Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2 Wheeled Vehicle Head Bulb T19 12V, Double Bulb

2 Wheeled Vehicle Head Bulb T19 12V, Double Bulb
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
64 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 9
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 64 Reviews
During night driving and work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 13:31:16
Both spheres of Kubota's old tractor (ASTE A-175) headlights were both out of bulbs as they were removed for lighting. Because it was a special shape, so after checking, I changed it because it was the same size and shape as the head ball T19 12V for motorcycles. Shipping was also saved soon. Thank you.
This review is about item#35505285.
To the original headlights
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 14:46:08
Although there are products that claim high efficiency and high power, we do not feel the change as much as the notation. (There is a difference) Because it is considerably high, I started using ordinary valves. It is okay if you buy reserve for this price.
This review is about item#35505303.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 19:29:58
I bought it for exchange. Can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35505303.
Yellow light retro
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 17:31:12
Mounting work is easy, just let the optical axis adjustment be accurate.
This review is about item#264452.
When lamp bulb (bulb) is replaced
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 14:53:04
I think that cost performance is good for general parts, those not committed.
This review is about item#35505303.
Change light
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 19:15:24
It is brighter than genuine. There is more than the price and it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#35505303.
When replacing the headlight bulb
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:45:32
It is brighter than normal, it is durable, but even the famous manufacturer's shorter life will be reduced to half the normal, but I do not understand it yet
This review is about item#264416.
Master replacement of light
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 14:32:10
I can use it normally ,,, but I used only Stan ___ but I did not expect it cheaply tried purchasing here. The irradiation position of low and high was a bit disappointing, so ★ 3.
This review is about item#35505303.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 16:22:15
I do not want to be genuine, I would like to use this in the future. COSPA is the best!
This review is about item#35505285.
Replacement of headlight bulb of lead 90
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 03:42:48
At the price of 1/3 of the price of the parts list published at that time (amazed) I was wondering if I could buy it, but the light intensity was perfectly satisfactory. I think that the conventional bulb color is more noticeable than white when driving in daytime lighting.
This review is about item#35505321.
Maintenance of mopeds
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 19:04:34
Although it is an inexpensive product, it can be used with confidence as it is a manufacturer product that is always used.
This review is about item#35505303.
Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 21:27:32
Super cub used for 6V ~ 12V conversion. It was good that it was cheaper than the nearby home center home center.
This review is about item#35505303.
Used for address V100
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 07:30:56
Slightly, although it was hard to install, it was installed. It is pretty bright and I like it.
This review is about item#35505303.
When replacing scooter head light
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 12:27:44
I thought that it was dark, but I did not have such a thing. After that, I am looking forward to durability. At the moment I do not know the difference with expensive valves.
This review is about item#35505303.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 14:44:09
The price is cheap and it saves expenses, it is saved, quality does not matter.
This review is about item#35505303.
Used for Honda - Tsui.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 00:07:57
There is sharpness at the time of switching two stages also bright and easy to operate.
This review is about item#35505337.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 07:21:57
It became brightness close to the standard item. Transactions are smooth and Speed ​​Museum is also appreciated.
This review is about item#35505321.
I use it for Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 09:23:00
It is cheap, bright and no problem. I want to order again when it runs out!
This review is about item#35505294.
Used for running a two-wheeled vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 15:04:39
It is cheap and very satisfied. I will purchase it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#35505294.
Moped scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 00:03:17
If you buy it at the home center, it will cost about 600 yen, In Monotaro you can buy it at around half price. It is the same quality as Mr. Stanley and Koizumi. M & H has purchased it many times in the past but has never betrayed expectations.
This review is about item#35505303.