Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of O ring S for Fixing Fluorocarbon Rubber

O ring S for Fixing Fluorocarbon Rubber
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
Repair of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 14:59:38
Since it was made precisely, it was safe to use as a replacement part.
This review is about item#35496212.
Seal of piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 18:50:11
It is used for sealing of special piping. It is saved because standard products other than G and P can be easily obtained. I think that there is no problem in performance.
This review is about item#35496325.
Used for cab O / H
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:54:28
Purchased with fuel resistance. It is not hard, fitted even after installation Fuel leakage has no problem at all. Since it is fluorine-based, it is expected to last longer.
This review is about item#35495993.
For sealing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 01:16:49
O - ring of very different use feeling is stopped casually, but this product is good because it enters like sliding nunut.
This review is about item#35496124.
Replacing packing of optimus NOVA
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 13:27:47
It can be used without problems. A wide range of products that can find such substitutes is very much appreciated.
This review is about item#35495975.
Repair of carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 20:59:32
Since genuine parts are high, I measured the size and bought it. Thanks to that, it was cheap.
This review is about item#35495993.
I use it where I use oil.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 16:11:44
It is fluoric rubber for fluffy. I will not lose to the oil at all. I bought it and was right.
This review is about item#35496167.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 00:18:35
I used it for oil leakage repair of VVT-i cam of Toyota Mark II (JZX 100). It is a repair by removing the bolt which should not be removed, but there was no problem. Since repair is prohibited by the manufacturer, please take responsibility at your own risk.
This review is about item#35496456.
Sunday maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 15:35:31
Although it is the first time for O-ring of fluororubber, it can be used at ease with exact size. I will also order it when necessary.
This review is about item#35496334.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 19:38:27
It was high oil resistance heat resistance and performance comparable to genuine. I am saved because the price is cheap. I would like to use it next time as well!
This review is about item#35496291.
Used as a gasket for the jackal chamber of the 2nd bike SDR
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 16:16:41
Size is perfect! Durability is the rest. How long will it last have ...?
This review is about item#35496307.
Controller relay belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 23:32:31
It seems durable, it is firm making. I think that it can be used for long term use.
This review is about item#35496237.
O ring exchange of float valve
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 03:21:54
It was used for replacing the Yamaha XZ 400's float valve O ring. In genuine, there was only setting with ASSY, and it was good to get it because it was out of print. After exchanging we no longer overflow.
This review is about item#35496011.
Clutch release seal (S-42)
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 10:59:17
Used for seal of clutch release of K Factory (XJR 1300). It can be used without problems with just size.
This review is about item#35496291.
Yanmar 2 GM 20 F
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 23:33:29
It can be used without problem as packing of fuel injection nozzle.
This review is about item#35496167.
Motorcycle carburetor oh
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 15:11:46
I used it for oil line of carburetor of Zephyr 400 and zrx 400 etc. You can use it without problems if you examine the diameter and thickness.
This review is about item#35496002.
Carburetor packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 19:30:25
Equivalent to genuine products. It was saved because it was a part of waste plate. I should have bought back one set.
This review is about item#35496395.
For repairing waterproof packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 19:33:00
Since it has all kinds of items, it will be appreciated without going around the shop to find products. After that, it is durability only.
This review is about item#35496063.
Repair of air tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 23:23:30
Although it is for fixing, it is used for the adjustment knob part. Fluoroelastomer is used with charm, the frictional resistance decreases and the adjustment knob gently moves. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35496072.
Old engine packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 16:00:28
He is enduring the heat, if there is a wide material with this material, I want it there.
This review is about item#35496282.
1 2 3