Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of PUMPY

PUMPY
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 11
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
Bicycle inflation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 22:44:57
It is very light and easy to carry. I like the design fashionably too.
This review is about item#35482483.
It is used for bicycle puncture repair and daily inspection and repair.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 18:58:24
It is very light, easy to put in air, easy for the elderly, it is very helpful. In the bicycle hut, other residents are also using them freely.
This review is about item#35482483.
For bicycles (commuting, commuting)
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 05:11:06
Very light. Air enters more quickly than expected. I wonder what the past was like. I would like to use it carefully.
This review is about item#35482483.
Put in cars, motorcycles, bicycles, basketball, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 10:01:43
Product explanation, "About half of the power of a conventional pump, wearing a hot air" was true. I would like to buy this again when I need it
This review is about item#35482501.
Put the scooter in the air and raise the beat
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 18:17:59
The tire inflatable itself is still sufficient with the stock of the hands on hand but buy it to try if you can raise the beat at the tire change. Results It was easy to do. Also, I bought a separate item for scooter inflatable pneumatic and bicycle pneumatic, but because I bought this product, I only need this, so I abandoned it up to now. After that it is durable but I think that it will be enough if I have one or two years.
This review is about item#35482483.
Purchase for in-vehicle use
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 21:10:44
It seems regrettable that it was new and different from the one I was hoping because the photo different hose fixing part was changed. Function can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35482501.
Usual maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 18:55:03
It is a very good product. The handle is also light and easy to use.
This review is about item#35482483.
Bikes and bicycle air replenishment
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 14:43:41
I am very satisfied with products that are beyond imagination. If the accessory can be stored in the main body it is without saying.
This review is about item#35482483.
Use it for bicycle and car air purge.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 15:21:28
Very easy to use. Also the hose is long and easy to use.
This review is about item#35482501.
Bicycle air sore
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 20:13:26
Even when the main body lightly puts in air, it is very good without requiring power compared to what we have been using until now. It is also good to have a long hose.
This review is about item#35482501.
Bicycle inflation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 20:18:11
The weight of the main body is also light and easy to carry. Air enters well with light power.
This review is about item#35482483.
For common permanent lending for buildings
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 14:45:41
Purchased half a year ago and purchased repeatedly for good reputation. The body is light, air injection is also light. When standing side by side with other products, it was three to four centimeters tall, so we changed the place of placement under the shelf.
This review is about item#35482483.
Three-seater electric bicycle inflator
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 03:42:05
The three-seater electric bicycle needs 4 ㎏ air pressure, so if you put this air in, it becomes heavy heavily. But it is good to look at the price
This review is about item#35482483.
For bicycle pneumatic
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 16:52:07
According to the reputation, you can easily put air in. Durability is a plus tech body, so I am worried but because it was a coupon use purchase, COSPA was a very good product. It is recommended.
This review is about item#35482483.
Put the car in the air
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 08:56:55
I think that it can be said that it is quite a good product by being able to put the air of the tire softly.
This review is about item#35482483.
For free air replenishment
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 11:54:24
Although making is slightly delicate, air comes in with a light power so it is very easy.
This review is about item#35482492.
Bicycle inflation
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 15:29:16
Very light and easy to use even for women. I hope the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#35482483.
During wheelchair maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 14:54:39
The operation is light and comfortable, but some things do not fit in the air valves due to the interference of the spokes. Was not it possible to reduce the size of the insertion part?
This review is about item#35482483.
Tire of Celo
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 21:09:57
I bought it for refilling the cellow tire with air. Lightly push it, air enters the tire properly.
This review is about item#35482492.
Tire bead raising
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 23:03:21
We procured handmade tire for bead raising. It's light and you can pump with a good feeling.
This review is about item#35482483.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Pump
Air Pump
Air Pump, Gauge
Bicycle Pump
Air Pump, Gauge, Long Hose
Bicycle Pump
Air Pump, Gauge
Air Pump
Air Pump
Air Pump
Foot Operated Pump