Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2 Wheeled Vehicle Head Bulb T19 12V, Double Bulb

2 Wheeled Vehicle Head Bulb T19 12V, Double Bulb
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
66 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 9
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews
Maintenance of the tractor
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 18:26:59
Purchased for tractor headlight bulb repair. Although it is using for a while after the exchange, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#35505285.
Used for headlight ball of HONDA TODAY
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 12:38:28
Cheaper than home center products, If you can do it yourself, it is advantageous.
This review is about item#35505303.
During night driving and work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 13:31:16
Both spheres of Kubota's old tractor (ASTE A-175) headlights were both out of bulbs as they were removed for lighting. Because it was a special shape, so after checking, I changed it because it was the same size and shape as the head ball T19 12V for motorcycles. Shipping was also saved soon. Thank you.
This review is about item#35505285.
To the original headlights
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 14:46:08
Although there are products that claim high efficiency and high power, we do not feel the change as much as the notation. (There is a difference) Because it is considerably high, I started using ordinary valves. It is okay if you buy reserve for this price.
This review is about item#35505303.
Maintenance of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 19:29:58
I bought it for exchange. Can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35505303.
Yellow light retro
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 17:31:12
Mounting work is easy, just let the optical axis adjustment be accurate.
This review is about item#264452.
When lamp bulb (bulb) is replaced
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 14:53:04
I think that cost performance is good for general parts, those not committed.
This review is about item#35505303.
Change light
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 19:15:24
It is brighter than genuine. There is more than the price and it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#35505303.
When replacing the headlight bulb
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 16:45:32
It is brighter than normal, it is durable, but even the famous manufacturer's shorter life will be reduced to half the normal, but I do not understand it yet
This review is about item#264416.
Master replacement of light
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 14:32:10
I can use it normally ,,, but I used only Stan ___ but I did not expect it cheaply tried purchasing here. The irradiation position of low and high was a bit disappointing, so ★ 3.
This review is about item#35505303.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 16:22:15
I do not want to be genuine, I would like to use this in the future. COSPA is the best!
This review is about item#35505285.
Replacement of headlight bulb of lead 90
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 03:42:48
At the price of 1/3 of the price of the parts list published at that time (amazed) I was wondering if I could buy it, but the light intensity was perfectly satisfactory. I think that the conventional bulb color is more noticeable than white when driving in daytime lighting.
This review is about item#35505321.
Maintenance of mopeds
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 19:04:34
Although it is an inexpensive product, it can be used with confidence as it is a manufacturer product that is always used.
This review is about item#35505303.
Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 21:27:32
Super cub used for 6V ~ 12V conversion. It was good that it was cheaper than the nearby home center home center.
This review is about item#35505303.
Used for address V100
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 07:30:56
Slightly, although it was hard to install, it was installed. It is pretty bright and I like it.
This review is about item#35505303.
When replacing scooter head light
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 12:27:44
I thought that it was dark, but I did not have such a thing. After that, I am looking forward to durability. At the moment I do not know the difference with expensive valves.
This review is about item#35505303.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 14:44:09
The price is cheap and it saves expenses, it is saved, quality does not matter.
This review is about item#35505303.
Used for Honda - Tsui.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 00:07:57
There is sharpness at the time of switching two stages also bright and easy to operate.
This review is about item#35505337.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 07:21:57
It became brightness close to the standard item. Transactions are smooth and Speed ​​Museum is also appreciated.
This review is about item#35505321.
I use it for Super Cub
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 09:23:00
It is cheap, bright and no problem. I want to order again when it runs out!
This review is about item#35505294.