Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Spiral Reducing Joint

Spiral Reducing Joint
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For intermediate connection of rice husk dust collector
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 11:35:51
Purchased as a joint to be connected to the dust collector from the pipe pipe tip. I was able to install with iron plate processed goods with satisfactory diameter dimension.
This review is about item#35595165.
Change the diameter of the chimney
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 05:28:04
I bought a wood stove but I bought it because the diameter of the chimney I used before did not fit and I could not use it. Although the seams did not meet delicately, I managed to do it somehow. Metal is troublesome because impossible. I would appreciate it if you could make various parts like PVC pipe. It was good because it would be expensive to have it made by a dealer on one off.
This review is about item#58715798.
Factory piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 10:18:34
I am thankful that this is a shipment item on the day. Since it is good to order it, it would be good if you increase handling size.
This review is about item#35595165.
Hasegawa Universal Thunder HUS - 3 Used as a joint from a vent to a dust collector
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-05 22:14:55
The surface of the Earle part is made beautifully.
This review is about item#35595156.
I used it as a pellet stove chimney joint
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 14:35:53
It was a desired product
This review is about item#35595156.
Connection of different diameter flexible hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 09:54:04
It was good
This review is about item#35595156.
Ventilator fan duct work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 21:29:07
There was something I was just looking for and it was very helpful
This review is about item#35595156.
Exhaust duct construction
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 02:16:57
The 200 mm side was cut obliquely about half. Defective item? I was wearing it but installed, but I want you to do the inspection properly.
This review is about item#35595165.
Garage ventilation duct
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-13 11:43:59
There is no problem in particular ok. It is a nice finish without burrs etc.
This review is about item#35595156.
I made it as an attachment of the joint of suction hose from grain rice selection machine to color selection machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-21 21:08:14
It could be applied as assumed.
This review is about item#35595156.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flexible Duct Hose 3m
Flexible Hose
Spiral Nipple
Spiral Nipple
Spiral-Y
Spiral Elbow 90 Degree
Spiral Tee
Duct Cuffs
Spiral Reducing Y
Spiral Reducing T
Single drop pipe
Spiral Elbow 45 Degree
Fixing color
R tube (reducer)
Spiral Nipple
Air Volume Contorol Damper