Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2 Wheeled Vehicle Bayonet Cap Bulb S25 12V, Double Bulb

2 Wheeled Vehicle Bayonet Cap Bulb S25 12V, Double Bulb
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 17 customer reviews ]
Replacement of a tail lamp ball of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 19:07:12
Because we own two or more bikes, occasionally the car body riding the ball has things broken, it is appreciated that it can be purchased cheaply and stocked. Because the number of W is different from that for cars it is saved because W number for motorcycles is sold.
This review is about item#35505574.
Ball change of AF 67 brake tail lamp
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 21:34:10
Since the ball which turned on when the moped motorcycle stopped was torn, it was safe because it replaced it to the sphere purchased as a spare item. Because we sell 2 pieces and the price is also cheap, I will buy it as stock again.
This review is about item#35505626.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 22:49:27
I did not feel a problem in use.
This review is about item#35505531.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 10:07:25
Because it is earthquake resistant, it is hard to break and it is saved.
This review is about item#35505635.
Replacing the tail lamp of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-24 09:42:06
Since the tail lamp of Tricker has run out, it is exchanged. It was installed without problems.
This review is about item#35505635.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 15:49:23
Good and cheap available
This review is about item#35505617.
Change of tail lamp of lead 90
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 19:52:32
I used it to replace the tail lamp of the lead 90 riding for more than 20 years. It is easy to exchange and can be used normally. It is not in the nearby home center, we also want to purchase next.
This review is about item#35505547.
Moped tail light
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 15:46:43
It is cheaper with the same item than buying it at a motorbike shop.
This review is about item#35505574.
I use it for the turn signal of the bike, but I need a W ball since I put a position lamp.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-01 16:08:04
In order to lower the consumption of the battery, I use the one with the low W number. I would like to have products of amber color line up next time. Then you can use clear lenses. There is a round ball, but there is no eggplant.
This review is about item#35505574.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-09 01:19:07
I think that the shipping cost will be cheaper if the packaging is a little bit more It will be saved when packing was in accordance with the size of the product ※ The shipping fee is higher than the product · ·
This review is about item#35505531.
Replace the brake lamp
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-11 00:02:46
It is cheaper than you buy at a motorcycle store, it is saved.
This review is about item#35505635.
Exchange at the time of bulb burnout
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-22 22:54:56
As it is earthquake-resistant, we are loading as a spare in the bike so that it can be cut anytime. Thanks to that, I could exchange swiftly the other day and it is safe to drive at night.
This review is about item#35505635.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-21 20:28:49
There is no problem as it is made by a leading manufacturer (H & M Matsushima). I am saved to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#35505626.
1