Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of 2 Wheeled Vehicle Head Bulb RP35 12V, Double Bulb

2 Wheeled Vehicle Head Bulb RP35 12V, Double Bulb
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.87
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
GN 125 head lamp replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 17:41:38
Single item sale of the lamp with collar of old car was only saved by monotalou. Please again.
This review is about item#264267.
Headball head of motorcycle in the early 1970's
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:37:20
Used with valves of old cars for restore, attached things 40 years ago, if you can open the engine hook accelerator, it is outstanding. I bought it. Can be used without problems, the old car revived.
This review is about item#264197.
Old car bike restore
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 19:43:59
Purchased for domestically produced car 125cc motorcycle rest store for 45 years ago, if the battery is also exchanged and the regulator is bad, there are not enough light bulbs. It is safe, lights up, and even at high engine speed, it is stable with brightness, so I would like to use it from now on.
This review is about item#35505233.
Old tractor headlights
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 16:52:11
The luminescent color is whitish, but the impression of whether it got lighter was subtle.
This review is about item#264224.
Work lamp for forklift
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 16:42:04
I could not get the double ball of 12 V with a collar and it was saved. I do not need it very often, but if it does not exist I would like to replace every lamp, so I want you to keep it in line.
This review is about item#35505233.
It is repair valve of auxiliary light.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 22:38:32
Even now it can be used with confidence even with certain goods.
This review is about item#264215.
Light bulb exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 14:36:38
There is no problem in brightness. How much later will you have?
This review is about item#00264267.
For tractor headlight
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 22:16:36
I examined various sites, but this bulb had only the monotalou posted. There are plenty of kinds from general things to special things, it is saved.
This review is about item#35505233.
Old motorcycle headlight bulb
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 15:03:55
I was saved because there was no treatment at other. It became cooler as it becomes white compared to the normal valve (* ^ _ ^ *)
This review is about item#00264224.
Purchased as an old agricultural tractor head lamp 20 years ago
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-27 15:06:46
It was inexpensive, but it was definitely usable. It was only Monotaro that I could search on the net. Was saved!
This review is about item#35505233.
Conventional products are dark so exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 23:47:48
The brightness is sufficient and I am very satisfied. I am looking forward to durability.
This review is about item#35505233.
Tractor Hett Lights
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 15:01:19
I could finally find this type of light bulb even at a home center. I think that brightness is 45 W, so it is this kind of thing.
This review is about item#00264267.
For firefighting car searchlights
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 08:31:24
I finally found a light bulb with a head but I did not even find it. As might be expected.
This review is about item#35505233.
Used for tractor headlight of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 10:04:10
Purchased because the tractor headlight of the farm equipment has expired. Since it was a tractor of 35 years ago, I was worried whether I could get it, but I could search on the page of Monatarou and also noted the main dimensions of the bulb so I could purchase without hesitation. I will purchase it next time as well.
This review is about item#35505233.
K company tractor head lamp
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-10 08:05:59
When I ordered a light bulb of a tractor front light which has fallen for 40 years to k company, there is nothing. I was saved because I was in trouble. By the way it was a 3ka pit in the brim for locking, so I could install it without processing it.
This review is about item#35505233.
1