Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2 Wheeled Vehicle Wedge Bulb T6.5 12V, Single Bulb

2 Wheeled Vehicle Wedge Bulb T6.5 12V, Single Bulb
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 19:53:34
Since there are not many other options, it is only an impression that can be used normally. I replaced it with h4 LED now.
This review is about item#35507744.
Used for car meter lamp.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 21:24:54
I did not sell it even in AUTOBACS, it was very helpful.
This review is about item#263682.
For motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 11:53:15
Package is completely unnecessary. The cheaper one is pleased
This review is about item#35507744.
Motorcycle meter sphere replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 16:42:05
I feel like it got brighter than genuine parts (made in Germany).
This review is about item#263682.
Position ball of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 23:52:22
I processed it slightly and used it. I am saved because I became a type that I can not get normally.
This review is about item#263698.
Car bulb exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 22:35:22
Although I searched for various things, it was saved without selling quite well.
This review is about item#263707.
MPV meter lighting
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 11:57:40
It was cheap and I felt very hard that I could not get into it.
This review is about item#00263707.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 16:10:19
usually
This review is about item#35507726.
To car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 00:07:38
Used as a meter for Mazda vehicles. Because it is a special size, it is hard to sell, but it was nice to have it in Monotaro san.
This review is about item#00263698.
Reserve
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 17:13:43
Because it is an unusual item, I am buying a lot.
This review is about item#35507726.
In the instrument panel
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 20:07:35
Although I found it carefully but I found it a bit wattage, I feel a little dark but I can not use it
This review is about item#35507753.
car
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 01:36:34
Even if I asked the parts merchant, the goods I did not understand were easily found out here. Ridiculous Monoterror
This review is about item#00263707.
Exchange of car meter sphere
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 20:59:45
T 6.5 balls were not quite on the market, there were voices saying that at rumors T5 is fine, but I made it the same size T 6.5. Because the current W number was unknown, I bought two types of 1.7 w and 3 w, but 3 W was more suitable for the relevant part. I tried replacing the T5 ball, but I felt it was grasping in T5, so it was good to make it the designated size as well. I appreciate the selection of monotaro.
This review is about item#35507726.
Meter panel
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 18:23:13
I changed it from the LED to the instrument panel, but it is quite a dark impression. On the contrary, it was reconfirmed how bright the LED was, but LED was attached and it was cut in a few months, and I think whether a stable meter ball is good even if sacrificing brightness.
This review is about item#35507744.
Exchange of meter ball
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 23:22:03
Due to its special shape, it is not available at a nearby home center. Genuine products are expensive. It was old and it was getting dark but after the exchange it was very bright and the meter became easier to see.
This review is about item#35507744.
Nissan BNR 32 meter ball exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-08 21:56:01
T 6.5 wedge balls are not readily available, but because they were in a monotaro, purchase T 5 can be substituted, but the size of the lens cap did not match with the fact that the fitting with the socket has some play. It is perfect at T6.5 and it is nothing compared to genuine.
This review is about item#35507726.
It is perfect for meter lighting of Mazda MPV
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-28 13:50:31
Because it is on the base of the sponge one by one, it can be used very relieved
This review is about item#35507726.
B Meter of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 19:50:21
It's bright
This review is about item#35507744.
Meter ball exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-14 02:28:22
I bought it because the meter ball has run out. The product was able to be used without particular problem. Since the dimensional figure was on, it was good that you could find it immediately when you purchased it.
This review is about item#35507744.
1