Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of General-Purpose Hose L-

General-Purpose Hose L-
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
Repair of engine welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 10:27:50
Although a genuine radiator hose will cost around 6,000 yen, it was very helpful to purchase this item cheaply.
This review is about item#35526513.
Engine leakage
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 21:07:26
I bought it for use for water leakage repair from the water hose. I could not actually use (size) but I did not know, but the size was almost the same as I confirmed with the actual item. Since parts replacement is coming soon, I will refrain from comments on use.
This review is about item#35526531.
For maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 15:10:29
It is so soft that it will not bend a bit. Since genuine products are obsolete, I was able to divert it and I got it.
This review is about item#35526556.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 07:21:36
The hose itself is good, but I want you to increase the kind that can be used in general purpose.
This review is about item#35526531.
Piping around automobile engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 11:07:10
It is saved because there are no genuine parts in old cars. I imagined a stiff hose but it is more flexible than I thought so even if the angle and handling are different somewhat.
This review is about item#35526495.
Used for tractor radiator hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 23:30:15
Though it is thin, because it is a three-layer structure, I believe it's okay and I am honored that the parts used can not be supplied
This review is about item#35526547.
Automotive Heater Hose
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 14:46:54
I was too poor to use it, so I was scared because I could not use it, so I threw it away without using it.
This review is about item#35526495.
Ragger hose size conversion
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 06:03:24
There was also flexibility and work was very easy. If it is durable it is good for cost.
This review is about item#35526522.
It has versatility
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 18:43:51
If it is only a straight hose, there are times when it is impossible and I bought it. Good to stock in price
This review is about item#35526495.
Solar water heater repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 22:06:05
Because it is a device about 40 years ago, I searched for a general purpose item without any repair parts, I managed it by combining this with the Daytona straight hose. If I had been a little longer I could have done with a single book.
This review is about item#35526513.
car's
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 18:41:33
I could do installation smoothly. Just because the wall thickness is thin?
This review is about item#35526522.
Old car motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 19:30:10
The price is satisfied cheaply than other companies, but I am worried until product photo arrives in the representative photograph. You can buy it with confidence that the real thing is reflected.
This review is about item#35526556.
Replacement of old car radiator hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 20:27:11
I think that it is easy to adjust the size and affordable, affordable.
This review is about item#35526547.
Repair of the cooling piping of the car
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 09:50:46
Since the elasticity of the pipe was softer than the one used before, the assembly work was easy to do.
This review is about item#35526522.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 22:49:55
I used it to repair the old car heater hose. Flexibility is affordable, easy to handle, price is inexpensive and very satisfying.
This review is about item#35526495.
For heater hose diversion
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 12:26:09
Because genuine products are discontinued manufacturing, they are used instead. It was good that the size was specified clearly on the product screen.
This review is about item#35526495.
Fork lift radiator part
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 16:26:38
I did not understand the maker, but I was arriving here when I was looking for an order. He is moving cheerfully now.
This review is about item#35526547.
Maintenance of cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 16:44:45
BMW Alpina B10 / 3.5 Coupe (E24) radiator · upper hose has an inner diameter of 44 mmφ and a total length of approximately 350 mm and is long, so we purchased two items of this product and connected it through an intermediate joint. It became usable without problems. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35526583.
Connection of exhaust pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 16:16:41
I was looking for an L-shaped heat-resistant hose with an inner diameter of 45 pies, where I bought and installed this product with an inner diameter of 44 pies, it was perfect. It was a convincing thing without exhaust leakage.
This review is about item#35526583.
Agricultural machinery repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 21:19:40
I found out where I was looking for an alternative item due to part supply cutout It was a long product so I cut it and used it I also taught my acquaintance
This review is about item#35526547.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Radiator Hose
Radiator Hose
Rubber Hose, For Radiator
Water Bypass Hose
Rubber Hose, Heater
Hose Connectors
General-Purpose Hose Type S
General-Purpose Hose Straight-
Hose Joint
Heater Hose
Hose Joint
L Shape Nipple
Radiator hose 21MM
Radiator hose 16MM
Radiator hose 19MM
(28215) antenna
Radiator hose 25MM
Hose Joint