Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Glaco Wiper Rubber Water Power Repellent, Windshield Wiper Design-Aware

Glaco Wiper Rubber Water Power Repellent, Windshield Wiper Design-Aware
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Used for genuine wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 11:20:07
I was able to replace 80 Noah genuine wiper without problems. We will confirm the water repellent effect and durability from now.
This review is about item#1242474.
Wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 17:15:38
By using it together with a water repellent, it lasts longer. I think that there are weather conditions and various conditions, but in my case I can use it for a year.
This review is about item#44418613.
Car Wiper Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 16:47:29
It gorgeed with a stiffened wiper, and the biblication disappeared.
This review is about item#1242517.
For replacement of a favorite car
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 08:28:11
Because it is water repellent processing on the windshield, it may not be related much, but water repellent replacement rubber rather than ordinary rubber thinks whether water repellent maintenance of the glass object is better or not
This review is about item#01242492.
Change wiper
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 18:59:13
It was profitable to use for foreign cars.
This review is about item#35350296.
Automobile windshield
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 19:13:31
This is good. I use it with Garako, but the Garako does not come off. Water repellent effect will last.
This review is about item#01242492.
Wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 08:19:27
Better than a home center, you can buy it worth it. Cheap things are also good, but it is still around half a year, so it happens very well, so it is expensive, but I began to purchase it here. About a year can be used firmly.
This review is about item#44418604.
Wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 16:04:18
It is cheaper than purchasing at a home center, it is cheap, and there are also other cheap ones, but it is around half a year or so, it does not bother me, or even if I use it for about a year I have not tried it, so I am purchasing it with a sense of security.
This review is about item#44418604.
Wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 16:02:33
It is cheaper than purchasing at a home center, it is cheap, and there are also other cheap ones, but it is around half a year or so, it does not bother me, or even if I use it for about a year I have not tried it, so I am purchasing it with a sense of security.
This review is about item#01242517.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 18:38:13
I bought it at a major car supply store at the time of the previous change, but here is better to buy the same one cheaply. It is a pity that there is not a monotaro brand because there are only 10mm width changing rubber.
This review is about item#44418613.
Change rubber
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 21:27:31
Easy to exchange, the price is reasonable
This review is about item#01242474.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 19:12:20
Product quality itself has no problem. The problem is packing. Many times I purchased wiper rubber and blade at Monotaro Corporation, but this time the wiper was bent and packed so as to fit in the box. Please think about the meaning of folding the goods that you botherly suspended and are displaying.
This review is about item#35350296.
For replacing the design wiper
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 18:29:13
The brick is nice. I do a little water repellent. The price for the design wiper is expensive.
This review is about item#35350287.
Driving a car
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-03 07:09:17
It is the best as the rain collapses.
This review is about item#35350287.
Water repellent of transport truck
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 07:56:06
Change all vehicles to Garako windshield for the rainy season! Very good to raise awareness of accident prevention and vehicle management! Combine it and apply Garako to the windows to improve the sustainability of the water repellent effect! It is somewhat expensive because it has a water repellent effect, but I think it is a good item accordingly. Monotaro was the cheapest even for the same item!
This review is about item#01242483.
Prius wiper change
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-13 22:29:07
Although wiping remains with other wiper rubbers, this wiper rubber was wiped clean.
This review is about item#01242517.
Purchase as a consumable of a car
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-27 20:57:18
Although I just exchanged, the Garako product is quite good at the end, so it was very saved because I sold it locally, so the metal plate for shape retention will reuse what I have been using , It takes a little time and effort, and since it is necessary to remove and replace the blade itself, it may be a bit difficult for beginners
This review is about item#44418631.
Exchange due to deterioration of genuine parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-12 18:16:53
I tried to replace it because genuine wiper rubber deteriorated due to hardening in 2 years from a new car. The rubber quality is very soft, I feel very pleased because it drains pleasantly. I would like to keep a close eye on how durable it is.
This review is about item#44418595.
To replace wiper of private car
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 20:11:07
I wonder if I could buy a maker item a little bit.
This review is about item#44418622.
Wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 15:55:03
I got it cheaper than purchasing at home center. Although I may not be able to find out, I thought that it would be appreciated if car type, conformity charts by year, etc. came out with one search. There are also special car models and special shapes depending on the car model, and it is uneasy only with the description of the length size display etc.
This review is about item#44418604.
1 2