Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Heating Tape

Heating Tape
Sales Price: 38.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Prevent freezing of water pipes
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 19:14:34
There is no need for anything else because it is a mounting kit and you can work immediately.
This review is about item#35584665.
Freezing prevention in winter
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 11:10:38
Installation was easy in proportion, insulation tape and band were short.
This review is about item#35584656.
For water frozen prevention
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 16:41:37
Temperature sensor part was hard and it was difficult to get close contact with pipe when wrapping, so I thought that it would be better to make it a bit more soft or to wrap a little round.
This review is about item#35584656.
Prevention of freezing of piping around boilers
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 14:40:42
I am thankful that there is an image image because it is difficult to understand instructions!
This review is about item#35584665.
Because the water pipe of company office was frozen.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 17:07:53
Freezing was resolved immediately after installation. It was a very good product.
This review is about item#35584656.
Prevention of pressure drop in butane storage micro tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 20:40:23
Although it was a problem that the filling pressure decreased when the outside air temperature decreased, it was possible to keep the pressure drop at about 10 ° C with the freezing prevention heater 45 W (3 m) × 2, and it was possible to suppress the pressure drop.
This review is about item#35584674.
Used to prevent freezing of tap of tap
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 19:44:48
I'd like the heater to be about a half centimeter shorter a little.
This review is about item#35584656.
To prevent freezing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 10:38:39
Purchased as a countermeasure as factory water pump broke on freezing this year. I pray for it to show its effect. Although there may be few failures, it can not be seen even if it breaks down, so it is safe to have something like a pilot lamp to inform you of anything normal or abnormal.
This review is about item#35584701.
Freezing prevention of water supply pipe of outside toilet
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 16:48:55
There were various lengths, it was strong and it was good for the rain. I think that it would be nice if you come with the waterproof tape that winds at the very end. I did not understand well, it was very hard to wind up when I did with a waterproof gum tape. Later, I learned that it was rolling with sticky items.
This review is about item#35584665.
External water supply pipe insulation
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 07:16:43
Temporary fastening tape etc is required though things like insulation after wiring are included. It is unnecessary if you regularly consider insulation construction. I do not know that much of the effect will be in winter.
This review is about item#35584701.
Preventing freezing of the header part
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-06 06:42:59
Heaters as well as those with insulation are appreciative. I think Cospa is the best! I wanted you to put a binding band if possible ...
This review is about item#35584665.
It was used for preventing freezing of large outdoor water purifiers.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 18:56:50
I think that it is good to plug plug outlet into waterproof specification.
This review is about item#35584701.
Prevent freezing of water pipes
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 16:52:05
I do not understand it unless it got cold. Those who can not be active if possible
This review is about item#35584665.
Freeze prevention of water supply motor
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-26 17:35:14
It is a solid product, it can be installed with confidence, and a foam sheet and a binding band for winding are also included and very satisfied.
This review is about item#35584665.
Dog foot freezing prevention for washing shower
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-22 18:00:14
It's already unused as it has become warmer this year. I have been struggling to loosen the faucet, leave the choro choro out, or cover the blanket, but it is safe from the winter this year. The instructions are easy to use, so find a good one and be very satisfied!
This review is about item#35584665.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Thermostat for Power Supply
Silicon Belt Heater
Ribbon Floor Heating
Belt Heater SBH
Heating Tape
Waterproof Cord Heater
Waterproof ribbon heater
Freeze Proofing Belt
Water antifreeze heater
Silicon code heater
LHA type Heating Tape