomfort. Although double-sided tape is not attached, it was OK because it is possible to attach double-sided tape only to the part that you want to attach by yourself.
This review is about item#35479683.
When precision instruments were stored in the storage case, they were installed at the corners of the equipment for the purpose of vibration isolation and fixation.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-30 15:32:28
The purpose of vibration isolation and fixing was satisfactorily accomplished. It seems that more uses will be spread if things like size and thickness are desired a little more and if fixing screw holes are processed.
This review is about item#35479561.
Make the corner of the electricity distribution box safe
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 13:42:44
It is a dark passage and it is best to prevent you from hitting your head against the corner of the electricity distribution box.
This review is about item#35479561.
1