Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hose Clamp Mh Type

Hose Clamp Mh Type
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
Tightening of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 07:51:36
I was looking for a small clamp at a retail store but I asked you at your company. The size is fine and it can be used properly.
This review is about item#35478755.
It is for car
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 16:02:34
I have purchased it many times. I am using quite a number, so I am saved.
This review is about item#35478755.
Tightening of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 17:14:26
It was reasonable and we arrived on the same day so it was saved. The hose was also firmly fixed.
This review is about item#35478755.
Used for clamping of car fuel hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 16:03:26
There is no gasoline leakage and the clamp state is also satisfied well
This review is about item#35478755.
Hose fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 11:17:01
The hose clamp attached to the Chinese sensor adapter seemed unreliable, so I exchanged it here. Although appearance is plain, it does not hurt even if you touch the inner side touching the hose with bare hands, and the tightening screws are also so hard that there is no loosening by vibration. However, although the screw is plus or minus, both are also sweet and it is better to have a hexagon when trying to tighten it tightly, but because it is 6.3 mm (probably 1/4 inch), the milling standard tool It does not suit. It might be unavoidable because it is made in USA, but it is appreciated if it is a milli standard. (I replaced it with a 6.5 mm spanner.)
This review is about item#35478825.
work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 18:14:19
Since the price is the same as the home center or the like, I would like to purchase again if I think about the trouble of going to buy it. Quality was fine, and it was tightened normally.
This review is about item#35478764.
Used for piping hose stop
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 16:56:13
This item ordered (product number TRIDON / MH-20 (order code 35478825), use range 25 to 44 mm. Since the use was around 32 mm, I ordered again from last time. But the goods that arrived had an engraved mark of 44 - 64 mm. Although I felt it was a bit bigger than when it was packed, I left it as it is with screws. It turned out to be a different thing to use. There was not in the variation of MH - 20. The diameter is too big to add the utility at all. Please take care.
This review is about item#35478825.
Tightening of power steering hose of car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 19:18:45
The band itself has flexibility and it is possible to tighten a soft hose uniformly, so you do not have to tighten it too strongly.
This review is about item#35478782.
Hot water tube fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 19:56:28
Trust in MADE IN USA. I think that it is completely different from country C of neighboring country. It is a good product.
This review is about item#35478764.
On my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 20:54:42
Although it is a hose band that is using Yamaha genuine, Because it is cheaper than genuine, it is saved. Although it can be used for ordinary radiator hose with motorcycle without problems, Silicone hose is poorly nicknamed, so you need attention.
This review is about item#35478816.
When the motorcycle is maintained
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 20:37:01
It is used for Yamaha V-MAX hose replacement. Although it is the same thing as a genuine article, when purchasing with genuine price, the price will be multiplied several times.
This review is about item#35478773.
Clamp of various hoses
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 01:35:16
I am very satisfied with clamping tightly and tightly neatly
This review is about item#35478755.
Fixing of air hose
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 10:52:24
Although I feel a tightening feeling, I wonder if you can reduce the size of the tightening screw part a little more in terms of the size
This review is about item#35478755.
Hose fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:40:24
Although I bought it for the first time, the price was affordable, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#35478782.
For motorcycle and car petit tuning
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 18:41:23
Truly a long-established brand of trust! It is still better to build firmly, make it easier for others to store on Omake! ! !
This review is about item#35478764.
Used for stopping the joint of oil cooler hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 08:37:46
It was perfect as we measured the size in advance and ordered it.
This review is about item#35478773.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 22:57:38
Making is easy and easy to use. It is cheaper than a home center in the neighborhood and it is saved.
This review is about item#35478755.
This time, to tighten the oil cooler hose.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 22:25:26
Because it is stainless steel, it has weather resistance. Anyway it is made in USA. I am satisfied that I am American. Compared with the Chinese-made tightening is done firmly and the texture is also good.
This review is about item#35478764.
Car carburettor hose tightening of car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 16:22:58
I think that it is very good at finely adjusting the degree of tightening. I think that it is better if installation and detachment to and from the hose can be done easily.
This review is about item#35478755.
Self-made beer server
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 07:28:36
I use it for tightening the piping for my own beer server, outdoor.
This review is about item#35478755.
1 2 3