Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of 2 Wheeled Vehicle Head Bulb T19 12V, Double Bulb

2 Wheeled Vehicle Head Bulb T19 12V, Double Bulb
Sales Price: 4.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 55
4 star 9
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
Light of the original tea is out
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-28 10:59:54
It is dangerous because it is dangerous if it is not lighted originally although it is not bright
This review is about item#35505337.
Used for Honda today
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-06 09:06:43
I think that there is no problem with the same standard as the genuine product. Also, the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#35505303.
Maintenance of moped bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-25 18:40:47
We were able to use 15500km running distance 26 months after exchange by purchasing product of company F by Mr. Monotarou before. Unfortunately I purchased this time because it became a discontinued product. With similar illuminance, durability is a problem after the same price will be saved if the same.
This review is about item#35505303.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-23 22:20:55
It is a good product that seems to be genuine parts, but its durability will be in the future.
This review is about item#35505303.
For replacement and spare
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-04 23:40:35
It is a reliable product. When you run out of balls, you should first suspect the regulator.
This review is about item#264468.
Light exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-30 17:02:54
I am satisfied with the very inexpensive and good products available. It was very good to get ready to buy it again soon because it was safe even if it failed to be cheap.
This review is about item#35505303.
Maintenance of the tractor
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 18:26:59
Purchased for tractor headlight bulb repair. Although it is using for a while after the exchange, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#35505285.
Used for headlight ball of HONDA TODAY
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 12:38:28
Cheaper than home center products, If you can do it yourself, it is advantageous.
This review is about item#35505303.
During night driving and work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 13:31:16
Both spheres of Kubota's old tractor (ASTE A-175) headlights were both out of bulbs as they were removed for lighting. Because it was a special shape, so after checking, I changed it because it was the same size and shape as the head ball T19 12V for motorcycles. Shipping was also saved soon. Thank you.
This review is about item#35505285.
To the original headlights
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 14:46:08
Although there are products that claim high efficiency and high power, we do not feel the change as much as the notation. (There is a difference) Because it is considerably high, I started using ordinary valves. It is okay if you buy reserve for this price.
This review is about item#35505303.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 19:29:58
I bought it for exchange. Can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35505303.
Yellow light retro
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 17:31:12
Mounting work is easy, just let the optical axis adjustment be accurate.
This review is about item#264452.
When lamp bulb (bulb) is replaced
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 14:53:04
I think that cost performance is good for general parts, those not committed.
This review is about item#35505303.
Change light
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 19:15:24
It is brighter than genuine. There is more than the price and it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#35505303.
When replacing the headlight bulb
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:45:32
It is brighter than normal, it is durable, but even the famous manufacturer's shorter life will be reduced to half the normal, but I do not understand it yet
This review is about item#264416.
Master replacement of light
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 14:32:10
I can use it normally ,,, but I used only Stan ___ but I did not expect it cheaply tried purchasing here. The irradiation position of low and high was a bit disappointing, so ★ 3.
This review is about item#35505303.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 16:22:15
I do not want to be genuine, I would like to use this in the future. COSPA is the best!
This review is about item#35505285.
Replacement of headlight bulb of lead 90
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 03:42:48
At the price of 1/3 of the price of the parts list published at that time (amazed) I was wondering if I could buy it, but the light intensity was perfectly satisfactory. I think that the conventional bulb color is more noticeable than white when driving in daytime lighting.
This review is about item#35505321.
Maintenance of mopeds
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 19:04:34
Although it is an inexpensive product, it can be used with confidence as it is a manufacturer product that is always used.
This review is about item#35505303.
Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 21:27:32
Super cub used for 6V ~ 12V conversion. It was good that it was cheaper than the nearby home center home center.
This review is about item#35505303.