Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2 Wheeled Vehicle High Efficiency Hyper Halogen PH7 12V

2 Wheeled Vehicle High Efficiency Hyper Halogen PH7 12V
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
Running at night
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 20:31:50
It seems to be a classic of the light bulb exchange of the Super Cub, it chose with consideration of reliability than the emerging LED which is uneasy about durability. It became easy to drive with a considerable light intensity UP from the genuine ball. It seems to be evaluated in the market as COSPA, so it is convinced.
This review is about item#35504637.
On the headlight of the RV 50
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 11:52:28
Buy to RV 50 headlight Because I converted it to 12V, I used this item, but I am very satisfied very brightly.
This review is about item#35504637.
HONDA snow removal machine HSS 1170i
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-07 18:02:46
I think that "Yellow" which makes it easier to grasp the state of snow such as unevenness is the best for snow removal work. S2 Yellow Venus, it's pretty good. I think that I will go with this valve for a while until I make it into LED.
This review is about item#267243.
For drag star star head lamp replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 17:03:49
Because the headlamp has been changed, the result of lighting at the time of vehicle inspection and various tests Since satisfactory light intensity has been obtained, preparation for vehicle inspection.
This review is about item#35504743.
Motorcycle Replacement Parts
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 12:43:39
Hi Hiro is the opposite. The same thing was exchanged, the manufacturer was making an excuse not understood translation. I will paste an excuse mail below. By the way, the stanley and the small light bulb at hand are normal. Stanley, 6V 35 W / 35 W thread It is a thing of 12 V 30 W / 30 W thread. 【Manufacturer's response】 Normally the voltage of the vehicle is used for 12 V, The vehicle voltage used is 6 V, It is a commodity that exceeds the wattage of the vehicle. When the wattage of the vehicle is exceeded, HI / LO is reversed according to the manufacturing standard of the light bulb It is assumed to be the specification, I guess that HI / LO will light up in reverse this time. Whether you purchase the wattage item that fits the vehicle, or when you install the wiring I hope you like copying and replacing them.
Used for Champ CX
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 20:12:00
As I mentioned earlier, my friend recalled that genuine halogen was on the standard equipped Champ RS and remembered that it was really bright and exchanged. Although it became brighter than before replacement, eyelids are important, I think that a more whitish eyelid "exchanged feeling" comes out. But my son said "I got lighter", so it is okay.
This review is about item#35504594.
To the mission of Honda
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 19:57:23
I tried to use it for Honda Solo AC 17. Brightness is better than normal, but due to the position of the filament, the bright spot concentrates and the degree of spread of the light is not good. It seems to be compatible with the lens.
This review is about item#35504637.
For moped
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 16:10:56
I switched it because the low beam of Gyro X went out, but it got somewhat brighter than normal.
This review is about item#35504637.
Original replacement lamp
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 21:34:22
I posted it once, thought that it was pretty, but LOW was running out in one shot, I was going to withdraw though I was planning to buy something different.
This review is about item#35504576.
Original replacement lamp
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 17:16:44
When I ran at night with the bulb that I am currently using, I tried to purchase it with terrible darkness and tried it, I tried it in a somewhat dark place, did it feel intelligent? Next time I will experiment on the night. By the way I think I will try using white sapphire.
This review is about item#35504576.
Is it brighter than usual?
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 11:01:50
Up to now it was 25 W, 35 W at 60 W class, but its real feeling is thin, I am satisfied because it got really bright. I think that it is reliable because it is made by M & H.
This review is about item#35504707.
bike
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 17:54:31
Packaging is bad! Put the goods in the box as it is, no cushioning material! ! In the box, the product was "stupid and rampaged" Using a tester, check the continuity and have no problem I confirmed it. I confirmed that there is no problem. MonotaRO sometimes exists.
This review is about item#267234.
For night visibility improvement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 20:43:41
It is brighter than the genuine headlight, outstanding visibility, the appearance is cool as well.
This review is about item#35504637.
Son for moped
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 17:35:10
I bought the second one because the lamp I purchased was very bright.
This review is about item#35504637.
Light bulb exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 22:07:54
I buy it next time as it is saved because it is cheaper than buying it at a motorbike shop
This review is about item#35504637.
To raise the illuminance of the headlamp of the old motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 15:19:19
The headlights of the moped motorcycle riding for 28 years was dark, especially when I made it a long distance, the view was limited and the speed was not raised, but as I changed to halogen, it became brighter several times and I was able to run well It was. It seems that complaints will come from oncoming vehicles.
This review is about item#35504664.
When motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:42:27
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#35504637.
Replacing the headlight bulb
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 20:59:34
Used as headlight bulb of CRM80. I realized a brightness of 50% more with normal power consumption.
This review is about item#35504594.
For motorcycles
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 10:50:06
Purchased ordinary sphere for motorcycles; purchased as an LED, so it's brilliant compared to the previous one as expected.
This review is about item#35504664.
I want to make the lights even brighter
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 18:55:49
There are few shops dealing with halogen bulbs and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#35504673.
1 2 3