Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PUMPY

PUMPY
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.72
60 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 12
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews
Easy to use!
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 16:35:36
Pump capacity and ease of use are preeminent! I will buy it again if it breaks!
This review is about item#35482492.
I use it for a bicycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 16:55:22
I was surprised that the pressurization formula of recent times got better. Even junior high school girls are lightly put in, and it is saved. In the past adults had put it in.
This review is about item#35482483.
Bicycle inflation
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 18:09:31
Light and easy to carry. The operation force is light, so it is necessary a little more times.
This review is about item#35482483.
Bicycles, for automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-28 21:12:39
I have a compressor but it's troublesome to start every time I made it this time. Previously I had a metal, but it was ruined and it was useless So made it made of plastic. Because it enters lightly in the review, filling pressure is I tried purchasing as it was expensive compared to the others.
This review is about item#35482501.
Office office commuting bicycle tire inflator
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 11:07:32
Updated purchase due to malfunction of pump which used before. The main body is light and pump start is also very light and easy. However, the English spring valve spring is hard and bad for child girls. (Is there anything wrong with tank pressure adjustment type?)
This review is about item#35482483.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 19:16:29
I replaced it because my 20 year old air supply broke. It's amazingly light and amazing. However I think that it is a minus point that the body is too light and not stable.
This review is about item#35482483.
Bicycle inflation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 22:44:57
It is very light and easy to carry. I like the design fashionably too.
This review is about item#35482483.
It is used for bicycle puncture repair and daily inspection and repair.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 18:58:24
It is very light, easy to put in air, easy for the elderly, it is very helpful. In the bicycle hut, other residents are also using them freely.
This review is about item#35482483.
For bicycles (commuting, commuting)
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 05:11:06
Very light. Air enters more quickly than expected. I wonder what the past was like. I would like to use it carefully.
This review is about item#35482483.
Put in cars, motorcycles, bicycles, basketball, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 10:01:43
Product explanation, "About half of the power of a conventional pump, wearing a hot air" was true. I would like to buy this again when I need it
This review is about item#35482501.
Put the scooter in the air and raise the beat
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 18:17:59
The tire inflatable itself is still sufficient with the stock of the hands on hand but buy it to try if you can raise the beat at the tire change. Results It was easy to do. Also, I bought a separate item for scooter inflatable pneumatic and bicycle pneumatic, but because I bought this product, I only need this, so I abandoned it up to now. After that it is durable but I think that it will be enough if I have one or two years.
This review is about item#35482483.
Purchase for in-vehicle use
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 21:10:44
It seems regrettable that it was new and different from the one I was hoping because the photo different hose fixing part was changed. Function can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35482501.
Usual maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 18:55:03
It is a very good product. The handle is also light and easy to use.
This review is about item#35482483.
Bikes and bicycle air replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 14:43:41
I am very satisfied with products that are beyond imagination. If the accessory can be stored in the main body it is without saying.
This review is about item#35482483.
Use it for bicycle and car air purge.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 15:21:28
Very easy to use. Also the hose is long and easy to use.
This review is about item#35482501.
Bicycle air sore
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 20:13:26
Even when the main body lightly puts in air, it is very good without requiring power compared to what we have been using until now. It is also good to have a long hose.
This review is about item#35482501.
Bicycle inflation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 20:18:11
The weight of the main body is also light and easy to carry. Air enters well with light power.
This review is about item#35482483.
For common permanent lending for buildings
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 14:45:41
Purchased half a year ago and purchased repeatedly for good reputation. The body is light, air injection is also light. When standing side by side with other products, it was three to four centimeters tall, so we changed the place of placement under the shelf.
This review is about item#35482483.
Three-seater electric bicycle inflator
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 03:42:05
The three-seater electric bicycle needs 4 ㎏ air pressure, so if you put this air in, it becomes heavy heavily. But it is good to look at the price
This review is about item#35482483.
For bicycle pneumatic
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 16:52:07
According to the reputation, you can easily put air in. Durability is a plus tech body, so I am worried but because it was a coupon use purchase, COSPA was a very good product. It is recommended.
This review is about item#35482483.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Pump
Air Pump
Air Pump, Gauge
Bicycle Pump
Air Pump, Gauge, Long Hose
Bicycle Pump
Air Pump, Gauge
Air Pump
Air Pump
Air Pump
Foot Operated Pump