Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Rubber Hose, Gasoline

Rubber Hose, Gasoline
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Automobile DIY maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 19:51:58
Rubber is slightly hard, and minimum bending tends to become large Even if it is a little expensive, it may be happier to buy a genuine Nissan hose
This review is about item#35526407.
Repair of engine fuel hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 17:08:23
It was thick but had flexibility, and there was no problem in using it as a compatible item.
This review is about item#35526391.
Exchange of AZ-1 gasoline hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 08:59:14
Because genuine products are steadily rising I tried this generic item, I am satisfied that I can use it without problems so far.
This review is about item#35526391.
Car gasoline piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 14:41:58
It is more durable and soft than what I used to date I was relieved that the handling was also good!
This review is about item#35526407.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 10:52:19
Yokohama rubber is highly reliable. Rubber is harder than genuine Sumitomo made.
This review is about item#35526382.
On the fuel pipe of the ship
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 17:12:13
Cost performance is the best! There are various kinds for gasoline etc. for motorcycles, but others are thin and there is a problem with durability. This hose seems to be thick, strong, durable, and so far this is the best.
This review is about item#35526364.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 16:32:49
I was worried because there was a comment that it was about 1 mm thicker than genuine and we had handling, but worrying was unnecessary. Even if it is very soft and wraps around the bottle of Lipovitan D it bends with enough margin so that there is no problem. With 2 meters it is just right for one car. It is not enough for 1 m to replace the whole. I had a hard time installing the hose clamp because it became thick. You should have prepared something of one size. Because it is a brand name, it can be relieved. I also replaced the return hose (4 Φ) at the same time. Actually, it seems that people were leaking. It seems to have become useless before the wall thickness is thin. I am satisfied with the gasoline odor at random.
This review is about item#35526391.
Fuel tank hose of old car (Fairlady Z S 30)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:53:33
It is a fuel hose for Yokohama brand gasoline. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#35526407.
Update of motorcycle fuel system
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 19:11:48
For comparison, I bought it at the same time as the high temperature heat resistant and non heat resistant fuel hose of Keijima. It is made with very strong strength, it seems to be a bit difficult to handle, but it seems that it can be used not only in natural fall but also in places where fuel pressure is applied. I think that weather resistance is likely to be used, so I will try to use it as a troublesome part of updating.
This review is about item#35526407.
When replacing a torn hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 17:28:26
It is use in a cab car. I am expecting it to be stronger than the one I have been using so far.
This review is about item#35526407.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 09:37:54
To the fuel hose of a cab car. It is safe because it is thick and thready. The four wheels are just right, but it is unsuitable for two wheels.
This review is about item#35526407.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 06:31:10
The motorcycle hose has become old, so I purchased it for replacement. It seemed to be tough but workability was not good for motorcycles because the wall thickness is thick. However, some of the other company's products will be crushed thinly, so we will purchase it the next time we need it.
This review is about item#35526391.
For bike replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 08:18:18
There is Yokohama in the hose. Sometimes it is necessary to pay attention to the installation because the external shape is somewhat large.
This review is about item#35526391.
Petrol hose substitute for motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 14:26:23
It has hard inner diameter of only φ8, so it was a hard time to insert. But I'm satisfied with the quality and ruggedness.
This review is about item#35526425.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 21:48:42
I often use it. It belongs to a proper manufacturer and I trust it. There has never been any problem so far.
This review is about item#35526391.
Pull out gasoline from gasoline tank
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:24:40
Is Yokohama's white engraved OEM product of Yokohama Rubber? I deal with gasoline which is a dangerous thing, so I asked for reliability, but I was relieved only with this brand name. I expect durability of this word.
This review is about item#35526391.
Replace with old one
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 02:56:02
This item has been purchased several times. Considering the shipping cost more than others, it is saved at a cheap price in total.
This review is about item#35526425.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 18:39:31
That's alright.
This review is about item#35526407.
Vespa's gasoline hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 12:20:28
I used it for gasoline hose of 2st Vespa. Since overseas Vespa hose hardens and breaks in several years, I think that it can be relieved if it is a domestic manufacturer's product with a net.
This review is about item#35526407.
Classic car restore
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 09:54:28
Size is perfect and satisfied
This review is about item#35526382.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil-Resistant Rubber Hose F-15
Super Fuel Hose Set
Rubber Hose, For Radiator
Rubber Hose, For Vacuum
Rubber Hose, Heater
Oil Resistant Hose
General-Purpose Hose Straight-
Gasoline hose
Fuel Hose
Fuel Hoses
Fuel hose