Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of 2 Wheeled Vehicle Standard Halogen PH7 12V

2 Wheeled Vehicle Standard Halogen PH7 12V
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Exchange with normal valves
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 16:49:25
Let's 4 head light bulb replacement work was done smoothly. It seems that the brightness of the headlight has improved a bit.
This review is about item#35504183.
driving
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 23:01:23
Anyway, it cheaply gotten in. I will purchase it again.
This review is about item#35504183.
For Honda AF 67 finishing
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:40:52
It is quality equivalent to genuine parts. I was satisfied with the customer.
This review is about item#35504183.
Motorcycle headlight
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 12:15:27
It is regrettable that it is darker than I expected. The normal bulb is brighter.
This review is about item#35504201.
Maintenance and valve replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 11:58:22
The brightness is reasonable. Is it a bit expensive for money?
This review is about item#35504183.
Motorbike
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 00:22:02
In idling it is a little yellow like tungsten, but turning up will turn white light. There is no particular problem in mounting, the brightness is brighter than normal. I am worried about how long life will last.
This review is about item#35504192.
Used for delivery bikes
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 16:37:52
It is sufficiently bright, and it can be used without problems, especially at present.
This review is about item#35504183.
Use Honda TLR 200 with 12 V specifications
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-26 15:45:42
It is brighter than the genuine valve and the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#35504201.
For scooter headlight replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 18:57:44
Yamaha Jog headlights owned as a second year bike for a long time were getting pretty dark, so we will consider halogen light this time. When I changed from 12V25 / 25 to 12V30 / 30, I am satisfied very brightly.
This review is about item#35504183.
Used for bike repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 09:17:07
Because cheap incandescent bulb type valves will expire in less than a year, we replaced them with halogen bulbs. Halogen balls are recommended because they can not cut easily.
This review is about item#35504183.
For a single car
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 13:25:42
I am satisfied with the product
This review is about item#35504183.
Replacement of motorcycle's headlight
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-12 08:16:59
At a motorcycle specialty store, you can not buy it at this price, so buy it here. I think that the feeling of use is not particularly bad. I think that durability is a problem afterwards, but it seems that it will take time here.
This review is about item#35504201.
1