Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wire rope cutter

Wire rope cutter
Sales Price: 42.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Wire cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 15:11:45
I can cut the fine wire more beautifully than I thought I am satisfied
Cutting of bicycle brake wire.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 21:13:55
Until now, the wire was cut with a nipper or the like, but again, the dedicated wire cutter was cut straight and without fraying, it was able to cut very beautifully.
This review is about item#35521175.
Cutting of 3 mm stainless steel wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 20:51:28
I could cut it well although there was a little force. The cut surface was also clean and the wire did not break.
This review is about item#35521175.
I bought it to cut 2 mm wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 14:13:45
Until now I had been cutting with Thunder, but at that time it was hard to break but by using Kore I could cut a bunch of wires without roses.
This review is about item#35521175.
Road bike, cross bike brakes, shift inner, outer wire cut
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 18:53:55
I can cut beautifully. Because the outer is not too much to collapse, Reamer? Although it is not attached, it does not have much trouble.
This review is about item#35521175.
Cutting of wire rod
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 02:33:47
We often cut the 2.4 mm welding rod for TIG to half the length, but when you cut it with a clipper or a bigger radio pliers until now, when you use it for testing it does not require a lot of strength and easy I'm out. I like it because the finish as a tool is also good.
This review is about item#35521175.
Bicycle component replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 16:50:24
In order to cut thin wires frequently, we use mind on the cross section of the tip, but this is not a problem.
This review is about item#35521175.
Used for cutting stainless steel wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 16:32:43
I was sputtered, there was no problem.
This review is about item#35521175.
Wire cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 14:57:57
Exactly better
This review is about item#35521175.
MTB parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 15:49:11
You can cut well. Absolute price and function for beginners. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35521175.
Thick iron wire, wire, chain cut
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 13:46:27
It is sharp and rich in durability and I appreciate it.
This review is about item#35521175.
Shift inner wire, outer wire cut
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 12:33:11
You can cut well. The price is reasonable so I want you to last long. Since it is the principle of lever, it may be inevitable to demonstrate its power to some extent, but it is good if the knife is opened with a slightly smaller opening. The knife will not open unless you open the grip considerably.
This review is about item#35521175.
When adjusting the length of the brake etc. of the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-07 12:12:40
It is very comfortable to use because the wire will not be frayed
This review is about item#35521175.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-05 13:58:30
It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#35521175.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-02 21:25:34
It is extremely easy to use because well-cut wires will not fall apart
This review is about item#35521175.
For cutting inner and outer wires
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-29 00:59:45
It is outstanding sharpness. Again it is best to use good things tools. It is very easy to shape it because it can be cut without crushing too much when cutting the outer wire.
This review is about item#35521175.
Bicycle outer, for inner wire replacement
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-09 14:29:16
Bought for bicycle outerwear, inner wire replacement. The blade part of the main body has a thickness, and it is a perfectly constructed overall, when it actually cuts the outer, inner wire, it got broken. It is a wire cutter of good construction, which is not damaged by buying.
This review is about item#35521175.
Repair of automobiles and bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-06 23:35:05
The tool of the cutting system was purchased because it is said that a good person will last a long time. It is outstanding about the sharpness to the extent that it is difficult to use a little bit of scratching the blade without scratching the lever of the handle when cutting the outer cable of the bicycle.
This review is about item#35521175.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cable cutter
Wire rope cutter
Professional Cable Cutter
Wire rope cutter
Cable cutter
Wire rope cutter
Wire rope cutter
Wire Cutter
Inner Wire Pliers
Wire Cutter
Cable cutter
Cable cutter
Wire rope cutter
6mm Wire Cutter [190mm]
Wire rope cutter
Wire cutter
Wire Cable Spoke Cutter